Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel is excellently situated in Hamilton. City centers are always a little "off", but the experience was worth it. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Accommodating Staff My group was treated not only with professionalism by the hotel staff, but with additional courtesy and friendliness. There were no grumbled looks or remarks when the wait staff had to do separate checks for us all multiple times! The concierges were attentive and able to meet my requests, from finding a safety pin to recommending places to shop and eat. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but I think most people find that in most hotels...the biggest difference to me was certainly the staff. I felt they went out of their way to make it a welcoming experience for my trip to Canada! I will definitely stay again. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Sheraton Service standards Well kept rooms and very good room service and cleaning but the rest of the staff were indifferent or at best mildly interested. Oh but I must say the fitness equipment is just great! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure I recommend this hotel City center location, CHECK Comfortable and spacious room, CHECK Nice lounge with pleasant food, CHECK Responsive staffs, CHECK I know is not the best in any given way, but there just nothing goes wrong with this hotel. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... The hotel was clean and welcoming. Rooms were lovely. Lounge and restaurant food and drinks were very good. The lounge bar was understaffed for the amount of guests at the hotel. The bar staff itself was absolutely excellent. The problem was there weren't enough to meet the needs of the crowd. There were a few large conferences at the hotel and it seems that wasn't considered when staffing the bar and lounge. The staff worked tirelessly at attempting to meet the needs of guests but due to being understaffed, service was lacking immensely. This is not a staff performance issue. This is a management issue with not recognizing the events and understanding the need. May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is o.k.. For my purpose everything was o.k.. I missed an breakfast buffet. April 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location, but needs some fix ups Hotel is located in great location in downtown core. I am giving a two star rating, however, for the following reasons: - room (301) was clean enough but there was a light cover missing and some stains on the sheet, slow internet access... - neighbours were extremely loud throughout the day/night (phone ringing constantly, music playing constantly) - there were literally tons of children running in and out of the elevator pressing buttons, running down the hallway and bumping into me as I made my way around the hotel/lobby area. Very annoying - not sure where their parents were? - lobby was consistently packed with people... April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were in Hamilton to see a concert at the First Ontario center. We were given a suite on the 18th floor. We thought it would be nice , but it exceeded our expectations with size, comfort and amenities. We also brought our dog with us, and were pleased with the dog bed provided, baggies, and food dishes that had a mat on it that stabilized the dishes so they would not bang around and bother neighbors. we were on a club floor and took advantage of the club lounge. Both the Hors d'oeuvres and the breakfast was excellent. The only slight issue was that house keeping should check and make sure the alarm clocks are not set from the previous guests. we were awoken at 5.5am by a very loud Rolling Stones song. February 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:14.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>