Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to convention center This hotel was one of the two choices for a convention I attended recently. My stay was uneventful, as in nothing particularly bad happened. But as a Platinum member of SPG, I expect more out of my experience than what I received. There were no bottles of water in my room. Ever. I had to go up to the Club Lounge for water every day. The first day the bathroom was stocked (including the shower gel), but on the second day the room attendant had removed the shower gel from the shower and did not replace it. No bathrobe in the closet. The air conditioning was noisy. The internet only worked occasionally. And the coffee that came with my breakfast from room service was weaker than a light tea. The coffee bar in the lobby was "proud to serve Starbucks coffee" - but I don't think they remembered to put any espresso in my Mocha, based on the flavor. Or they used the same weak coffee from breakfast. I would not return to this location, nor would I recommend it to others, unless it was the last place available near the convention center. It is within walking distance. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Established Hotel Very comfortable full-service hotel. Well established. Clean, quiet rooms; show a few signs of needing updating/remodeling but this did not detract from my stay. Most efficient check-in/check-out I've ever had in a hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wireless The room was old and not really the type of room Sheraton normally offers. I tried to fix wireless connection twice to no avail. I could not do any of my work, so I would not recommend this hotel to a business traveler. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting renovated. Would recommend only because of location and cleanliness. Starting in late July the hotel will be undergoing renovation. This is much needed. Stayed for leisure without the kids. Love the Ft. Worth lifestyle. Pros: Staff was efficient since hotel was packed full of convention people. Lobby and room appeared clean. Location was good because Molly the Trolley picks you up at the door every 15 minutes. Cons: I was not recognized as an SPG holder, once again! $20 to park per day or $25 for valet per day. Hotel was crowded. Pool was crowded. Sheets were itchy. Soap dish was missing. The bar in our room did not have any amenities such as alcohol. Club lounge: The club lounge was open but the food was cold. We had cold appetizers and cold eggs in the morning. There was no free beer or wine served in the lounge which had been offered at other SPG hotels. Service was lacking and late! I would stay again but only after they renovate the hotel. Everyone hates to pay to park Sheraton! Everyone! At least let us park our own car for free or let us get our parking validated so park for free. I would have ordered room service but I spent my extra cash on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was awesome! My room had a comforter that had 2 areas of spots in shades of red and brown, it was addressed after a couple of phone calls. The housekeeping supervisor was very apologetic and offered something for this inconvience. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by frusterating visit We had multiple issues with our room and we were suppose to be in a corner club level suite and we got a room with a ac unit that didn't work right, nats in the bathroom and dirty linens.I couldn't wait to get home. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old grey mare Staff was friendly and helpful. The property is outdated. Wake up requests were not fullfilled on one occassion. Fitness room was small and not adaquate for business travel. Room keys demagnatized every other day. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed My bed was comfortable. The size of the room was great for the three of us. The shower needed adjusting and the bathroom sink was slow draining. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by frequent traveler Room had a musty smell. I don't think the've changed the air filter on the A/C unit since the place was built. Can't open the windows so you can't get fresh air. Bathroom is tiny. I will never stay there again. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in room quality. Carpet stained. Bathroom small. Lamps broken. Restaurant and Bar WAY over priced and poor service. For what the Sheraton says their standards are this falls way below the mark. Front desk staff was very nice. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing While the staff at this hotel try, the facility is in need of improvement. hotel is tired and worn. There were marks on the wall. Further, bathroom was not provisioned appropriately. Front desk understaffed. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The staff at this facility was very, very helpful and nice. My only gripe is the carpet cleanliness. You might want to consider cleaning the carpets monthly. It was gross. I didn't want to take my shoes off. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got plenty of rest Very clean, quite hotel. The staff provided a map and information about where we were interested in going for dinner, Got a good nights sleep. Easy to get back on the interstate when we were ready to leave, September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in a convenient location Everyone working in this hotel is friendly. Everytime I stay here I am happy with the service. The hotel isn't the newest, but is still nice. Convenient location, and they always recognize platinum status. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great staff Hotel was clean and is in a good location. The staff was excellent and responsive. Air conditioning leaked a little and the carpet was damp around the unit but other than that it was a great place to stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room noise the door that goes to the additional room does not seal good and you can here all the noise coming from the room. the room next to us had kid and we herd all the noise from the kids early morning wake up. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Staff Relations Everyone we encounter during our stay could not have been more helpful, friendly or accommodating. As wonderful as this facility is, the staff is even better. Thank you for a really great weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay every week. And enjoy it. I stay where every week and enjoy it. It's nice and quiet even when there are hundreds of cheerleaders the noise is just fine. There are railroad tracks close by, but I have not lost any sleep over it. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Staff was extremely helpful. The club lounge was very accommodating after a long day. The room was comfortable and we will stay there again. We would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the area. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's the fruit basket Your amenities list a fruit basket...non in the room. Starbucks coffee and cups were available on only 2 of the 3 nights I stayed. The bathtub did not have a stopper. The sink stopper knob was missing. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best, most courteous, professional staff I have stayed at many of the top motels in New York, LA, Vegas, Hawaii and Australia...the staff at the Sheraton in FT. Worth was as good if not better then them all. I would recommend to anyone. DR. T August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice Hotel...I think they are remodeling soon which will bring it up a notch. Nice and clean and most important was convenient! The staff were very friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Our daughter got married in Fort Worth last weekend and the staff was amazingly helpful! They exceeded all of our expectations and we would highly recommend this Sheraton to our friends and family!!!! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room outlets Only problem was that there were no outlets to charge my phone either next to the bed or on the desk. Had to charge it in the bathroom. Most hotels now have outlets next to the bed. Thanks for asking. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by meeting rooms it was clean and well kept up. The staff needs improvement. all of the meeting rooms were too cold. we asked to turn up the temperature to make it warmer and they never did come up to take care of it. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Get away for a weeknight in downtown Ft Worth and we were treated like royalty. Super nice room and entire staff went above and beyond to make us feel like we were family. Will definitely stay again! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay to remember We had a little hassle trying to get checked in, but it was well worth it, it's a beautiful hotel. Very peaceful and quiet just exactly what we were looking for. I look forward to staying here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable beds and pillows! Carpet had large stains. Tv reception was terrible. Ordered movie. Could not play. Could not get several channels. Some staff very helpful while some were apathetic. Food was average but expensive. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missleading description on website Contrary to the description on the website, the room had not been renovated and there is not a "fitness center." No minibar, towels weren't clean. Definitely not up to par for a Starwood property. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay! Everyone was very helpful on every level! A delightful stay for me and my guests. One of my guests left her hanging garment bag, but it was saved and sent to her. July 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:07:54.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>