Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This hotel always exceeds my expectations. I find sleep easy to come by here. The staff is awesome. This is the only hotel I will stay in when in the New Orleans area. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I recommend this hotel. I had no complaints whatsoever. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff issues This Sheraton featured bartenders who would turn their backs to patrons for long lengths of time, openly complain about needing to eat dinner before they could wait on guests, and leave cleaning products (windex bottle, dirty cleaning rags) on the bar. This Sheraton featured restaurant staff who would take an order, and then forget to bring the drinks requested, or who would bring some of the entrees but not all, and who would then retreat into leaning on the walls of the dining room and talking with one another, not allowing seated guests to catch their attention. Not up to Sheraton service reputation or the price paid for the stay, I'm afraid. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is close to the airport as well as restaurants and a large shopping mall. At the same time, the French Quarter is quickly and easily accessible via a good road system, making it a good choice for New Orleans. The facilities are standard Sheraton. The only negative is the extremely small Club Lounge which makes it hard for the attendants to keep pace with the food replenishment and cleanup. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff were horrible We arrived at midnight on Thursday . That night at 130 am we received a call from the front desk who proceeded to cross examine is as to who we were. No one slept after that!! We spoke to the completely unresponsive and indifferent staff in the morning. They mentions the manager would call to discuss it he/she didn't. Extremely disappointed. As a Starwood preferred member I have stayed in many of your hotels around the world and was shocked at the level of care in this one April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER I have stayed in a lot of hotels, and I have also stayed at quite a few Sheratons. So to say this was my worst experience ever, really says something about this hotel. I also have had cooperate rates with the Sheraton in CA due to my business arrangement with them. To start things off, I called the hotel to make sure they had either adjoining rooms or rooms next to each other. I plainly told them that I had teenagers with me so this was a must. We arrive at the hotel approximately an hour later to be greeted by the rude clerk, Raven. She did tell me the rooms were next to each other at check in as well. We booked 2 rooms on Club floor, but once we reached the rooms, they were not next to each other nor were they on the Club floor. I think we were on the "potty floor" for pets. The carpet in both rooms (approximately 3 rooms apart) were stained all over. I called her from the room, and she said that's all that was available. She should've told me that when earlier!! Needless to say, we left the next morning, and I will never stay there again!!! I have a lot more complaints, but this box just isn't big enough. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Party with 8 Rooms This is my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Metairies. This time we stayed in 8 rooms on the Concierge Level. We were a group of 16, ranging from ages 18 - 90. The staff was exceptional! The front desk went out of there way to assure each guest was accomadated to their preferances. The hotel was clean, quiet & centrally located. Parking at the hotel is free, so we took taxis to/from the French Quarter for $22 per cab. Much cheaper than parking in the Quarter and paying the much higher hotel rates! I LOVE this hotel! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I stayed for 2 nights, Clyde upgraded my room, and this was a great visit. Will definitely return to this hotel! December 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:29:41.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>