Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by ONE OF THE WORST I did't like this hotel as the staff was not really concerned about their job like we usually find in other Sheraton Hotels. The hotel is very very old and really needs improvement. I was looking for matches or lighter and even the concierge with Cles d'or didn't have that. The club has a nice view but that's all, the food was very bad with no choices. I will definitely stay in another hotel next time. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 2205 Avoid room 2205, it seems to be adjacent to the service elavator, so it's very noisy, and the hotel laundry, there was a strong smell of bleach. November 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kingsley Nanjing, China My stay at the Kingsley was comfortable and pleasing. The bed and pillows are "out of this world" and the staff are very attentive to my every need. The TV programing is excellent and I very much enjoyed the view from my 22nd floor master suite. Thank you for an enjoyable rest in a busy city. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated hotel but near to Metro station. First time staying here and I agree as the rest of the reviewers that the hotel is very old. I did notice the bathroom furnishings seems to be pretty okay which I guess it has been refurbished/renovation before, other than that the room has a very old look. The nearby Metro station was convenient though. Hope they give the whole hotel a brand new overhaul. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older setup Nanjing Sheraton give me a huge room, but the setup is not very luxury at all. So it is a big room, so be it. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very mediocre hotel with inconvenient location This hotel is definitely not on par with other Sheratons I've stayed in. Seems more like a 3.5 star instead of a 5 star as stated on the site. Everything was so so, including buffet breakfast, which certainly pales in comparison to the Sheratons in other Chinese cities. Went there during Christmas period but there was a complete lack of a festive mood In the hotel, as compared to other parts of the city. Location is also a minus, as the hotel is only near to the business district but not the shopping area, which is a 20 minute walk away. Subway stations are also a 10 minute walk away. Will definitely not be putting up here ever again. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel The hotel has comfortable rooms and good facilities. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff The Sheraton Kingsley hotel in Nanjing is one of my favorite hotels in China. The facilities and hotel are older, similar to the Sheraton in TST Hong Kong, or Sheraton Beijing. However funky ambience adds to the charm. The staff is professional and friendly. The restaurants include an Irish Pub where you can get reasonable burgers and nachos with a cold pint of Kilkenny or Guinness. The internet is buggy and the rooms are sometimes too warm but the staff can usually adequately resolve problems as they arise. The gym and pool are world class with newer and well maintained cardio machines, free weights, dumbbells, TRX, and tons of space. The location in Nanjing is on the edge of downtown near subway, shopping, restaurants, and attractions. August 10, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:12.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>