Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a photo ID at check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Bar Terrible hotel bar service and management makes "green" room service reward meaningless. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome All I can say is that everything you need is literally in the building. It was a pleasure to spend time there and we are looking forward to it again soon. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old hotel and bad experience Hotel is old and in seedy part of Hamilton. Fire alarm went off for 1.5 hour in late evening and they did not reimburse us anything...not impressed. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the Area This Sheraton is ok, but nothing to write home about. If you're in the area on business and need a Starwood property, this will do the job nicely. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was terribly uncomfortable. Something that I have not experienced at a Starwood Hotel. I was not offered a bonus at the time of check-in. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meals and Stay We were fortunate enough to stay in the Prime Minister's Suite. This room is beyond anyone's expectations. The food at the Loft was excellent. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - parking charges not known The hotel was nice but we were charged for parking. Parking at a hotel should be free or at least customers should be informed when booking. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Very comfortable room, very clean, staff was excellant to allow us to leave our bags for the day after check out. Highly recommended! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Gold Recognized 2 Associates - Through The SPG Thank You Certificates Excellent Service from Brenda and Willie - Always! Never under estimate the power of a smile. Smiling hotel associates are the best! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff very helpful I was lost in Hamilton and the front desk staff guided me in by cellphone- extremely helpful-saved me much time and aggravation. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest Fitness Area Ever The Fitness Gym at the Hamilton Sheraton is the cleanest i have seen in many years of staying at Sheraton hotels for years. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for your hospitality my stay was great. Your east meeting room was perfect for our groups development conference. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but behind the times This is he only hotel that I've stayed in that gouges exorbitant fees to access the internet either wirelessly or wired! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Hamilton Despite being at a rushed time of the year, the staff at the Hamilton Sheraton made me feel relaxed and comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Perfect! Very satisfied. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. Adults and kids were very impressed! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpfull the staff was very helpful and because I was there for surgery accommodated me in every way asked. thanks to all February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Very good service. Very comfortable bed. This hotel ihas an excellent location Yes, I recommend this hotel. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Guest I was not satisfied - so do not want to write a review April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Beautiful @ Sheraton Wonderful time good price nice view clean room comfortable bed. No problems nice place to stay in Hamitlon July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 out of 3 ain't bad pleasant staff, lovely and clean hotel with comfy beds lounge needs after hours food and much lower prices October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable room Enjoyed our one night stay across from Hamilton Place. No complaints from front desk to check out. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food in the restaurant is excellent Staff were very helpful, the hotel is clean and comfortable. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Rooms were nice, clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff were polite. Room size was great. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Quiet hotel, comfortable rooms and bed, helpful staff, great service, definitely recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stsyed there for 3 nights just ok, staff so so, but i have stayed there many times and love the property August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience in Hamilton in November 2012 I had a very good stay in Hamilton in November 2012 at the Sheraton Hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I slept really well which is rare. Nice and clean, and perfectly located. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hamilton Option The Sheraton Hamilton Hotel is a great hotel and in a central location. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located in centre of city. Really comfortable bed and the pool and recreation area are wonderful. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheriton Hamilton has what it takes A pleasant experience in all respects especially on the CLub Floor. November 18, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>