Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff for this to be a "New Orleans" hotel. While, I've stayed in much nicer hotel under the Sheraton brand the room was comfortable and it served its purpose. The hotel staff was pleasant and responsive. My only complaint, and it really isn't a big deal, was the fact no rooms seemed to be available at the time of check in and guests where just waiting around in the lobby for 30 minutes to an hour waiting for their rooms. The free parking is a plus. January 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms This could be a very nice hotel at a convenient location for New Orleans business travel if you want to avoid the downtown crowds & noise. The lobby and conference facilities were great, but the rooms were one succession of problems after another. I reserved a king room on the club level and was initially excited to find that they had given me one of the large suite-sized corner rooms...until I got there and discovered that it reeked of cigarette smoke and must from a previous guest & had not been properly cleaned. After briefly considering simply toughing it out, the smoke smell became overbearing and I called the front desk to ask for a move. They were helpful and offered me another room on the same floor - all they had was a non-suite double though. I moved over and unpacked for the night. When getting into bed I immediately noticed the sheets had a number of completely disgusting dried up stain spots on them and what looked to be hair on the pillows. Whatever it was, the bed sheets had not been cleaned from a previous guest. I used the second bed in the room, which looked comparatively cleaner. But it was all a very disgusting experience. Smoking also seems to be a problem at this hotel - despite it being a non-smoking floor, there were other guests smoking in their rooms and the entire hallway reeked as a result. I had to stuff a towel under the door to block the fumes during the night. All said, VERY disappointed in this hotel & stay. I won't be coming back to this location. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no,place like home ....but Sheraton Metairie was close I stayed at the Sheraton Metarie location for over a month while working on a film. I can not thank the staff enough for there hospitality and overwhelming support ...no matter what hour I called they all delivered Front desk: Oleatha, Tayla, Carla, Shireen, Michael, David, Brittany Maintence/Engineer: Shawn, Carl Food service: Connie ..... The other ladies in the bar area were wonderful as well but my interaction with them was less, so unfortunately I didn't get there names House keeping:Alsina, Ms Carol Thanks to Ariel for helping us get settled....What a wonderful group of people.... Again thank you all so much I would recommend this location for work in the film industry... Great staff, great parking, close to the airport, convenient to get to other parts of Louisiana ...a great experience December 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with no water/get a shutdown notice under door while your sleeping (1am) ... Stayed here for a business meeting a week ago or so; the stay started out just fine. to the point - Wake up in the morning hours (9:30ish) and start your day w/a cup of coffee, in no rush since check out is at 12. Then notice a paper under the door stating water will be shut down starting at 10am. Well that leaves 10min or less to shower/dress in business attire and etc. Well at sheraton you better be prepared to do so, otherwise you'll have to use the bottled water they have there as your hand washing stating and etc, can't even flush the toilet! (no water), and then welcome aboard or to a meeting looking miserable and not rejuvenated.... Well it would be nice to have some type of warning that the water would go off. Speaking to other guest, Apparently they "did warn us" at 1AM by sliding piece of paper under the door, that looks like a bill for your stay. I rather have phone call to gently wake me up and tell me that they will shut it down, so I know to wake up earlier and do appropriate time management. Not slide some paper under the door, which you can't even see from the bed till you actually get up and go to the washroom. All in all, if you like to have no water and use bottled water as your washing water, welcome to sheraton. At the check out, they didn't even say sorry for the inconvenience... oo sheraton... November 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied I was not satisfied with the service of the hotel. The Internet was not working. And when I call down so I can get help, I got none. I was there on business and needed to use the Internet. I extended a day for business and Internet still did not work. On checkout the person at the desk said the room next to my room called down for the same reason and they will be checking on it. Wow no service. I work in new Orleans once a month also. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room and location to shopping and to downtown New Orleans. My room size and accommodstions were excellent; but towels and face cloths were limited to one per person with no towel holders to hang used towels. But you ask me and my wife to "go green" and skip daily housekeeping. We chose not to. On our second day housekeeping made up our room but left no towels or face cloths and no kleenex (tissues). We did receive them quickly upon request. Parking is free but very tight parking spaces. This was our second time staying at The Sheraton Metairie Galleria and will likely return. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and excellent rooms I recently stayed here and enjoyed every aspect of my stay, except for one. I had to be to work at midnight and arranged for a late check out. I placed the Do Not Disturb sign on the door and attempted a late afternoon nap. About 2:30, my checkout was 4, I heard a tap and housekeeping just walked in. This is the second stay in a row that this happened. I'm not sure if there is a lack of communication or housekeeping just doesn't respect us. Other than that, the food, service and rooms are exemplary. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This hotel always exceeds my expectations. I find sleep easy to come by here. The staff is awesome. This is the only hotel I will stay in when in the New Orleans area. July 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:19.257-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>