空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what should be expected. First and foremost, this hotel is ideally situated for business in downtown Fort Worth. I booked three rooms for my team for five days. We had an easy three mile drive to our business location every day. Upon arrival, we learned that parking would cost an additional $20 per night in the garage or the lot behind the hotel. Check-in took a while despite several people walking behind and around the check-in counters. Once we were able to check in, the woman to took care of us was delightful and helpful. Due to long days, we had dinner in the on-site restaurant each night. The food was fine and the staff was great. Prices are what one would expect from a luxury branded hotel. Going off menu for the pizza was actually a good choice. Whether cooked on site or brought in a the back door, the pizza's quite good. Our rooms. The locally sourced artwork is nice touch. Loved the Starbucks coffee service but couldn't enjoy it on two days as housekeeping failed to replace the coffee cups. My room wasn't vacuumed and bed was poorly made each day. Linens weren't replaced at all despite my not having placed the go-green placard on the door. But, they sure put out a lot of shampoo out each day! On my final day of the stay there were 6 bottles of shampoo left in the bathroom. The mattresses are purely garbage. Springs pop and groan with every move and comfort is not a consideration in the construction of the box spring or mattress. I fully expected better considering the previous week that I spent at a certain "Express" hotel that seemed to make comfort a priority. And, I would place the service that I received at the previous hotel far and away higher than what I received at the Sheraton. Lighting in the rooms is sparse at best and the white fluorescent bulbs make the room cold and industrial. There were no amenities in room. No fridge or microwave or anything extra and the free wireless service was just dreadful. During one of the days, we began our work at 4 a.m. and returned to the hotel mid afternoon with the intention of resting for a few hours before continuing the work at hand. The constant drone and banging of a hammer drill made this impossible. Upon calling the front desk, I was told that a manager would be informed of my concerns. I never heard back. Had we known that construction was taking place, we may have asked for other arrangements or adjusted our expectations. In all, the hotel was nicely located for our work but failed to meet expectations at every other level. For a Sheraton branded hotel we expected better. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Was great! There was a problem with my reservation, as in my company didn't make one. THe manager was wonderful. She found me a room and checked in with me to be sure everything worked out. She went out of her way to let me know when my company corrected the error the next day. I can't rememner her name, but she made a rough day a good one. Thank you very much. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud My room is on the 7th floor. Although I cannot see a train from my room, I can hear it constantly along with the horrible traffic noise. I stay at hotels at least 8-10 times a year, this is one of the worst. I can also hear everything going on around my room. Beds are super hard. The counter is super low also. It is sized for my 7 year old. Would not stay here again! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work We have stayed here a couple of times before and have had a pleasant stay. We have also given specific feedback for improvement opportunities. Unfortunately, these have not been followed through, which is resulting in this poor review. First, the club level floor was LOUD . From disruptive guests all night long to loud housekeeping at 5:30 am, sleeping was impossible. The front desk staff also needs coaching in basic customer service. If I'm the next person in line, I should be checked in next, not the person at the back of the line. It felt like I was at the grocery store. Finally, I appreciate the robe in the room, but what good is it without a belt? December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience from start to finish... and beyond The room was a standard Sheraton room, so in terms the bed and quality of sleep, it was exactly what I would expect from a Sheraton, which would have been just fine, for my purposes. At check-in, I was only given a minimal greeting, I was not recognized as an SPG Elite (Gold, at the time), I was not offered a welcome amenity, and I was not asked if I'd stayed there before (which I hadn't, and a quick 10 second rundown of where things are would have been nice#. The next morning, I was woken up by multiple alarm clocks going off in other unoccupied rooms, some quite far down the hall from my room. Every once in awhile you'd expect that, and I politely informed the front desk on my way out the door about what had happened. But it continued to happen on 3 of the 5 mornings I was there, which indicates a series of failures in multiple personnel departments. Upon checkout, I never received the e-mail copy of my final bill that I requested in person with the front desk personnel. Immediately after filling out the post-stay survey #with a bit of negative feedback) but prior to actually calling them, I received a copy in my e-mail. Now - here's what brings me to write this review two months after the fact: Because of my work for the government, the stay was tax exempt. I filled out the required form, and was not charged taxes at the time. A month later, a random charge shows up on my credit card account from the Sheraton Ft. Worth. Apparently they lost the tax exempt form and charged me the taxes after the fact, with no notification to me that they had done so. The accounting department was very friendly and helpful in resolving the issue, but it shouldn't have come to that in the first place. Bottom line is that I have no intention of staying at this hotel again, despite otherwise being an SPG loyalist who travels to Ft. Worth multiple times per year. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Goes Extra Mile I want to commend the staff for being so helpful! On a recent stay, I was leaving for a business meeting, but the battery on my rental car was dead. I went to the front desk to ask for help, and I certainly received it. Jennifer jumped right in, offering her personal jumper cables for me. Long story short, we ran into multiple challenges trying to access the battery and get me on my way (cars parked next to me - no access, cables too short, locked transmission, etc., etc.). Josh, the manager, jumped in and stayed the whole time. Ken and David got involved. They were all so helpful, more than I would have expected. I got to my meeting just 15 minutes late. A huge thank you to Josh, Jennifer, David and Ken! September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful to have complete facilities We appreciated having a full restaurant available at all times. The staff there was friendly and efficient. The pool was an enjoyable place to relax. It was handy to Molly the Trolley for transportation to shops and a variety of foods available August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel One of the best features about the Sheraton Ft. Worth was the friendliness and courtesy of their staff. They were very responsive to requests. Room was comfortable and well laid out for a business traveler with plenty of electrical outlets for charging devices or working on laptop. I only ate at the restaurant for breakfast and they have a satisfactory breakfast buffet if you don't want to order off the menu. Although the hotel is on the outer edge of the downtown area, you can be to the central downtown area within minutes using the Ft. Worth free trolley that stops in front of the hotel. We also used the hotel shuttle several times. I will stay at this Sheraton if I have any future business travel to Ft. Worth. July 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:51.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>