Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by School Trip As a businessman, I choose a hotel for comfort and services. I received little of either during my stay. It appears that I was placed in a room amongst approximately 100 secondary school children away from home on a school trip. My complaints of loud talking and doors slamming starting at 8pm were supposedly noted by Megan at the front desk, but no action to curtail the noise was evident. I went into the 4th floor hallway at 9:30 and found a chaperone for the children who told me that she was pretty sure there would be a curfew that night, but that the time was not determined. There was no hotel management follow-up to my messages. April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont stay here room dirty dusty and had smells hallway never vacuumed breakfast was terrible and the help did not care the corp needs to send someone under cover to see what I am complaining about in the room the ac vent fell open on me I saw so much dust its a health hazard I have pics March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Met My Needs I stayed here for one night and all went well. It's a side-of-the-highway hotel with not much around it, except for office buildings. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a good-sized suite. As the room had a musty smell, I was moved to another room, which was fine. The workout center and pool were on the small side, but fine. The club lounge was small and a little bit lacking (no milk, juice, or oatmeal). The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They all had a smile on their face, which was nice. Parking is free in an attached garage. If you're in the are for business or event, this hotel works. I would stay here again if in the area. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is very clean, with easy access to the Interstate for traveling. Stayed on the Club Level with continental breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres available. Very good food and quite convenient. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Had a good stay. February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by MISREPRESENTATION I signed up for the extra starpoints for being "green". After the stay, I checked to see that the 500 points offer I signed up for were deposited into my account. I emailed a rep stating that I did not receive the points. Apparently, a check-in clerk is to ask if you want a $5.00 restaurant coupon or the points. I was not offered either, and did not get anything for going "green" at this hotel. I did not receive a change of linen, towels, or resupply of any items. Very disappointed in Sheraton hotels for not correcting this issue. February 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff for this to be a "New Orleans" hotel. While, I've stayed in much nicer hotel under the Sheraton brand the room was comfortable and it served its purpose. The hotel staff was pleasant and responsive. My only complaint, and it really isn't a big deal, was the fact no rooms seemed to be available at the time of check in and guests where just waiting around in the lobby for 30 minutes to an hour waiting for their rooms. The free parking is a plus. January 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms This could be a very nice hotel at a convenient location for New Orleans business travel if you want to avoid the downtown crowds & noise. The lobby and conference facilities were great, but the rooms were one succession of problems after another. I reserved a king room on the club level and was initially excited to find that they had given me one of the large suite-sized corner rooms...until I got there and discovered that it reeked of cigarette smoke and must from a previous guest & had not been properly cleaned. After briefly considering simply toughing it out, the smoke smell became overbearing and I called the front desk to ask for a move. They were helpful and offered me another room on the same floor - all they had was a non-suite double though. I moved over and unpacked for the night. When getting into bed I immediately noticed the sheets had a number of completely disgusting dried up stain spots on them and what looked to be hair on the pillows. Whatever it was, the bed sheets had not been cleaned from a previous guest. I used the second bed in the room, which looked comparatively cleaner. But it was all a very disgusting experience. Smoking also seems to be a problem at this hotel - despite it being a non-smoking floor, there were other guests smoking in their rooms and the entire hallway reeked as a result. I had to stuff a towel under the door to block the fumes during the night. All said, VERY disappointed in this hotel & stay. I won't be coming back to this location. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no,place like home ....but Sheraton Metairie was close I stayed at the Sheraton Metarie location for over a month while working on a film. I can not thank the staff enough for there hospitality and overwhelming support ...no matter what hour I called they all delivered Front desk: Oleatha, Tayla, Carla, Shireen, Michael, David, Brittany Maintence/Engineer: Shawn, Carl Food service: Connie ..... The other ladies in the bar area were wonderful as well but my interaction with them was less, so unfortunately I didn't get there names House keeping:Alsina, Ms Carol Thanks to Ariel for helping us get settled....What a wonderful group of people.... Again thank you all so much I would recommend this location for work in the film industry... Great staff, great parking, close to the airport, convenient to get to other parts of Louisiana ...a great experience December 6, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:42.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>