シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, average room I arrived around 10pm to the Sheraton Ft. Worth after a 3 hr. Super Shuttle ride from the Love Airport. I was exhausted and just wanted to relax and go to sleep. My TV wouldn't turn on. Really? I called the front desk, and they quickly sent a maintenence man to switch TVs from another room. Then, overnight, the in-room air conditioner began making a "chirping" noise everytime in came on. Woke me up each time. Again, the staff was very friendly, but these problems were very annoying, and I changed rooms the next day. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly I have never written a review for a hotel before even though I stay in about 40-50 hotels per year across the Midwest. But, the staff at your hotel was excellent! Example: I was standing in the coffee line and the lady in front of me told me to go first because I was the guest and she work s at the hotel. She didn't feel obligated to do this but gave the feeling that she wanted to. Friendly front desk.....I even got a shoe shine and had a good experience. Thank you for being a hotel that other should strive to be!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel I thought the hotel was good, a solid B+. Staff was excellent, always very helpful and solicitous. I liked the "green" thing of not cleaning the room and receiving 500 points. The menu in the restaurant seemed somewhat limited over the 5 days I was there, but the food was good. Bed was comfy and to my liking. Conference room was a little noisy from the air conditioning units. Also during the conference, spoons for the meals and snacks seemed to be non-existant. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Rooms need improvement and when you bring it to the attention of the staff still nothing is done...We stayed at the same hotel two years ago and the same problems existed and gave a list to the girls when I checked out as well as yesterday and most still existed...They are doing the go green and give you points if you go with it...you need to give it up and clean the rooms,make sure enough fresh linens and glasses in the room...I don't reuse glasses or linens at home so why would I do it paying $200.00 a night. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilet and Request Not Met The room was very nice, except for the noisy toilet. It was probably the loudest toilet I have ever heard and did not flush adequately. We reported it but never heard a response about our request. When we checked out, the reception desk told us it was because it was a low flow toilet. I am not so sure I buy that in that the toilet paper never did flush adequately. Also, a minor request for an additional coffee (not decal) was not provided. The room had 1 caffeinated and 1 decaf and two people were in the room. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room for the price Not exactly sure why all the earlier negative reviews. Was a little hesitant to stay here for that reason but glad my wife and I did. Everyone was extremely helpful from the moment we checked in. Complimentary shuttle because of the location to Sundance was quick. Starbucks made a mistake on my wife's coffee and the hotel ran another to the room within 5 minutes. No train noise in the south tower although my friend reported a little in the north. It was as quality a stay as I have had in a Starwood property. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just an Unpleasant Experiance Checked into room while the dirty tray from previous guests room service was sitting by door. Also outside the door was an unplugged mini fridge that I had to walk around to get in my room. Stayed 2 nights and fridge wasn't moved until I was checking out. Room was also supposed to offer WiFi but I could not get the signal because I was in the last room at the end of the hall. The temporary wi-fi they set up when I called to ask about it did not work with iPads so I was unable to do work e-mails from room. Shower had a used towel from prior guest still hanging over the shower rod. Upon leaving they were going to give our package that we needed to have shipped back to the office to UPS for us. 2 weeks later and the package never made it to UPS and they can not locate it at the hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Everything was great except for the restaurant. This is the second time I've used the restaurant in this hotel and have had the exact same experience both times. I was with a convention that sold out the hotel yet the restaurant wasn't prepared at all. Very, very bad service. Had to ask after waiting 20 minutes for someone to take drink orders. Once our order was placed for very easy stuff (hamburger, BLT) it took 40-45 minutes to get the food. Other than that, I had a great experience at the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging facility This is an old hotel - duct tape held the door of my bathroom together. Front desk gave me a room # to a room that did not exist - honest! I had to go back to the front desk to get a real room. On my way back up there was a worker with a mop and bucket holding an elevator, not what you expect to see in a classy hotel. The ice machine on my floor was extremely loud. At breakfast there was no one working the omette station, although our waitress was very nice. This hotel needs massive improvement October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks enough electrical outlets There were only 4 accessible electrical outlets in the room with 2 of them in the bathroom. This was a room with 2 queen beds. Luckily I was the only one staying here but even so, had to use the bathroom outlet in order to charge all three of my electronic devices. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location amazing staff From the moment we pulled up into the parking lot we were greeted by friendly valet staff. The manager of the hotel checked us in and made sure that we had everything that we needed. The wine bar was good with a very friendly bartender. Our room was comfortable and clean. The location was amazing! Right across the street from the Fort Worth Water Park as well as a short walk to downtown and the Sundance Square. We would highly recomend this hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrongful Charges I was charged twice one for 55 dollars and another for 33 dollars to my room. Upon my arrival I was told that I was checked in already. I showed my ID and said I was here and not checked in. She looked at my ID and said that there was three other people with my last Name. Then she said she did not have a King available. She said it was crazy here we had to take what was available. I told her that I reserved a King. I asked for a Manager and then she said she found a King no need to have a Manager come up. I still have a charge on CC for 50.00 and 3.99. I had to argue about the charges to my room. She said they from the bar. I told her that I went to Del Frisco's for a company Dinner and came back went straight to my room and went to bed. The Dinner was over at 11:00 PM no need to frequent the bar at the hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Never Stay here!!!! Don't let the name fool you, the Sheraton Forth Worth Hotel and Spa is the last place you would ever want to stay! The hotel is in disrepair once you get past the common areas. My air conditioner clanged all night until I decided I needed sleep worse than being cool and turned it off. The toilet would not flush. There was yuck in the grout joints in the bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling. Electrical outlets were crooked. On and on! Sheraton should be ashamed to have their name on this property!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowtown race hotel This was the main hotel associated with the cowtown marathon. The staff did a nice job of having coffee and fruit available the morning of the race which was very nice. I do have a criticism of the noise level in the rooms, however. I was in room 966 which was next to the elevator. The elevator was not loud but people walking to and from the elevator were quite loud in the hallway - and they were just talking. It would be beneficial for the rooms to have better noise control, in my opinion. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed....... Booked my reservation 2 months ahead of arrival for room with King bed, but upon arrival, was given a handicap access room with 2 queen beds. Was told hotel was full and no other rooms available. How do you manage inventory and promise one thing, yet not have it available as reserved. Shower rod also fell in bathroom and the maintenance "worker" who came could not speak English, and put up a bent shower rod so low, I had to limbo under it. Greatly disappointed after several past nice stays. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Access problem My stay was for a conference, dealing with a medical issue that causes problems with walking (GBS/CIDP symposium). In general, things were fine. However, I chose to do self-parking, which was in the back lot. I was very disappointed that the back entrance was not handicapped-accessible. It required me to go all the way around to the front of the building, which was not pleasant. I am sure having one front handicapped entrance meets legal requirements, but I was disappointed in this. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death by a thousand cuts There were several small problems that added up to a less than acceptable stay. There were only a couple of sheets of kleenex, and a little left on the TP roll, and no back-up for either. Next morning, no washcloths. We had an adjoining room that we had to place a towel at the bottom to keep the sound out. When we commented to the front desk about the items in the room, the answer was " that's not my department, but I will pass it on", rather than, "I'm sorry, we will fix that." November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They don't respond quickly to needs The AC did not work. Upon check-in, I informed the front desk that the room was hot. They said that is normal, turn the AC down and it will cool off... this is Texas and it's hot. I turned the AC to 68, left for Dinner Meeting and to watch NBA finals. When I returned at 11:30, the room was slightly cooler, but still reading 76 degrees. I tried to sleep through the night, but it was not happening. At checkout I informed them and they said they would add SPG points. THEY DID NOT! When I called to find out what was going on, it was pass the buck time. I spoke to 3 different people and never the person with an answer. They took down my number? Really? Just fix it. Service here was a joke. Oh, to top it off, after a poor nights sleep I was ready to iron my business shirt, but there was no ironing board in the room. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this was our second time to stay at this hotel. we didn't get much sleep due to the highway noise. next time we will request an inside room. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed My bed was comfortable. The size of the room was great for the three of us. The shower needed adjusting and the bathroom sink was slow draining. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service!! Our room was beautiful. We had the romance package. They brought champagne and strawberries, and put rose petals on the bed. The only problem we had was with the coffee. There wasnt nearly enough creamer in the room and when I asked downstairs she said she didnt have any. But the starbucks coffee bar made up for it...although we had to purchase that coffee. The room service (breakfast) was delicious. The view from our room was amazing too. Overall a fantastic experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Day, Another Hotel Overall, our Sheraton stay was average. We stay at this Sheraton regularly due to convenient location to TCU. We are SPG Gold status and I would say this is the least SPG recognition we had. Everyone was nice, but just disengaged. Each morning we had to request our breakfast vouchers, we weren't recognized as being a SPG member, and the club lounge no longer served evening beverages (without notice) and 2 misc charges on my bill. Nothing bad, but nothing outstanding. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Fort Worth - beware of parking Hotel is very clean and modern. Rooms are nice and they now have coffee in all rooms. Employees are friendly. Club lounge is a nice getaway but nothing spectacular. Beware of weekend wedding and organization events as they haven't figured out valet parking here. Can take 20 minutes to get your car if you leave at the wrong time. Not very close to Sundance Square and walk isn't very safe at night. In Hotel restaurant has nice bar for adults and restaurant for breakfast. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Friendly We arrived at this hotel after 9pm and was a little confused at the entrance. When the parking attendent came out (Jay) he was so nice and helpful and did not even mind that we came in the wrong way. Checking in was quick and effecient. The woman on duty (wish I would have remembered her name!) was extremely friendly and got my collegue and I our rooms quickly which we were appreciative of since it had been a long day of travel. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff !!!! Staff was wonderful for answering questions and being so courteous. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Guest Appreciates Staff I am probably the longest staying guest at this particular hotel. I have seen many changes in both management and staff over the last 3+ years. The recent changes over the last 3 months have been very good, both from the hotel operation and staff support. Eric, one of the first shift manager's is doing an excellent job and is always attentive of my needs. Recently my wife came with me and she love the hotel and staff. Thanks for the great job! Jeff Aquila October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Our room was fine--a little updating wouldn't be bad, but it was clean, everything worked properly, and the staff was wonderful! It was rather hard to find where to pull up to check into the hotel, and I have a problem with the $15 a day parking charge, but all downtown hotels do the same thing. We didn't use the spa or pool, but they looked great. Even offer a couples massage. Overall, a nice facility in a good location if you like staying downtown. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a conference My conference was at this hotel so it was convenient, however, it was not the best Sheraton I've ever slept in. Mattress and pillows were not the best and food was marginal. However, it was very clean, quiet and staff was EXCELLENT. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant needs work Overall, the hotel isn't bad. The rooms were decent and clean. However, the restaurant and bar were very below average. The food was out right not good. We ate there out of convenience a couple of times, but were disappointed every time (and I don't consider myself very picky). Competitors in the area have much more to offer in this area. I think my colleagues would choose a different hotel next time based on restaurant/bar food and atmosphere. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy or Not? When we arrived late in the evening, we requested help with our luggage and were told that there wasn't anyone to assist us. Thankfully, we were allowed to use the luggage cart to transport our own luggage to the 10th floor. When we checked out, we asked for the luggage cart and were told that we could not use it because it was against hotel policy. If this is the hotel policy, then you need someone available at all times to assist your GUESTS. May 24, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>