Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in After arriving over an hour before my first meeting, I thought I would have plenty of time to check-in. I chose the wrong line. I was told the shorter line was for Perferred Guest. I am a member, but I should have stayed in the longer line. The desk clerk was very slow and unsure of herself. The other two were helping two of three people to my one. I was 30 minutes late to my meeting. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dated I would not stay here again. The hotel was dated and old. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel staff was extremely friendly. They were always willing to help. That said, the room was not wonderful. The carpet was badly stained, toilet paper holder kept tilting down which caused the roll to fall on the floor, tub faucet leaked. It was comfortable enough but needed some TLC. I put the "go green" sign on my door. When I checked out did not receive my "reward" coupon for any of the days the sign was on the door. Which was 5 days. Somehow I think this is just so they don't have to clean. When I did take the sign off I did not get the room cleaned, even after I mentioned to the front desk that I removed the sign. I had to ask twice for the room to be cleaned. I would recommend the hotel because it was very quiet and unlike most hotels I stay in the drapes really do darken the room. Props for that!! Also the restaurant was not good & was extremely cold. I had to go to my room to get a sweater. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious - Affordable - Close to Downtown Spacious rooms. Affordable rates. Close to downtown. Nice lobby area. BEST shuttle service!!! King Corner Suite was more than enough room for our needs. Wish it had a mini fridge, though. Staff was very confused about what amenities it actually did and didn't have when asking during booking. Needs pics on website! But I do recommend it. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need help While the hotel was comfortable and nice overall we were very disappointed in our room with the adjoining door to another room. We did not sleep well as it felt and sounded like we were in a dorm room. We could clearly hear the conversations in the next room and just about every noise in the hallway. A microwave and refrigerator would be a nice compliment to the room. The hotel is in great proximity to where we needed to be during the day. However we will be choosing a different hotel next year. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by professional This Sheraton location is not well maintained. The toilet tissue holder was hanging off the the wall and would not even hold the tissue, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the coverlet had stains on it , there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom and the furniture looked as if it had been used for 20 years. This hotel is just not what I expected for the location. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel needs updating! The hallways are in need of painting. In my room, the safe did not work, the bathroom sink was slow to drain, upholstered furniture was stained, wood furniture was scratched, no public television on the cable stations, and my room keys did not work twice. Although I was staying here for a meeting, I would choose another hotel next time. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room The room was very noisy ... Could hear the people in the rooms on both sides like they were sitting in the room with us. Could hear and understand every conversation, hair dryer, toilet flush and dice roll when they were playing a game etc. not very relaxing! Hallway noise was disturbing also ... No privacy! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help Doesn't inform you when you checked in at the front desk Our feet were dirty. It was the carpet in our room. Hadn't been cleaned in a while. Our room was not made up until 5:00pm They didn't have enough help. We where on the club level. They didn't serve wine on weekends and food was horrible . They didn't have enough food. Teenagers ate it all. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and dingy This hotel is in serious need of updates: -Rooms old and dingy -In wall air/heat makes noise all night -Can hear toilet flushing in room next door, no insulation -Workout facility is pretty weak, for a place that has 'spa' in its name -Only staying here for a few nights to achieve award level for the year -- otherwise, would not be staying.... November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNWANTED SIGHT I checked into the hotel and was given my room key. Upon entering my room I found a man changing his clothes in the room. He stated that he had just checked into the room 30 minutes prior. When going back to the fron desk, the staff acted like it was no big deal and just gave me another room. I feel this shows very unrprofession behavior . December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The room was very clean. Carpet a little worn but still very clean. For the first time in all my travels, the food in the restaruant was so good I ate all my meals there instead of going out for breakfast or dinner. This is very unusual to find in a hotel restaruant. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FW April Stay This is the 7th or 8th stay at this hotel and it's been great, hence my return. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I stayed at this hotel because it was sponsoring the EMS conference. I had to change rooms do to the fact one of the beds had stains and hair still in it?! The toilet in the 2nd room was having issues and both rooms had terribly stained carpet and walls. I would have never guessed a Sheraton to be this bad? November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Besides the ridiculous charges of $15 per day to self-park, I came back to my room only to find the door propped wide open by the swing lock. My room was unsecured for who knows how long by housekeeping. The room was made-up, but all of my belongings were exposed to anyone who wished to steal them. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs upgrades. My room's sink didn't drain well...filled up and pooled while I brushed my teeth. Gross. It also seemed like furniture was missing. There was a giant blank spot along the wall...seemed odd. The common areas of the hotels were nice, though, and the staff was very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falling Through the Cracks My visit was not pleasant for a few reasons. The first room in which I was placed had an open shower (ADA-compliant), which would normally be okay, but the floor was improperly graded, causing the water to roll down toward the sink. I had to stand in 2 inches of water to shave and do other things. The hotel agreed to move me to another room. One evening during my stay, I arrived back at the hotel room only to find that I had received no maid service. I hadn't left the card on the outside door handle, so that shouldn't have happened. I must say that when I pointed out these problems, the front-desk staff were polite and prompt; that was the silver lining. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry, no recommendation from me Most Starwood properties are wonderful. Unfortunately, this Sheraton hotel in Ft. Worth to me missed the mark. Although I booked very early in the year, I did not get a king bed nor a room on the club level floor as requested, the bed lights and clock did not work, the bathroom was very cramped. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a real issue The parking is a real problem. We were backed up into the street trying to get in around checkin time. We had to go into the hotel to find someone to help us with our luggage. The valet parking might not have been so backed up had there been bellmen outside ready to help those who needed it. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The staff was friendly and helpful and the common spaces were fine. The carpeting in the rooms, however, was so stained that I requested a new room. The flooring in my new room wasn't much better and my colleague said the same of his. It made the whole place feel less than clean to me. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A really big disappointment We arrived late and we're expecting much more because of the title of Hotel & Spa. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy. The air conditioning unit was so loud it made it impossible to sleep. Contacted guest service and they said they'd get back to me...never did. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help No towels, no additional lotions, tub in room 371 was in poor shape. Phone in room did not work I am very disappointed March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need significant soundproofing Conversations went on loudly in hallways until 3 a.m. both nights. 50 feet from elevator and could still hear binging every time door opened. Could hear every conversation in room next door. Mis-informed about bus availability to ND-ASU game - somewhat trying. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything This hotel was close to shopping, dining,and anything you would want to do and see in Ft. Worth. Excellent location. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one draw back... the A/C was very loud and distracting trying to watch TV or sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel great but bed bad Overall the hotel was great, but the bed was uncomfortable and I did not get a good night sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Above and beyond The managment and staff were wonderful. Always cheerful, helpful and informative. Although we were a large group, I felt I received individual attention form every person at this hotel. Truely an enjoyable stay. Thank you all so very much! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Very Clean This hotel is convenient to the Convention Center. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The lounge was crowded and the service was fast. I will stay here again. February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>