沃斯堡喜来登水疗酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 沃斯堡
  • 商业街 1701 号
  • 邮政编码 76102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice Hotel...I think they are remodeling soon which will bring it up a notch. Nice and clean and most important was convenient! The staff were very friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be returning! the convenience to the train system is an asset for those of us who often use Amtrak. Room was spotless and comfortable. Great view of trainyards, if interested, but NO sound of trains. Staff was helpful and eager to help. The club lounge attendant Lucy in the a.m. is a definite asset to the hotel. The Club lounge provides a relaxing and filling oasis to those who avail themselves. Overall, definitely a positive experience. Will return. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready Upon getting my room, noted that there was no soap, no iron board, and toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Notified staff, asking for iron board and soap. No soap was delivered when i returned to the room as such had to ask again. Would appear that staff is not checking the room prior to checking off that it is ready, in addition the rooms look to be in need of maintenance. Other than that staff was very pleasant and attentive. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, walking distance to all the great sites in fort Wort. Very accomodating when needing a driver/taxi/ Front desk at check in did not give any info on hotel/area. Next day the staff member at the desk was extremely helpful and gave us a wealth of info. Used the spa and have a split review..one service was amazing, the other was terrible. Would not use the spa again. Overall very good and would be back. Great location!! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy Ok....no fridge....thin walls....you can hear everything going on in the next room including the conversation . At 230 in the morning we were awaken by a bunch of drunk women who stayed in the hall until 4am, even though staff asked them to go to their rooms. For this price you expect much more than we got. I would rather have stayed someplace else then drove over and found parking. I wouldn't stay there again unless it was free! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel All was what I expected from this SPG hotel. Only annoying part was that I was charged for parking ($20) and I didn't even have a car as well as a meal I didn't eat. So I guess I will have to take time to call in to get those charges removed. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel with a couple exceptions Hotel room was fine but the bathroom and staff services left a lot to be desired. Upgrade to Preferred Gues level on 12th floor. The bathroom greatly needed upgrades. No hot water, shower head in bathroom very low and hard for a 6 foot person to use, not very clean. Front desk very rude and not helpful. Tried to cash a large bill and they claimed all they could do is give me 100 one dallar bills. Really a hotel has no money??? July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not worth the price The room was not as high quality as we thought it should be for the price we paid for it. Worn furniture, hardly anything in the bathroom for us, nothing about this place said "hotel & spa" to me. You could go to ANY competitor for half the price and get the same experience. We brought our pet and put her on the reservation- when she whined when we left, the desk called and said they received 3 calls in 30 minutes about her even though we left the room 3-4 minutes prior (I was in the lobby when the desk called). She said she would call the manager and ask us to leave if it happened again. I tried to talk through it with them at the desk, the Manager came out and treated me like a rowdy teenager instead of the 30 year old woman that I am. I was a guest in the hotel, too, but was not treated like one. This hotel is NOT pet friendly, and is not worth the money. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard My wife and I had a great weekend planned and this was the only SPG hotel downtown in Fort Worth. We though we upgraded to the corner suite, and did, but it was only a suite in size. The furniture was rough, the sheets were clean but nor cozy, the a/c didnt work well, and the ice machine on the "Club Level" floor did not work. We went to a nice dinner and called the hotel shuttle to pick us up and it took more than 45 minutes (mind you the hotel was less than a mile away). There was a fire hazard in the room with extension cords run all over because most of the outlets did not work. The food in the club level lounge was not something i would pay for, thankfully it was included in the room charge. I would stay here again if it were a free night. I was sufficiently dissatisfied compared to other SPG hotels in Austin, Houston, even College Station... Come on guys! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN FORTH WORTH , THE CONVENTION CENTER AND THE WATER GARDEN. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Unsatisfactory Stays I have stayed at this property multiple times over last month. I have had several issues: 1) Staff did not have toothpaste, floss or shaving cream available on multiple instances and did not know any alternative to get items (i.e. identify where a nearby C-Store was, etc), 2) stayed in room with definate odor, 3) went to conceierge lounge for coffee at 9PM and was told it was not available in hotel after 6PM (which is not true), 4) asked front desk (not offered) for Make It Green program - room was not cleaned during stay but I was not given the 1,000 Starwoods points, 5) asked for Shuttle Service to local resturant but was made to wait over 30 mins (while shuttle was sitting in front of hotel) - decided to walk to resturant and almost got mugged in front of convention center. Will not stay at hotel again and will direct my staff to stay at different hotel in future. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate Hotel is adequate. Staff is cordial and helpful. Although I asked for a ride to an office on Cherry St. which is fairly close to the hotel and no one seemed to have ever heard of the street! in fact, the bellman got lost on the way over - and wasn't even going in the direction of downtown as we left the hotel! this was just surprising to me. luckily I had my GPS w\me otherwise we wouldn't have found the place! It would have been nice to have a mini-bar in the room! I requested an upgrade online & it was never registered on my account. Didn't realize until after we checked into our room that we did not get the upgrade, but decided to just stay where we were. I'm not sure that there was any recognition from the staff that I was an SPG preferred member. Other locations usually ask if you want to check to see if you are eligible for a free upgrade. That would've been nice. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs improvement The front desk staff were fantastic! The lobby is nice. The rooms need updating for sure. The bathroom is very small and the shower handle was loose and didn't work well. The room had a small TV that only one bed could see. Need Swivel mount. The doors are all painted metal doors. For $150+ I expected a nicer place. It was the only hotel in the area with rooms remaining so we took it. That did make me think though. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed!! I was so exited about these hotel in fortworth down town.. valet parking was exelent the lobby is nice and clean it has a nice litle starbucks and the swiming pool is nice and big it needs a litle more plants or some decorations it looks too plain and lonely .. My room was located in the 10th floor the first thing i notice was the carpet was owful. Dirty it had huge stains it grossed me out the furniture its a litle too old lookig and my toilet paper keep on falling because the thing were it goes was loose off the wall :( also the hall ways are a litle boring and empty it definetly made me feel like if i was in a low cuality hotel .. I did love the area close to all the night life and also the staff was really nice the valet parking was really nice even the house keeping ladys i think these hotel definetly needs improvement in the rooms and hallways.. : (. Please fix it .. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money My best friend had her wedding in FT Worth this past weekend and we stayed at the Sheraton Friday-Sunday. I came up Thursday and stayed in the brides room and everything was falling apart. The toilets didnt flush properly, the bed was falling apart and the toilet p[aper holder was falling off the wall. When I checked into my room on Friday we had the same issues. The stay was not worth the money we spent. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improving When checking in the valet was very helpful but the front desk was misinformed about ordering room service and gave me the wrong information. The bottle of wine and personal note I asked the front desk to leave in a clients room did not arrive until the client called and asked for it. (not the surprise I was hopping for). The drapes were hanging off the track and there were holes in the bedroom wall where the old TV mount used to be. A simple picture would have covered up the holes. I called valet for my car when leaving so it would be ready and I wouldn't have to wait in the cold on the curb. The Valet dispatch didn't call for my car so of course I waited in the cold with everyone else. During the night I could hear my neighbors next door talking and people walking in the hall. Not a very good hotel for sleeping soundly, getting correct information or having your car waiting. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Ft Worth Staff was stellar!!!! The young Asian [please forgive, I left the card with his name in the hotel room!] was a doll, and Jamie was helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. Only complaints: the beds are rock hard [maybe a pillow top could soften?] and the toilet sounds like an atomic bomb going off and yet it did a poor job, had to be flushed twice. Then it stuck and had to be 'jiggled' to stop it from running. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay This was a very disappointing stay for me. I have been a Gold Member for over a year and I still can't have a paper delivered to my door in the morning. The workout facility is in need of an upgrade. One of the treadmills is broken and the workout weight set is very weak! Lastly, as I was leaving the room on the last day, a huge Cockroach was walking across the carpets. I doubt I will ever stay here again! May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement I have stayed in wonderful Sheridan Hotels in the past. This is not one. I parked my car upon arrival and started it three days later and was charged for three days parking. I don't consider that customer service. I call that check out shock! There were huge cockroaches in the hall way on the floor that my room was on. No one asked if I was a preferred customer. Nothing was offered for a preferred guest. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing We stayed in a King Suite and had several issues with the room. Many of the basics you'd expect (and are usually offered in SPG hotels) were missing, such as no drawers whatsoever, no pen or paper, no refrigerator, and no fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower. The toilet sounded like it was constantly filling and we had to call down about it. The vending machine on our floor ate our money, the one on the next floor was broken and the one two floors down that did work served us a warm bottle of water. There were also gnats in the bathroom, many of which were deceased and stuck to the ceiling because of the moisture that built up due to the lack of a fan. We ordered coffee, fruit and cereal for breakfast, which was fine. However, we were also brought butter, jam, syrup and ketchup on our tray, which was just weird. We did like the shuttle service and the pool was fine. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience a great location. Comfortable beds. We had two rooms, one room carpets was very soiled. We had a leak in our bathroom which was attended to. We were very disappointed that our request for a late checkout was not met. As a preferred member we are to receive this perk, we had a very sick child that day. There was no compromise. We will give this place one more try as we will be at TCU for the next 4 years April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First Sheraton I have been in that was so run down. Fairly clean I guess. Stains on carpet, noisy air conditioner.Bathtub looks like it had been painted and paint was chipping, scratched.Told staff I did not want/need help with my things but they just would not go away. Front desk staff was fine with one exception of a lady that acted as though I was not there when I was standing right in front of her. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Cattle-Town experience Arriving one would expect the hotel to be noisy, being that close to main rail links and major roads. But the walls are thick and the widows well insulated, making for a very quiet, comfortable and relaxing stay. Another outstanding feature is the friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member. This is very unusual in today's hotels, but extremely welcome and well noticed. We'll be back for sure. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by winning hotel I have stayed here for two weeks and can say i have been very pleased with the staff and the room. The most important thing I want in a great hotel stay has been met with flying colors! The bed, the pillows, the sheets and quilt....all are very very comfortable. The room is comfortable and the staff have been exceptionally helpful and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. the lo August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! We booked this hotel to retreat to after my acl surgery so that I could get the rest I needed. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to guest services was extremely helpful. We were able to use the hotel's wheelchair for the length of our stay, get a free room upgrade, late check out AND club floor access w/ our gold status. We were greeted, at all times, by our names...great personal touch! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time The staff in this hotel was amazing! Kenny our room service waiter was outstanding! All of the employees showed pride in their workplace and made us feel important. The only complaint is that the cover on the bed mattress was extremely annoying and uncomfortable, i would highly recommend a change to the management. There are ways to protect the mattress and patrons that are much more comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by LA Had opportunity to stay in this hotel for the 4th time. All stays prior were really good however this time there were some flaws. The coffee maker in room did not work. No bath towels for 1 1/2 days. Was questioned by valet of my honesty of if I had a car at the hotel. That was unbelievable!!! I will stay at this hotel again but it needs to work on customer satisfaction and no towels...really? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location I was in Fort Worth for a conference at the convention center, and the Sheraton was very conveniently located within walking distance. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff - everyone greets you as you walk through the lobby area and is willing to answer questions about getting around town. The valet parkers were particularly helpful as well. Overall, an excellent experience! April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was moldy, dirty, and worn out. The front desk clerk upgraded us to the preferred guest floor, which was good because it was only of normal and expected quality, otherwise we would have checked out. The restuarant had poor service and quality of food at supper time. In the morning we met the manager and he gave us one free breakfast because of the previous meal, which was horrible. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst check-in We reserved a room through our group. We specifically requested a king size bed. When we arrived check-in person said they had none. He told us we had to settle for two queen-size beds. I insisted this would not do. He finally found one. The room was very uncomfortable. The ac was so loud we could not hear the tv or sleep. One of the lamps had a loose bulb which made it dangerous to light. August 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>