Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made you feel at home All staff were professional and very attentive. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk rude and always overwhelm I was trying to check in and was giving the eyes Rollin at me twice by front desk agent. After 20 minutes of waiting I went to my room and of course key does not work.so (tranice) I think that was here name was still on the phone and I asked for another key and finally after 30 minutes of going up n down she just changed my room. I missed my lunch engagement I was try to surprise my mom whom I have not seen in a while.it was an awful stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's staff was exceptional I arrived into town earlier than I expected and the Sheraton Team accommodated me. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay--3 hours of loud barking dogs I was disappointed in this Sheraton Property. The guest down the hall had a couple of loud barking dogs in their room and after several phone calls to the front desk to speak with the rude nonchalant manager nothing could be done about the noise because the guest was not in the room and could not be contacted . Supposedly I could not move to another floor because the hotel was full. This barking went on for more than 3 hours. I left the hotel and came back and the dogs were still barking. I most likely should have called the police or the animal abuse hotline because the hotel staff was ill equipped to manage this situation. When I asked about the noise ordinance for the Parish , the manager had no clue what a noise ordinance was. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room service Requested a credit for room service breakfast on the 5th, it was delivered to wrong room! I have not heard response. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still waiting on front desk to answer phone!! After 2 hours of calling the hotel directly to get a copy of my bill that they promised to email me, I'm calling Amex to dispute the charge. Maybe I can finally get a copy.. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room experience We checked in, to a front desk that was very rude, and at 4:30 am my wife woke me to the ants in our bed. She went to the desk and they first said they would "change the sheets" No Way! They put us in a different room and never offered to help us move our stuff which we had plenty, because we were there for a Navy Reunion. Then our banquet dinner was a buffet and they ran out of food with 20 people left to feed and they catering manger disappeared but she was right there until we ran out of food. She told me they cook for 5 more then I told them and I think they cooked for 10 less. When I spoke to the hotel manger she told me she would knock off the $50 per day for the hospitality room, which was supposed to be comped anyway, and not charge for the coffee and we weren't there that day anyway and I had canceled it. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The rooms were not cleaned by the end of my work day, (4:00pm), each day. I had to request my room to be cleaned each time. Each day, after requesting, the room was not cleaned properly, trash in the carpet and towels left on the floor. Next time I travel, I will not be booking at the Sheraton. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sparkie everyday I had to find the maid on the 6th floor to get toilet paper, coffee cups, coffee creamer , and towels. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice lobby This hotel need to focus on their customer,very poor customer service ,most time staff was rude .When they cleaned your room they took their tip but didn't leave any clean towels or toilet paper. The bar staff was the most rude person that I have seen. Would not go back there again. Food WAS BAD AND WAY OVER PRICED SAME WITH DRINKS WHAT IF YOU COULD GET SOMEONE TO WAIT ON YOU September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE of the BEST ! Really first class hotel. The rooms are 4 star ! the management , staff, cleaning service were all first rate. This was my 5th stay and the recent changes are very noticeable. Good job Starwood...you did it again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay rooms and parking are great and terrific! fod was very good and staff was excellant! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations Check-in was easy, staff was helpful and pleasant. The room exceeded my expectations. The location is centered near the city, the airport, shopping and local attractions. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Winner I love staying at this Sheraton in New Orleans. Its location off the beat and path and is perfect for a little isolation after numerous flights and business meetings. The staff is friendly and rooms are always clean. The food at the restaurant is impressively tasty but I would recommend a better wait staff, the customer service in this area doesn't come close to your other areas. Overall still 5 stars August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location improvement on wifi speed and access to it will be appreciated. Everything else was great. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service every visit! Love the Sheraton Galleria Metairie LA. Beautiful renovations and the most comfy beds ever! See you next time!! August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel option for this area of town This is a very nice hotel for this location. Can easily access the city but have tons of amenities and choices right in the area - restaurants, shopping, etc. There was a problem with my room location so I requested a move. Very accommodating to my request. Only reason not a 5 is that my second room was cleaner. Also nonsmoking hotel but there was no enforcement around exterior doors or the pool so could not use the pool area. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy, convenient Off the beaten path. Offers quiet luxury. The staff is pleasant and helpful I especially enjoy the club level where I meet other guest while enjoying breakfast, and happy hour. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations! Upon arriving after 8 hours of driving, we were greeted with a smile and warm welcome as soon as we entered the beautiful lobby area. Front desk went above and beyond in assisting with our check-in and directions. We were pleasantly surprised at the beauiful room and the "safe" feeling of the hotel! Very convenient to lots of restaurants and minutes from the nightlife of downtown! THANK YOU! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE The atmosphere, service and support that I received was EXCELLENT. I mistakenly left my laptop at the hotel. Veronica understood my anxiety about leaving my computer, she was very helping me remain calm AND secured my computer until I could come and retrieve it on Monday. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay!!! The room was clean, modern looking, spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and courteous. The hotel was in a great location. The parking was free (if you stay near the French Quarter or Bourbon St parking is expensive). July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Shearaton in the Area! 3rd time staying here and enjoy it Greatly every time. Club Level floor is Awesome! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really Surprised Being a Starwood member I was really surprised by what I saw in my hotel room the other day. Luckily I had two beds because one bed was full of hair and my bathroom was disgusting. I took photos of all of the hair I saw on my last visit to share with management. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careless staff Stayed for two days. 1st day no creamer, tea, stirrers or sugar provided in the room. Second day, similar issue. This time no stirrers and tea. Bathrooms were not clean. I have stayed in Sheraton before. But this didn't feel like a Sheraton. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton gallaria blvd. New Orleans Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable rooms and easy to navigate. Staff was extremely helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People are great! I have been very happy with my stays at this Hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Metairie Nice hotel. few things that can be improved are 1. the club breakfast area is too small. gets too crowded 2. one of the rooms we stayed had a smell - somewhat smoking smell, even though it was non-smoking room. 3. microwave did not work, so had to call to replace 4. left my cell phone charger with universal plug in room 733. called and left msg with housekeeping director Robert, but received no reply. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Facility, Horrible Staff I stayed at this hotel for Memorial Day weekend '13 and i can say i will NEVER stay again and WON'T recommend this hotel to anyone. The ambiance of the hotel is nice and the rooms are spacious but the staff is the WORST!! My family and I travel often and we have never encountered a staff so uninformative and rude as this hotel staff is. I hope this review reaches the right person and helps future guests to avoid this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You - Sheraton Metairie Staff I have had the opportunity to visit Starwood hotels all over the country. I can truly say that I have never encountered a better staff than the team that I met at the Sheraton Metairie. I spent Memorial Day weekend at the Sheraton Metairie. As soon as I walked in the door, the friendly staff greeted me. I had questions about the local area, restaurants and other activities and they were more than happy to assist me. Keisha, Tory and Tranice especially, went above and beyond to ensure that my family had a great stay. Thank you. Hope to see you soon! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review outside of the building was a little sketchy but it was nice inside. the staff was very helpful and courteous. the bed was very comfortable but felt a little dirty in the bathroom. we also only had 2 towels and reserved the room with 3 people. May 28, 2013
  • 2016-04-26 T06:00:49.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>