客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small stuff matters There was a lack of attention to details that made my stay more of an effort to have to reach out to filling the gaps, I am not accustom to this at this price point. 1. No regular coffee in my room for 3 day, decaf only, nobody drinks decaf, they should have to request decaf, not regular coffee drinkers needing to beg for regular coffee. 2. Ice bucket with a hole in it and bag liners with holes in them, every morning there was water all over the desk and the floor. 3. No glasses in the rooms, only flimsy plastic cups. You charge $12 for a shot of whiskey in the bar and I have to drink out of a crappy plastic cup in my room. 4. Did not change the sheets for an entire week. Like I said, not big stuff, but the small things that make the difference. Overall, not a bad hotel and the front desk staff pretty good, especially a new guy name Cody who went out of his way to assist me in bringing my packages into the hotel from the convention center. Above and beyond, Thanks, Chuck February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPOINTED very disappointed in my recent stay. traveling on business for 7 nights. restuarant was terrible, maid replenished soap, shampoo, coffee 1 time the entire trip, etc. will not stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We had a great stay, the staff was very professional and the hotel was clean. Great location, close to all the fun restaurants and events. Thank you, we will be back!! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Sunday morning We had a problem in a previous stay thought it would get better. We only had a one hour wait this time not a two and a half hour wait the last time. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed at a lot of Sheraton's - this is not your typical Sheraton. There was writing on the wall in my room, I counted (3) holes in the wall and you can hear everything happening in the hallway and rooms around you. Not the quality you would expect. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great! The staff was great! One particular gentlemen was more helpful and friendly then I would have ever expected. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Geat Customer Service The staff was incredible my hats off to them as I am huge on customer service. Very friendly not to mention the well kept rooms. Thank you so much for making my stay a wonderfully pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The price was very reasonable as well. Thank you again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel was wonderful and accomodating January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel location/staff This hotel was located in a great area for the Metroplex challenge. Very convenient walking distance. I had a good and bad experience here. When I was put in a room directly in contact with the elevators and asked to be moved due to noise the next morning, the staff did not hesitate to move me to a quieter room down the hall. However I left the hotel upset because of an incident with the cleaning staff. We travel quite a bit for gymnastics and it seems common knowledge that in a hotel if you hang your towel the cleaning staff needs to leave it, not only to be a greener hotel but in case not enough towels are given. I hung a towel on a hook behind the bathroom door which was where I also hung my daughters favorite bathing suit and the cleaning staff took the towel along with the bottoms of my daughters bathing suit but the top was left on the same hook. The staff said they would try and locate the bottoms but I still have not heard anything. I was disappointed that the towel was taken in the first place and that the cleaning staff was not more careful. I am waiting to hopefully hear back and if I do not would really like compensation on the bathing suit. They are not cheap and this one was a young girl's favorite, hard to replace. I felt bad for her and she wanted to go swimming that evening and the next morning but could not. This just left us with a bad experience at this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Rooms need improvement and when you bring it to the attention of the staff still nothing is done...We stayed at the same hotel two years ago and the same problems existed and gave a list to the girls when I checked out as well as yesterday and most still existed...They are doing the go green and give you points if you go with it...you need to give it up and clean the rooms,make sure enough fresh linens and glasses in the room...I don't reuse glasses or linens at home so why would I do it paying $200.00 a night. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of communication I was told I could pay in cash so I withdrew the money from my account but when I got there they wouldn't accept it with out charging a potion to my card anyway. Who doesn't accept cash it put me in a bind. They need to at least communicate proper information January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I left some eyeglasses in room. After several attempts to tcontact housekeeping, I left several messages. No one ever returned my call! Very unprofessional. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant needs work Overall, the hotel isn't bad. The rooms were decent and clean. However, the restaurant and bar were very below average. The food was out right not good. We ate there out of convenience a couple of times, but were disappointed every time (and I don't consider myself very picky). Competitors in the area have much more to offer in this area. I think my colleagues would choose a different hotel next time based on restaurant/bar food and atmosphere. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced versus the quality and value of service The evening front desk staff that checked us in was not helpful in resolving rooming issues that we had. The lady who checked us in kept telling me I had 2 rooms when I showed her my printed confirmation showing I only had 1. She told me should couldn't help me & they were going to charge me & I need to call an 800 #. I don't understand this when I showed her my printed confirmation that the Sheraton hotel sent me via email that I only booked 1 room. She didn't want to be bothered by trying to help me not be double charged for a room I didn't book. When we ordered room service it took them 3 trips to bring all of our food. The 1st time they delivered they forgot 2 entree's we ordered. When they came up the 2nd time they only brought 1 of the 2 dinners missing. They finally brought our last meal the 3rd trip. The valet didn't have enough workers. We along with several other people had to wait over an hour at the valet stand to for the valet people to bring our car around. The 1st night we stayed there housekeepimg forgot to clean our room, so we didn't have fresh towels, toilet paper, etc.. I had to call the front desk 4 times over a 6 hour period to finally get someone to clean our room late that evening. Overall not a great experience from any department at this hotel. The facilities/rooms are nice they just need better training for the staff and need to increase staff on weekends when they are aware of the hotel will be fully booked. It looked like all departments had a skelaton crew when the hotel was fully booked at capacity. I never saw more than 2 workers at a time a the valet stand. They only had 1 guy on staff that could drive the shuttle & when we needed a ride they said the only 1 person who can drive the shuttle was on break. It seems obvious that you need more than 1 person trained to drive your shuttle when your hotel is fully booked. Thanks January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business choice Found a reasonable (within federal lodging allowance) rate in downtown Fort Worth, otherwise a pretty pricey place. Convenient to TRE from/to DFW and Molly Trolley (from 10a to after 8p). Large room with all amenities. Friendly staff. We used hotel shuttle a couple of mornings before 10a to reach a meeting venue eight blocks away. Oddly, cable TV did not receive either PBS or MSBNC. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Every time I order room service I get charged a $1.00 for making the call. There is such a large gap between the floor and bottom of the door and the connecting room next to my room as so loud I was woken up several times. Also there is a strong smell. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Our stay at this hotel was excellent! Room was spacious and very clean. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely highly recommend this hotel. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in a beautiful area! Loved the hotel & Spa. Great weekend Staycation! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Nice staff and good service January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, walking distance to all the great sites in fort Wort. Very accomodating when needing a driver/taxi/ Front desk at check in did not give any info on hotel/area. Next day the staff member at the desk was extremely helpful and gave us a wealth of info. Used the spa and have a split review..one service was amazing, the other was terrible. Would not use the spa again. Overall very good and would be back. Great location!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff great The front desk staff was exceptional. Everything we experienced in this hotel was what we expected, with one exception. We ate an evening meal in the restaurant and the service was sub-par. The meal itself took over 45 minutes to be served, the wait staff did not attend to our table, the server only came over to present our bill, drinks were not maintained. At the end we were given a 15% reduction in our bill due to the length of time needed to serve it, but nothing was said regarding the overall poor service provided. Quite disappointing. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff The staff was exceptionally accommodating and made every effort to make sure we were happy and comfortable! Will definite stay here again. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad plumbing, poor quality assurance One of the windows in my room (234?) was loose in its casing. Because of the high winds that night, the wind howled through the window all night varying in pitch and frequency. Between the banging of the pane back and forth and the constant howling, it sounded like a marching cat band was practicing in my room. The next morning I discovered that the toilet was both stopped up and leaking at its base. Overall, not a pleasant experience to say the least. This is my second stay at that location. It is also the second time I experienced plumbing issues there! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Location was great and staff was wonderful. Room was clean and well decorated as well. This will be the hotel I stay at when I visit Fort Worth in the future. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here every week, and enjoy the staff and their friendliness and helpfulness. I sleep quite well. Glad this is the hotel we picked, we will be here a year, and I am very comfortable. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Staff was exceptionally friendly. Amenities are great. Room was clean and very comfortable. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay (Nov 29 - Dec 2, 2012) It was a great location for a downtown Fort Worth Wedding. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spent one night while attending a party in the Stockyards. Would stay again December 5, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T11:33:28.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>