シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Not happy with buying a $18 pizza at diner and the kitchen won't heat up my leftovers for lunch the next day. I was here for hours and hours getting ready for a lawschool final next door. I would expect a nice hotel like Sheraton to be a little more accommodating to the starving students..... just my opinion. If not, add a microwave somewhere... very frustrating. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel problems Poor Staff knowledge of services; Poor House keeping; difficultly getting billing errors fixed; dirty sheets May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't say enough good things about the bartender Adam. Adam really went out of his way to be be friendly and make our stay enjoyable. He's a great asset to the SPG team. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and very attentive to our needs. The room wasn't spectacular but it was very reasonable for the price. Downtown Ft Worth only a few blocks walk and the beautiful Ft Worth Water Gardens are right across the street. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a hotel EVER The room was musty and moldy smelling. There were NO towels! The bathroom was filthy and the bedding was visibly dirty. The food that was supposed to be a "Valentine Experience"was iinedible. My wife sent hers back. The lighting in the restaurant was so poor we could not even see what we were eating. The food, lobster bisque and sea bass, both delicate sea food fare, was so spicy, you should have called it gumbo and the chocolates for dessert tasted like they came from a Sees Sampler. My wife cried the entire night. This was supposed to be a romantic evening for us and the incredibly poor quality of the room and food absolutely RUINED our evening. We will never book this location again. Renovation is no excuse for such incredibly poor service, food quality and filthy room accommodations. This absolutely ruined our evening. I paid for a quality 4 star hotel experience and received something along the lines of a roadside motel. I was trying to do something special for my wife this year and it was a complete bust. If my wife wants a divorce after this Valentines day, I'm blaming the Sheraton. March 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy this hotel is outdated It looks as thought they are investing in their facility, which is great, because it really needs it. Rooms and common areas are old and smelly. Time to bring this thing into the modern era. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Although They are in the middle of renos, it is nice. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were.... The only downfall is we were on the 9th floor and the free wifi was horrible. I would recommend a wifi extender..... The breakfast buffet was good, loved the refresh fruit and it had a lot of options.. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! We stayed here for four nights this past week during the stock show. My daughter was extremely ill during the night and when I went downstairs to find a gift shop for some medicine, there was not one available due to the remodeling of the hotel. When I ask at the front desk, they offered to take me to get medicine and also had complimentary soup and sprite sent up to my room due to the inconvenience. I was even asked later in the elevator by the lady that brought up the food how my daughter was doing. They were very sincere and went out of their way to try and accommodate us. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:05:03.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>