Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied I was not satisfied with the service of the hotel. The Internet was not working. And when I call down so I can get help, I got none. I was there on business and needed to use the Internet. I extended a day for business and Internet still did not work. On checkout the person at the desk said the room next to my room called down for the same reason and they will be checking on it. Wow no service. I work in new Orleans once a month also. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room and location to shopping and to downtown New Orleans. My room size and accommodstions were excellent; but towels and face cloths were limited to one per person with no towel holders to hang used towels. But you ask me and my wife to "go green" and skip daily housekeeping. We chose not to. On our second day housekeeping made up our room but left no towels or face cloths and no kleenex (tissues). We did receive them quickly upon request. Parking is free but very tight parking spaces. This was our second time staying at The Sheraton Metairie Galleria and will likely return. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and excellent rooms I recently stayed here and enjoyed every aspect of my stay, except for one. I had to be to work at midnight and arranged for a late check out. I placed the Do Not Disturb sign on the door and attempted a late afternoon nap. About 2:30, my checkout was 4, I heard a tap and housekeeping just walked in. This is the second stay in a row that this happened. I'm not sure if there is a lack of communication or housekeeping just doesn't respect us. Other than that, the food, service and rooms are exemplary. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This hotel always exceeds my expectations. I find sleep easy to come by here. The staff is awesome. This is the only hotel I will stay in when in the New Orleans area. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I recommend this hotel. I had no complaints whatsoever. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff issues This Sheraton featured bartenders who would turn their backs to patrons for long lengths of time, openly complain about needing to eat dinner before they could wait on guests, and leave cleaning products (windex bottle, dirty cleaning rags) on the bar. This Sheraton featured restaurant staff who would take an order, and then forget to bring the drinks requested, or who would bring some of the entrees but not all, and who would then retreat into leaning on the walls of the dining room and talking with one another, not allowing seated guests to catch their attention. Not up to Sheraton service reputation or the price paid for the stay, I'm afraid. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is close to the airport as well as restaurants and a large shopping mall. At the same time, the French Quarter is quickly and easily accessible via a good road system, making it a good choice for New Orleans. The facilities are standard Sheraton. The only negative is the extremely small Club Lounge which makes it hard for the attendants to keep pace with the food replenishment and cleanup. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff were horrible We arrived at midnight on Thursday . That night at 130 am we received a call from the front desk who proceeded to cross examine is as to who we were. No one slept after that!! We spoke to the completely unresponsive and indifferent staff in the morning. They mentions the manager would call to discuss it he/she didn't. Extremely disappointed. As a Starwood preferred member I have stayed in many of your hotels around the world and was shocked at the level of care in this one April 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:14.280-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>