Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a photo ID at check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Recently stayed at the Sheraton to attend a wedding. Beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pleasant The quality of the food in the lounge is average, the service was poor on two occasions. The room was good, but no space to hang clothes. TV quality average. Bed excellent. There is a mall connected to the hotel, which is very convenient. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised I was fearful of booking due to some negative reviews and worried that the room was going to be shabby, old and moldy. To my surprise, my club room was clean, new, and modern. I am glad that I decided to stay since the staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Despite a great stay previously, this stay was frustrating from start to finish. Failed to link two (one-night) bookings as requested, forcing me to loose out on SPG's new two night promo. Lacklustre SPG recognition (even failed to offer the usual points amenity). Failed to respond to my request for Green Choice. Had to go back to front desk to get new keys, and leave yet another credit card after the first night (even though front desk assured me I wouldn't have to do this). Unable to retrieve phone messages. Red phone message lights blinking all night disturbed my sleep. Grumpy hotel operator. Unhelpful front desk. All in all, multiple irritants on a very busy business trip, spoiling good location & value. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations Brought my son on a three night Dr's appointment trip to St. Joe's Hospital and stayed at the Sheraton on King St. Hamilton, ON. Quality service, Quality cleanliness and above all Quality decor. I was amazed, signed up for the Starwood Preferred Guest Rewards Program and plan to make quick use of it. Thank you to the staff. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceed all my expectations It was very clean, spacious, with excellent amenities. It anticipated most everything I required for my stay away from home. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no VERY Disappointing! I am a Platinum Amex and Starwood Member I booked a club floor room with a king bed and was given 2 beds on the 14th. When I checked in there were no towels or bath mat. I complained to the chamber person –she gave me 2 bath towels –no hand towels,face or bath mat, saying that they had not come back from the laundry –it was 3 pm., but that she would put them in our room when they arrived. Never did. I complained to the front desk – not very sympathetic -they apologized, gave me 500 points –BUT no towels. Sheet on one of the beds was badly stained with red ( wine ?). No shampoo .Carpets in the hall were stained. Overall –VERY poor .I will not return Andrew Battagliotti December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good renovations I stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel 1-3 times a year, for the past 9 years. I appreciate that they make sure to give me a quiet room as I am there for business and have early morning meetings. They recognize that I'm a frequent customer and put me on the Club Floor. I'm glad they have added WIFI as I require it for work. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:41:55.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>