Sheraton Nanjing Kingsley Hotel & Towers

  • 169 Hanzhong Road
  • Nanjing,
  • Jiangsu
  • 210029
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated hotel but near to Metro station. First time staying here and I agree as the rest of the reviewers that the hotel is very old. I did notice the bathroom furnishings seems to be pretty okay which I guess it has been refurbished/renovation before, other than that the room has a very old look. The nearby Metro station was convenient though. Hope they give the whole hotel a brand new overhaul. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older setup Nanjing Sheraton give me a huge room, but the setup is not very luxury at all. So it is a big room, so be it. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very mediocre hotel with inconvenient location This hotel is definitely not on par with other Sheratons I've stayed in. Seems more like a 3.5 star instead of a 5 star as stated on the site. Everything was so so, including buffet breakfast, which certainly pales in comparison to the Sheratons in other Chinese cities. Went there during Christmas period but there was a complete lack of a festive mood In the hotel, as compared to other parts of the city. Location is also a minus, as the hotel is only near to the business district but not the shopping area, which is a 20 minute walk away. Subway stations are also a 10 minute walk away. Will definitely not be putting up here ever again. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel The hotel has comfortable rooms and good facilities. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff The Sheraton Kingsley hotel in Nanjing is one of my favorite hotels in China. The facilities and hotel are older, similar to the Sheraton in TST Hong Kong, or Sheraton Beijing. However funky ambience adds to the charm. The staff is professional and friendly. The restaurants include an Irish Pub where you can get reasonable burgers and nachos with a cold pint of Kilkenny or Guinness. The internet is buggy and the rooms are sometimes too warm but the staff can usually adequately resolve problems as they arise. The gym and pool are world class with newer and well maintained cardio machines, free weights, dumbbells, TRX, and tons of space. The location in Nanjing is on the edge of downtown near subway, shopping, restaurants, and attractions. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay This is place of leisure what can more be expected. In another term it was my next home in NanJing far away from home. In my all sojourn I choose to stay there and enjoyed every moment of life. It was my pleasure to say that all that happen with warm hospitality of all the serving staff there. I admire the curtsy given by Mr. Graham Howitz that may take long time to vanish from memory. Thank you Graham. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need some improvements... My recent stay at the property was very much an average one. The facility is getting old and it needs some updating. Air conditioning was not on when I walked into my room. I did get a free upgrade but the room was like oven and hallways were awfully hot as well. Additionally, hallways smells very musty and hot! This was the spot in town when I used to work in Nanjing. I used to spend every weekend there when Frank opened the faculty back ten some years ago. Also, management makes sure front desk staff do NOT fall asleep. I had to wake her up when I checked out around 5:45 am on Saturday morning. It was a great hotel back then and I hope you guys keep it up. The hotel gave me many great memories and I used to be a fixture at Irish Pub... Keep it up! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staff and facility staff is not responsive. Location is good but no taxi. Room is a bit old. July 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:06:13.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
2 next>>