Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had very good experience. Great great hotel very well nice August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This staff has great customer service Overall, the stay here was great! The staff were very courteous and displayed great manners and professionalism! The only negative is there are no refrigerator and microwaves in the room, and housekeeping didn't thoroughly clean the rooms.. Only changed linen and cleaned bathrooms. Room was dusty. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hospitality Best hospitality we have experienced compared to other hotels we have stayed at near the Ft Worth Convention Center. John, the Concierage, made us feel especially welcome each day, remembering our names and sincerely asking about our comfort. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements We were disappointed to not have the availability of a refrigerator. I also HATED the view from our room - another wall of the hotel on floor 3 was disappointing! Also, for an establishment that seemed to encourage reusing towels, etc., there were NO towel racks on which to dry washcloths and/or towels. Quite a mixed message. Also, I left a jacket somewhere in the hotel. I called the same day when we arrived home. The lady that answered the phone transferred me to Housekeeping; on that part of the call, I had the opportunity to leave a message. I did so, including my home phone and other pertinent information. Never have heard another word... Great and friendly staff, especially in the Starbucks area! Thanks, Pat June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 211, great shower space No fridge in the room. The "creamer" for the coffee curdled in the coffee, could not drink it. The handicap accessible bathroom shower was WONDERFUL, however there was not a counter to put personal items on. I returned to my room at 3 PM on Friday to find no one had come in to clean. The guest in the next room (213) met me in the corridor with the same complaint. The food was average, however the entire staff was very pleasant and helpful, but the hotel is just average or below. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Club Reserved and prepaid for a club floor room for one night so my partner and I could attend a ballet at the Bass Performance Hall (an easy 10-minute walk from the hotel). At check-in, I asked about upgrading to a suite, if available, willing to pay the difference in price; I was pleasantly surprised when the young woman upgraded us to a large corner suite at no additional cost. The suite was terrific and very comfortable, and the Sheraton Club was manned by the nicest gentleman during the evening and stocked with a great selection of appetizers, both hot and cold. This is our third time staying at Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel since October 2015; each time, we've been pleased with our stay. The staff are friendly, the rooms are well-appointed and attractive and the location is terrific for exploring downtown Fort Worth and Sundance Square. We'll definitely continue to stay here in the future. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my stay. I booked through a different source, but dont fault them too much. I went they to enjoy a night with my husband for his birthday. Just so happen it was also Spring Break. One reason I booked was to stay downtown and enjoy an evening in the jacuzzi/pool. The $20 fee to park was a shock (for us). After checking in, we went to look at the pool and there was mostly kids EVERYWHERE and some adults. We figured we'll go later in the evening. We spent some time running other errands and came back around 8:30p,m. We was told the $20 for parking in the garage was full and to park in unsecured parking lot in the back and use the (unlocked) back door to enter the hotel. We went to the pool area again, and there was DOUBLE the amount of people the second time. We spoke with the front desk and discovered there was two conventions going on along with spring break visitors. She suggested the pool would probably clear out soon but that only left about 1 1/2 hours in the pool, so we PAID to spend most of the evening in a room smaller than our (personal) bedroom. We couldve stayed home for free. The room had no fridge and no microwave. I thought the breakfast was free, but that was wrong too. It was $13.95/person for the buffet. We did speak with a front desk clerk and gave her our comment card to give to management. She offered free breakfast but we were pretty fed up at that point. She stated a manager was there but never went to get one to speak with at check out. I still havent received a response and the least they could do would be to offer a free night's stay or a reservation at a discounted price. March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family dissapointment not Getaway Pkg My family and I booked the "Family Getaway" package on 3-17. First of all why is there a package on the website that is apparently unknown to management at the property? Plus, I feel the property pictures do not accurately depict the low budget nature of the interior of the hotel. It was very disappointing inside. You pay $20 per night for "park yourself" parking in a lot that fills up and if you return at the wrong time you are stuck like me waiting in your car for a hour for a space to open up. There is no bellman to help with luggage and we didn't even see nor were we ever offered a cart. Furthermore, when I inquired about the things included in the Family getaway such as the snack pack for the kids that they were supposed to get available with the "Family Getaway pkg" the Manager on Duty last night on 3-17 argued that there was no such package. After I had him go on to the hotels website see said "ok, wow I've never heard of that, well there it is...what do you want a cookie?" Since it was late and we were tired we said just forget it and went to bed. We also inquired about a happy hour wine special listed online and we were told that is for other properties and not this one. So we paid for two glass's of Cabernet that were so bad we couldn't even finish. Also as a side note our room was very small and the glass in the window was broken. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:21.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>