シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Sheraton Ft. Worth is clearly an older hotel that has had some cosmetic upgrades. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The other furniture was a little beat-up, but serviceable. So if a gorgeous room is important to you, this hotel may disappoint. However, if you like excellent service, Sheraton Ft. Worth is the place to stay. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Room service was delivered on time or earlier than promised and any question I had was answered immediately. The location is good as well with the convention center an easy block away through the Water Gardens. In short, I recommend this hotel, especially for the price which was quite reasonable. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggling right now. I booked the club level wiith access to the club. I was put on the 8th floor ipo the 10th and my key wouldn't open the club door. I was told I had to be platinum to get in. When I showed them my confirmation they activated my key but made me feel like they were doing me a favor. The AC didn't work right and the carpet was wet by it. I requested maintenance look at it but did not see any improvement. Had a single cocktail in the bar/restaurant and it was $10 dollars for a so-so pour. I have stayed here a lot and it is definetly trending downward. Pool was murky. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Absolutely every member of the staff at this hotel was terrific. I always felt welcome. People could not do enough for my family & I. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Visit I researched hotels in this area a long time before I booked this one. I was extremely pleased! The price for the area was great, the location was so convenient (If you come in on the train this hotel is very close) and the lobby and rooms were really good. However, I have to say that by far the strength that I witnessed over and over again was the staff friendliness. Audrey at the front desk was amazing friendly and helpful! Jamal was funny and friendly. I could go on and on. I have no idea what the bad reviews are talking about. I highly recommend this hotel. I WILL be staying again! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We planned several 'mini' trips this summer, based on the specials I found from various sources. We used a Living Social voucher for our stay, and in all honesty, expected less than 'stellar' accommodations and service. We were pleasantly surprised and very pleased. The room location was wonderful, the staff pleasant and helpful, the breakfast delicious! Thank you for a wonderful trip! By the way, I just received another offer for your hotel from Living Social, and I think I'm going to purchase it again! We would enjoy Fort Worth again in the fall. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Emily at the front desk did an excellent job in providing a room upgrade and late check-out for a starwood member. Valet service person was excellent in providing rates and directions on how to get to other places (and I apologized I forgot the person's name.) The server at the Club Lounge during breakfast was also very polite and efficient in cleaning up the tables and answering other guests' questions. Nicole at front desk/reservation was also very helpful in changing my reservation. Overall the services were great! Also, the location is excellent if you have bussiness nearby since it's right off the main highways. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not live up to Starwoods Quality I travel a fair deal for work and stay nearly exclusively in Starwood's properties. I choose Starwood's hotels for the quality of service and rooms. This hotel fell below the others I have stayed at. It is a fine hotel, and I will probably stay there next time I am in Fort Worth (for the points) but it has room for improvement. My visit started poorly with the Valet. I arrive at the front of the hotel to check in. Because I was going to be in and out that evening, I decided to self park. The Valet provided me with the self-park hang tag and told me the lot was behind the building. After receiving his instructions on how to get there, I asked if I could leave my car out front for a moment while I check-in and bring my bags in. I received an exhausted sounding, "Well I guess, if you have to". Not to put out the valet, I just parked in the self park lot. The lot is located across the street from the back of the hotel. The walk with luggage is in it self not bad (even in the Texas Heat). The problem comes with the rear entrance. There is a set of stairs that one needs to pull your bags up and the door is a bit difficult to wrangle a large bag through. My other complaint regarding the physical layout of the hotel, is the showers. The shower heads are very low. I am 6'1" and had to stooped to stand under them. This is not uncommon in lower budget hotels, but I have never had this issue at other Sheratons. For the most part the staff was fine, not overly friendly or helpful, but not rude (as the valet was). My only other complaint regarding the service was in the restaurant. Both times I went, it was not that busy, and I was seated at the bar. But on each of those occasions, it took a very long time to order, and on the first, I had to order twice. The second time I just left and ordered room service. The bright side of this stay was Fidel, the bartender at the lobby bar. He was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. He is probably one of the nicest hotel employees I have met in my travels. And his friendliness seems genuine. He is a real asset to this hotel. June 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missleading description on website Contrary to the description on the website, the room had not been renovated and there is not a "fitness center." No minibar, towels weren't clean. Definitely not up to par for a Starwood property. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel in FW Four day stay during June. Good location on the fringe of downtown by the water garden. If you are in decent shape and its not too hot, you could walk anywhere downtown. That said, it’s a few blocks to the heart of downtown FW. Check-in: No upgrade of any kind (not even to club floor). Hotel was sold out due to convention, so that was understandable. Was slightly annoyed tho that as a 100+ night platinum I didn’t get put on an SPG floor (particularly for the in room bottled water, newspaper, and extra bath amenities) – instead given a regular room on the 5th floor. Otherwise, check-in was very efficient and quick, which was nice after a day of travel. Room: Room appears to be recently renovated and modern and comfortable (for Sheraton standards). Bathroom feels very small and cramped though, and oddly there was no lid to the toilet (which at one point while reaching for a towel, I knocked another towel into the toilet). Housekeeping was spotty however, one day the bath amenities were not refilled (and I had realized I had no shampoo during the morning shower) and another day they had cut my towel supply in half. Additionally, the faucet and shower never gave cold water, which normally isn’t a problem, but I like cooler showers after running Club Lounge: Strength of the hotel. GREAT lounge. Full breakfast served in the morning, evening service with multiple hot dishes, full sized candy bars, dessert service, fruit and cheese, and free beer and wine. Awesome attendants. Worth staying at this hotel just for the lounge. Pool/exercise room: exercise room is small – 3 treadmills, 3 elliptical, 1 bike, free weights and resistance machine. For a hotel of its size, not that big, in fact at 530AM on one morning there was a wait for the cardio machines. did not use the pool, though it seemed big enough Check-out: I was overcharged for parking (charged for self and valet for each day at the hotel), but this was quickly corrected with a trip to the front desk. Overall, good hotel and not one to actively avoid. Staff top to bottom was very friendly, warm, and welcoming. Really impressed by the people. Some small stuff to improve upon (housekeeping consistency, elite recognition), but overall a recommended hotel with a great lounge. June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yucky Last year, I stayed at Le Meridien L'Etoile and Sheraton Airport in Paris. Last April, I stayed at Le Meridien Times Square. At both places, I had access to SPG guest lounge for breakfast - without asking. At this property, I had to pay $30 per day for this"privilege". After some cajoling, the front desk manager gave me free breakfast coupons. Very appreciated. On the second day of my stay, I found a big coackroach as big as my thumb while I was putting on my new shirt. I took a couple of pictures after I threw it on the floor and told the cleaning lady to get rid of the "cucaracha" My bathroom enamel has peeled and this is the first time ever after 25+ years of traveling that I found a bathtub with peeling enamel in a hotel or motel. June 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was moldy, dirty, and worn out. The front desk clerk upgraded us to the preferred guest floor, which was good because it was only of normal and expected quality, otherwise we would have checked out. The restuarant had poor service and quality of food at supper time. In the morning we met the manager and he gave us one free breakfast because of the previous meal, which was horrible. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs major upgrades Our check-in was fantastic. Very friendly, easy and went smoothly considering we where at a 3 day State Convention with over 5000 people. When we got to the room it was late. We unpacked got ready for bed and discovered the TV didn't work. Front desk sent someone right away and fixed it. He was very nice. He gave us coupons for a free breakfast the next morning. The next morning the TV went out again. We called the front desk to let them know. We were at convention until 9pm got back to our room and TV was still not fixed, room was not cleaned. We call the front desk again, they sent the same guy up to fix it. He was very very nice, fixed it and left. Same thing happened again the next day too. We finally gave up on it. The toilet and bathtub needs to be replaced. I'm sure they were clean but they were so stained that it looked really bad. I thought the price for the room was very over priced for the condition it was it. The prices in the dining room was outrages. The room was very quiet but house keeping never changed our sheets. This is a great location for the convention center but it needs work. The staff was so friendly and we enjoyed talking with them. The valet was fantastic as were the night tech that fixed our TV all those times. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RURAL BRITS US HOTELS USUALLY REPRESENT EXCELLENT VALUE AND FACILITIES COMPARED TO UK HOTELS. SHERATON FORT WORTH DID NOT DISAPPOINT. WE ARRIVED LATE AFTER AN EPIC JOURNEY FROM LONDON INVOLVING 3 FLIGHTS. STAFF WERE UNDERSTANDING AND ROOM SERVICE WAS AVAILABLE AND VERY WELL PRICED. THE ROOM WAS ON THE TOP FLOOR LOOKING OUT OVER THE RAILWAY. THE VIEW WAS JUST AWESOME. US FREIGHT TRAINS ARE SO FASCINATING AND PROVIDED HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT. GREAT TEXAN ELECTRIC STORM AS WELL. PERK'S WAS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR BREAKFAST. HOTEL SO CONVENIENTLY LOCATED FOR NIGHT LIFE GETTING TO STOCKYARDS AND DALLAS (BY TRAIN). HOTEL TRANSPORT WAS ALSO VERY OBLIGING. REALLY EXCELLENT AND WILL RETURN NEXT TIME IN FORT WORTH. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The People made all the difference I was thoroughly impressed with the people at this hotel and their genuinely caring attitude towards not just me but every one that I saw them interact with. So in short these are the best folks I have ever had the privilege meeting at a hotel. The only disappointment that I faced was with the room itself. I found it to be impeccably clean but the air conditioning malfunctioned on my second night there by freezing solid and then thawing out getting the carpet wet. The staff was friendly and offered to move me to a new suite but at 8pm on my last night there. I stayed in the same room rather than move. I guess I was disappointed that in a hotel this nice with staff this terrific they had less than great facilities. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy or Not? When we arrived late in the evening, we requested help with our luggage and were told that there wasn't anyone to assist us. Thankfully, we were allowed to use the luggage cart to transport our own luggage to the 10th floor. When we checked out, we asked for the luggage cart and were told that we could not use it because it was against hotel policy. If this is the hotel policy, then you need someone available at all times to assist your GUESTS. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strike 2 Second stay in a row - maid sevice was a no show. When I notified the front desk that my room hadn't been cleaned or restocked I expected a visit from housekeeping. Never happened. Also, the restaurant formally known as Shula's is now adrift without a concept or a good menu. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst bath tub I have ever seen! It's one thing to stay in a downtown hotel that hasn't been renovated, but it's another when the bath room was updated with the exception of the tub itself! There was an actual HOLE in my tub. Very unpleasant and stained. I will not be staying at that Sheraton again. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay This was a very disappointing stay for me. I have been a Gold Member for over a year and I still can't have a paper delivered to my door in the morning. The workout facility is in need of an upgrade. One of the treadmills is broken and the workout weight set is very weak! Lastly, as I was leaving the room on the last day, a huge Cockroach was walking across the carpets. I doubt I will ever stay here again! May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great stay Didn't see the tiny print until after I booked the non-refundable reservation, but they charge for parking -- $22/day. That's a lot considering everyone in Dallas/Ft Worth has a car and hotel not inwalking distance of anything. Room not cleaned one day -- I had to request housekeeping. Would not provide coffee/cups after initial check in. Had to request. Only good thing -- when housekeeping finally came while out for dinner, I left jewelry pouch out and nothing was taken. Safe in room didn't work -- needed batteries, Thermostat needed batteries -- couldn't read temperature setting May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update needed badly This hotel appears very nice from the outside and even in the first floor lobby. However once you exit the elevator to the floor where your room will be located, it becomes obvious that this hotel needs to be updated. The hallways have a distinct smell to them, which I can only decribe as "old". The decorations followed in the same theme as the smell. Once inside the room things improved but not by much. The beds were comfortable and the temperature was easily controlled. That covers the positives. The bathroom was small with a no frills shower/tub and a toilet that appeared to have been removed from an airplane. The drains in both the tub and sink barely worked. At one point I thought I must have accidentaly closed the drain . The windows would have had a decent view if they were not cloudy from lack of washing. The TV was old and below what you would expect from a nice hotel. The customer service at the front desk was nice but subsequent responses including one to fix the "airplane" toilet were delayed. The valet is basically mandatory at a fairly steep price. Overall my wife was not happy with our stay which thankfully was only for one night. I will book elsewhere in future trips. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Accessible" rooms have problems When I booked, I requested the "quietest room possible" as it was very important that my child get a good night's sleep as she was in town for an important event. In fact, I had chosen a Sheraton because in my experience their beds really are the best, guaranteeing us a comfortable night. What I got was a room directly across the hall from the noisy icemaker, also very near the elevator, and with the trains running right outside my window. I found out that the reason I got this room is that by the time I booked, all the regular rooms had already been taken and only "accessible" rooms were left. Besides the non-optimal location of the accessible rooms (they are in the same location on each floor), the rooms themselves are very inferior. There is NO shelf space at all anywhere in the bathroom, and the sink rim is so small that it's difficult to set anything on it. Getting ready in the morning was a challenge, since there was no mirror over the dresser in the bedroom. Also, there is no tub, and the shower is truly roll-in, with no rim at all to catch the water. So when using the shower, all the water runs to the lowest point - the middle of the bathroom floor - and most of the bathroom floor floods whenever anyone showers - YUCK! I finally figured out that rolled towels put on the floor could trap the water and make it go down the drain. Positive points - room service was prompt adn the food delicious. The pool was very nice. (And my daughter slept right through the loud gatherings of people aropund the icemaker and elevators at midnight.) The manager was unable to switch our room, but said he would discount our room. When I got the bill, nothing was discounted, buit we weren't charged for parking so maybe that was the discount. I would stay at this hotel again. But I would NEVER book an accessible room here. I've heard from friends that accessible rooms are usually nicer than standard rooms and I sincerely hope this is true in most hotels!!! May 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed in this facility. This was not what we expected from a Sheridan facility. The carpet had several stains, a large ball of hair(which we picked up with a tissue and delivered to the front deck), nail clippings and dead bugs under the bed. We made several calls to the front desk to either get another room or get the one we were in vacuumed but neither happened. The head of the bed was at a wall with 2 elevators on the other side so we heard mechanical noises all night. You advertise wonderful beds but our was worn completely out. The box spring sagged and the mattress had two deep indentations so bad it was hard to keep from rolling out. The view out our window was a wall and a large air conditioner compressor that we also heard all night. Mold was beginning to grow around the bathtub. We found the staff uncaring about our situation. This is the first time we had stayed at a Sheridan, we normally use another chain of motels, and we most certainly will not risk staying at one again. The room we were in might have made a better broom closet, but no need, apparently no one uses one. The furniture was old and battered and was mismatched. Very disappointed in the accommodations and service we received. We travel alot and have stayed in many motels. This was the worst we had encountered. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Ft. Worth, TX Overall, fantastic customer service. Really, the only frustrating thing about my stay was the towels had an old smell to them... almost moldy?? Not sure but they did not and were not fresh. Upon checking in though, I was bumped to an upgraded room which I thought was very generous and the facilities are always phenomenal. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience a great location. Comfortable beds. We had two rooms, one room carpets was very soiled. We had a leak in our bathroom which was attended to. We were very disappointed that our request for a late checkout was not met. As a preferred member we are to receive this perk, we had a very sick child that day. There was no compromise. We will give this place one more try as we will be at TCU for the next 4 years April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What I expected I've stayed at a lot of Sheratons some really nice and some that are just what you have come to expect of a "remodeled" Sheraton. I would stay here again if I was here for work as the quality of the hotel is average and defin. good for business travel. I was here visiting family so typically when you are on vacation we would stay at a Westin or higher. The pool is really nice (in-door), bars are nice and general hotel areas are nice. Has a SPA but obviously not as high end as you would expect for a hotel that actually has "Hotel and Spa" in the name. It does the job though. Staff are all attentive and nice and location is centrally located to downtown. Only complaints: 1) Rooms feel like they are worn. I was upgraded to a corner suite but there are just little things that make you feel like this place has just been through a lot. Considering that I spend a decent amount with Starwood hotels you would think they would put me in a room that at least has carpets that don't have intense stains :). I've been to some bad Sheratons but honestly, how much does it cost you to deep clean or just change the carpet in the room. Or at least put your platinum in a corner suite that's clean. You should at least know which rooms have messed up carpets or not. 2) Train. I think others mentioned this but if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the trains. I didn't ask to change as we were OK with it but if you don't want that awesome freight train experience, get a room opposite the train side. Overall, good value and good place to stay if you are not here for a romantic getaway. Business trips are fine. 3) Bring earplugs to the toilet. I usually commend on a good flush but these toilets might take you with it. Not much they can do on this but just an FYI March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant Stay I recently took my elderly mother, my teenage son, and my 7-year-old nephew here for a few days' recreation during Spring Break. We all enjoyed our stay here, although our ages ranged from seven to seventy-six. The indoor pool was beautifully maintained, and I spoke a few minutes with the man who does the pool maintenance and complimented him on his work--he was very cordial. My teenage son loved the wireless Internet and the generous "Continental Breakfast" on the VIP floor. Lucy took care of us every moring we were there, and she did a wonderful job of making us feel at home and insuring all was well. As for the Internet, I have never had service that was so reliable and easy to connect to, even on the 10th floor--and I travel quite a bit for both business and recreation. Our room was clean and well-kept, as were the other areas of the hotel. I had read the service reviews, but I can see a change at this hotel--everyone from the front desk to the young woman in the gift shop went out of their way to insure an enjoyable stay. Thanks! March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilet and Request Not Met The room was very nice, except for the noisy toilet. It was probably the loudest toilet I have ever heard and did not flush adequately. We reported it but never heard a response about our request. When we checked out, the reception desk told us it was because it was a low flow toilet. I am not so sure I buy that in that the toilet paper never did flush adequately. Also, a minor request for an additional coffee (not decal) was not provided. The room had 1 caffeinated and 1 decaf and two people were in the room. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT RECOMMENDED I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. Much better options in Fort Worth, TX. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but not great Overall my stay was adequate, but it did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. First I should note that the staff were excellent. The reservation was under my friend's name, but I had no problems getting added to the room at check in. The concierge was extremely friendly, and chatted with us the next day to ask how our day was. But there were also several minor problems that added up to not meeting my expectations for a Sheraton. There was no fan in the bathroom. Because of this, after a shower, not only the bathroom stayed hot and steamy, but the whole room felt a little sticky. The only outlet in the bathroom was also inconveniently placed in a lower corner, instead of centered near the sink. Combined with the short cord length on the hair dryer, this made it difficult to use the dryer while standing in front of the mirror. There were also few outlets in the whole room. This is inconvenient when two travelers need to charge their electronic devices. And the iron left white lint-like material on my shirt. Fortunately it did not stain and wiped away okay. I also was woken up a few times. There was a train that passed nearby somewhere during the night. The train noise wasn't excessive and it didn't blow its horn continuously, but it was enough to wake me. And I could hear loud guests in the hall and the room next door. Also, the curtain only closed over half the window, but not the whole window, allowing a lot of light into the room in the morning. I was also surprised at how small the workout facilities were, and the workout room was a little warm. Finally, while I appreciated the free wifi, the internet access was out for over half of my stay. This was a major inconvenience because I depend on email for work. On their own, each of these was just a minor inconvenience. None of them made my trip unbearable. But combined, they did make my trip a little less pleasant and did not add up to what I expect of a Sheraton. The redeeming features of this hotel included excellent staff and convenience to Texas Wesleyan school of law. I wouldn't necessarily not stay here again, but if I do stay here again, I will not expect quite the same facilities I normally get at a Sheraton. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bend over Backwards Staff While I can see where someone may complain about the carpet cleanliness, what I don't understand is how could anyone find time to complain when they are receiving 5 star treatment. From the time my family of 5 arrived, till the time we left, we were treated as rock stars! Big thanks goes to Jasma and Tristin for getting the room we wanted. And how could we have found our way to Sundance Square without DeWayne giving us a ride and showing us where to eat chocolate cake! From fresh linens and cleaning the room above what we asked Wanda to do, all the way to saying a heartfelt Good Morning to me and my kids- just because! We had a great time! March 16, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:18:05.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>