Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 19 años o más de edad para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes deben presentar una identificación con foto  en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised I was fearful of booking due to some negative reviews and worried that the room was going to be shabby, old and moldy. To my surprise, my club room was clean, new, and modern. I am glad that I decided to stay since the staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no VERY Disappointing! I am a Platinum Amex and Starwood Member I booked a club floor room with a king bed and was given 2 beds on the 14th. When I checked in there were no towels or bath mat. I complained to the chamber person –she gave me 2 bath towels –no hand towels,face or bath mat, saying that they had not come back from the laundry –it was 3 pm., but that she would put them in our room when they arrived. Never did. I complained to the front desk – not very sympathetic -they apologized, gave me 500 points –BUT no towels. Sheet on one of the beds was badly stained with red ( wine ?). No shampoo .Carpets in the hall were stained. Overall –VERY poor .I will not return Andrew Battagliotti December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Despite a great stay previously, this stay was frustrating from start to finish. Failed to link two (one-night) bookings as requested, forcing me to loose out on SPG's new two night promo. Lacklustre SPG recognition (even failed to offer the usual points amenity). Failed to respond to my request for Green Choice. Had to go back to front desk to get new keys, and leave yet another credit card after the first night (even though front desk assured me I wouldn't have to do this). Unable to retrieve phone messages. Red phone message lights blinking all night disturbed my sleep. Grumpy hotel operator. Unhelpful front desk. All in all, multiple irritants on a very busy business trip, spoiling good location & value. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is interesting The first remark I must make is that I have always found the staff to be eager to help, friendly, professional, and courteous. I don't think I could ask anything more of them. The rooms are certainly serviceable, if a bit sparse. Beds are comfortable and warm. I am just a little perplexed as to what the "preferred guest" status refers to, when there are no truly useful functions like a mini fridge to keep some items cool, or a fan, or even a second set of drawers that we got last year. There is the nice view I suppose, but personally I am a bit of a nervous wreck in elevators so a lower level would've been preferred, but that is just me. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tad overpriced Hamilton is a nice city, but in no way should a hotel in downtown Hamilton command the prices that this hotel does. $10 for parking isn't unreasonable, but that wasn't clear in the booking. Add $10 for Wifi left me with a sour taste, especially since the room itself was already above $160. Wouldn't choose again. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front Office Manager As a monthly guest at the Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, and a very hectic schedule through December with numerous stays from the end of November until the end of January, the Front Office Manager has managed to keep track of my schedule and ensure my special requirements are met for each stay. Thank you Gassan! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in Downtown Hamilton My family and I (2 kids, 2 adults) stayed here for the weekend. We stayed on the Club Floor which has a very nice lounge and a nice breakfast spread included. Parking was easy and reasonably priced. Staff was excellent. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I had to come to Hamilton again! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Special Assistance From Andrea On May 1, I inadvertently left my computer bag in the underground lot, and I didn't discover that fact until I hit my office in TO. I called your hotel and was greeted by Andrea, who sought assistance from mall security. When they proved unresponsive (an understatement I discovered after I contacted them later) Andrea went in search of the lost item, and I met her in the lot. After asking some well timed questions of a parking attendant, she discovered a maintenance worker had found it and placed it temporarily in an electrical room. With the assistance of other mall staff, we discovered the missing item. During this search Andrea ended up (unbeknownst to me) staying a fair time past her normal end of shift, and I appreciate it very much. I have serious doubts that my bag would have been returned in a timely manner if I hadn't received her professional assistance. Hats off to her. I'll tell this story a million times and she'll always be at the centre of it. Please give her a promotion and significant raise in remuneration. May 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>