Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable room Enjoyed our one night stay across from Hamilton Place. No complaints from front desk to check out. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meals and Stay We were fortunate enough to stay in the Prime Minister's Suite. This room is beyond anyone's expectations. The food at the Loft was excellent. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed Sheraton Hamilton Shines and Satisfies the Sheraton Hamilton is a hidden gem in the Starwood stable of fine hotels. As a Life Platinum member I have stayed a lot of nights in a lot of places. The staff, service and facilities at the Sheraton Hamilton is always 5 star. The gastronomical features and 2nd floor bar are amongst the best anywhere .... here you will find big city features at small city prices. Kudos to the manager and staff!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was OK Location is good. Only one robe in the room. 1 creamer for coffee. Coffee machine not working well. The Club service was mediocre. Not enough staff, clean plates, selection. Asked directions to Theater and was given a round about. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay only complaint little to no hot water in am????? May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Club Floor Stayed on the 17th floor, Club Floor, with the free breakfast and snacks. That in itself was wonderful, but the room was amazing. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I've ever slept on! The only complaint I would have is that there is no air conditioning in the bathroom, so it never really stopped being "steamy" in there, as the exhaust fan was not the greatest. Other than that, perfection! May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The Hotel appears "tired"...furniture worn May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Rooms were nice, clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff were polite. Room size was great. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to pay for Internet! I was a little shocked to hear that Wifi was not part of the deal. Also little things in the room did not meet my expectations. No bathroom fan, only 1 complementary bottle of water etc. overall stay was ok. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Excellent stay - beautiful room, nicely renovated, and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Welcoming staff and good service as well. We will definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Quiet hotel, comfortable rooms and bed, helpful staff, great service, definitely recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay As always, enjoyed our stay at this hotel You just can't find a more 'Sleep Perfect Bed'!! New this time was the 'Sheraton Club' option. This was a enjoyable new experience. We thoroughly enjoyed all our meals there,our compliments to the chef! and staff. The hotel location is perfectly located for great shopping and live entertaiment.. Looking forward to our next visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Copps Coliseum Nice accommodation and only steps from Copps. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay was a very pleasant stay and staff was excellently accomodating April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Great Service! A definite plus to our weekend away. We went for an event that was happening at Copps Coliseum. I did not realize how close this hotel was to the venue and the attached mall. The room was fantastic, great view, EXTREMELY clean, comfortable and had all the amenities one would need. There was tons of information in the room regarding hotel amenities which is nice. The staff was beyond exceptional. Diego checked us in, great service and covered all the details. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the Area This Sheraton is ok, but nothing to write home about. If you're in the area on business and need a Starwood property, this will do the job nicely. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! Very satisfied. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. Adults and kids were very impressed! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! Awesome hotel to stay at for our Around The Bay road race this year! It was our first time racing and staying at the Sheraton in Hamilton. Will definitely stay there again next time! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel exceed my expectations As soon as I arrived into the hotel felt welcomed. I went into my room that was cleaned and spacious. When hungry went to the Lounge and it was an awesome place to be and eat...excellent food...excellent place with a great view...I was totally taken by surprise...this is my second stay at this hotel...which is great for runners such as myself and definitely coming back next year for another race and another stay at the Sheraton...Thank you! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Around the Bay weekend I was working at the expo for the Around the Bay Road Race. This hotel has undergone a refurbishment since the last time I stayed there. The room was modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and location was a walk to Copp's and restaurants. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Around the Bay My husband & I had a very worry free time at ATB. It was great to finish the race and be able to walk a block and be at the hotel. It was perfectly situated. Thank you for you great hospitality! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer! This hotel is very easily accessed, well laid out, elegant in charm yet comfortable and homey. The hotel is in a perfect location for shopping, entertainment and just a relaxing visit to Hamilton. At this location you will not want or need for anything. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest Fitness Area Ever The Fitness Gym at the Hamilton Sheraton is the cleanest i have seen in many years of staying at Sheraton hotels for years. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old hotel and bad experience Hotel is old and in seedy part of Hamilton. Fire alarm went off for 1.5 hour in late evening and they did not reimburse us anything...not impressed. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood par There was only one staff member available at the front desk when I checked in at 7PM. She was already helping someone else and it took about 10 minutes before being served. The staff had little knowledge of neighbourhood restaurants or what was available for delivery. The concierge seemed flummoxed by the question. Room service was very expensive and of low quality. The touted fresh berry plate was unavailable because they had run out of berries. I paid $29 for a small fruit plate and a beer. Crazy! Breakfast in the main restaurant was very poor: The fresh fruit plate consisted of stuff pre-cut and sitting in the fridge for a couple of days. All the produce, including the sliced tomatoes looked limp and dried out. I was charged $12 for two small decaf espressos. Craziness! This is a shabby excuse for a Sheraton and certainly not up to SPG standards. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff I was here for an extended stay of 3 weeks for business. During my 3 weeks here the staff meet all my needs. I was in the corner room with the king size bed. Room was very large and spacious. Only downfall was I wish the lighting was better. Maybe more lights. Gym had a variety of weights and treadmills. Swimming pool was heated which is great because of the cold Canada weather. I was in the club floor level which included breakfast buffet which was delicious, the server was very friendly and helpful. She provided guidance of local attractions that I could visit. I was going to check out for one night to go to Montreal for the weekend and return the next night; the assistant manager was able to not charge me for the 1 night that I was not staying. Overall I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton in Hamilton. Btw parking is underground (heated/warm) for $9.99 CAD per night. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine people plac As a woman travelling alone for the first time at age 61, I was not used to valet parking and assistance for suitcases and I got it here in a polite and timely way. People are not hanging out with their hands out fir tips either, but they really earned them. The room was perfect in every way. Most of all the people were the best.. Breakfast in the club room was first class. Pool and spa were great, First class futbess centre too. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea Fundraiser - The Weekend To End Women's Cancers I had the pleasure of working with the team at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel organizing and hosting 60 guests in the MacNab Room. The staff were pleasant and attentive. They did an excellent job! Special thanks Antonella - Corporate Events Sales Manager February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Rooms Club level has very nice amenities, except I would have expected a HD TV with HD channels. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Our room was not cleaned very well, hair in the shower, hair on the chair. I do not think the cleaning staff took the time needed to clean this room right. Also, the movie channels would not work during our stay, so we called front desk and we were told they cant fix it but we will give you a credit for your room service which was only coffee, but was still good with us. When it came time to check out the lady that checked us out was not very pleasent and was not going to credit us for our coffee. She eventually gave us the credit but not before she gave us some attitude about it. This is the second time I have stayed at this particular hotel and both times it has not been up to expectations for cleanliness or service. February 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:15:45.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>