Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience I am a Chartered Accountant who attended a tax conference held at your facility on Feb 4, 2012. I am also the proud mother of a 7 week old little girl - who had to remain home for the day with a babysitter. As I am still nursing, I packed my breast pump and a cooler with ice packs so I could slip out of the conference into the bathroom to pump as necessary. Unfortunately, upon arriving, I realized that there was no outlet in the bathroom to plug my pump into! I went to the front desk and explained my dilemna, and asked if there was an empty conference room I could use, or at the very least, a quiet hallway that I could use my cover-up and pump there. Lena was more than helpful! She not only found me a quiet place - she was able to provide me with a room in your hotel where I could go as needed. As an SPG member, Starwood has always been - and continues to be - our number one choice when we travel; and to be taken care of in this fashion when I wasn't even travelling made me feel so valued as a customer! What makes me even more proud to be a member of this program is that Lena didn't even know I was a member! She saw me as a random individual asking for help - and took care of me regardless of my membership status. Thank you Sheraton Hamilton for looking after me - even though I was only 30 minutes away from home! You made me feel so comfortable and made the first day away from my daughter so much easier! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This past weekend we stayed at your hotel, after reading some other reviews i was concerned about our stay, but i can honesty say you have a very nice hotel in a great location!! It was a busy but i can only believe that this is a good thing!! pool was great, atmosphere was great, beds were very comfortable,overall good experience! the only down side was the parking in the evening due to a hockey game. i would loved to have been upgraded to the club level but they were sold out. thank you for making our stay enjoyable! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The breakfast I had on Jan 31, 2013 was not very palattable. I had ordered 3 egg omlette and ended up having a very upset stomach half hour after. The potatoes that come with tasted like they were very old and had a bit of freezer burn taste. That evening for dinner I ordered Leeak and Potato soup. I could taste that the ginger/garlic added was not well cooked and came through on the palatte. Iexpected better food quality for restaurant at a Sheraton Hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Generous Front Desk Staff I am a Gold Starwood Member and have come to appreciate complimentary upgrades - but when I asked about the cost of Club Lounge access I was graciously offered a complimentary access. I would have gladly paid for it, but I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Hamilton This hotel is a special gem right in the hub of Hamilton. It has excellent access to shopping, entertainment ,restaurants, bike paths and museums etc. Fabulous location if you plan to travel to TO and Niagara- right in the middle. Service was tops and facilities are first class. Oerall, an excellent ,comfortable experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff very helpful I was lost in Hamilton and the front desk staff guided me in by cellphone- extremely helpful-saved me much time and aggravation. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jan 2013-Very nice stay. My one night stay was nice. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff at the club room was very helpful and polite. My only complaint was the poor water pressure in the shower. Because of the poor pressure I could only use the fine spray option on the shower head. When I tried to switch it to a more course spray the water only dribbled out. Other than that great stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I know Hamilton gets a bad rap, but I have no problem as well, the people are very friendly and the accomodations and staff at the Sheraton were very nice...I have stayed here before and make it my first choice when choosing accomodations while attending an event in the hammer. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Great place to stay and the staff were excellent. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful. Our stay could not have been better. All of the staff at this hotel were the most helpful we have ever met. The room was perfect and the fitness center was very impressive. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hamilton Sheraton I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times and even though I was never totally satisfied, this is the first time I was 'turned off'. Despite the fact that I got a room on the Club Floor, it was a great disappointment. Old furniture, a blurry TV, an uncomfortable bed and an AC system that did not do anything except make noise. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE stay at Sheraton Hamilton Jackson Square Upon arrival the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The beds were amazing for a hotel. The pool area was convenient and clean. With a nice patio attached. My friends and I will recommend this hotel and chain. Thanks for a great NYE stay! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Beds Bedding was very plush and the pillows were awesome!! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom looks fabulous, but... We stayed in a deluxe corner room with king sized bed. The bed and linens were glorious, the room clean and spacious. The one disappointment was the fabulous-looking bathroom, which was dysfunctional. Gorgeous decor, but has the designer never used a shower or toilet? The water could not be turned on in the shower without getting dowsed in freezing water (the handle not being accessible from any location but under the shower head, and with no other spout for water to flow through until it reached a decent temperature). No towel rack is accessible from within the shower compartment. The grab bar is also at the wrong end of the enclosure, being inaccessible from the access point. The toilet paper is hidden under the counter (appearance trumping function?). To make matters worse, on our second day in the room, the water was lukewarm at best, at the highest temperature setting. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Stay I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a New Years Eve wedding. I loved the room except for no free wifi in the rooms as well as no fridge. I was very disappointed with the New Year's Eve menu at the bar and restaurant as 150 people out of the 170 attending the wedding that day were from out of town all staying at the same hotel and we could not get something small to eat before the wedding (which was an evening wedding with no meal just apps) but had to order a $45 full corse meal. The other disappointment was that friends of mine, also attending the wedding could not get into their room until 4:00. They had to use my room to shower and get ready for the wedding with no time to spare to grab any supper before the wedding. We had booked the reservations back in Aug under the wedding special. The last disappointment was the New Year's Day brunch being served. It was buffet style and I didn't see one waitress, never received coffee or tea but was still charged over $16 per plate. I expect better service for the cost of the meal. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Hamilton Despite being at a rushed time of the year, the staff at the Hamilton Sheraton made me feel relaxed and comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Handy to great shopping mall and market attached to hotel. Next door to Copps Colliseum. SPG rooms were cozy and extremely comfortable. The Club floor food and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and room was very clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. The only downside to our stay was our reservation was to include hor dourves from 5:00 to 7:30 pm and when we arrived at 6:30 there were no items left and the kitchen refused to restock the items. I would definitely stay here again. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Loved the room. There was some confusion about a promotion that awarded a gift certificate to Amazon. The front desk staff told me there was a card in a gift bag that would allow me to access the gift certificate, however there was nothing there. When I called back in, staff tried to be helpful but didn't seem to know anything about it. Haven't seen the gift certificate yet. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by renovations I have stayed at the Sheraton Hamilton at least 75 times over the last 20 years and every time I go I am amazed at the renovations that have taken place since my last stay. Great job. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Before we have reached the hotel...we told our friends that we've got the best hotel in hamilton. It was our first time to stay at Sheraton. The front desk greeted us warmly, she was very helpful and courteous. Our room was beautiful with modern style, our bed was very comfy however, our heater in the room was noisy...really noisy! The noisiest among other hotels that we've stayed in. How we wish the room has enough chairs, there are only 2 chairs - can you make it 3? so that others dont have to sit on the bed to watch TV. The room looks clean but not really cleaned properly because I can see the mark of the glass that was placed on the side table and on the bathroom. Anyway, I can say that first impression does not last! Overall I still recommend this hotel with a second thought ( when it come to high class hotel). November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Nice room on the Club Level. The Club Lounge was a very nice bonus. We didn't get a chance to use the lounge until the morning for breakfast, but service was excellent and the food was also very good. All in all, and excellent stay. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience in Hamilton in November 2012 I had a very good stay in Hamilton in November 2012 at the Sheraton Hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front Office Manager As a monthly guest at the Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, and a very hectic schedule through December with numerous stays from the end of November until the end of January, the Front Office Manager has managed to keep track of my schedule and ensure my special requirements are met for each stay. Thank you Gassan! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Will be back! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage My room package came with daily breakfast but staff at the cafe has no records. Needed to repeat our entitlement to different staff every morning. Otherwise, my stay was a pleasant one. My family enjoyed ourselves. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting inadequate The lighting in the bathroom was terrible. Especially for a woman trying to put on makeup. The little round mirror should have lights as 1/2 of my face was very dark. In addition, better loading and unloading space in front of the hotel would be nice too. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Room The check in experience was friendly quick and efficient. Our room was pretty clean with the exception of the mildew growing in the shower. We often choose to stay at the Sheraton because their Perfect Sleeper beds are so comfortable. However, the mattress on the bed in our room was cleary not the mattress we have grown to appreciate. The mattress was terrible. Another opportunity for improvement would be the shower experience. The shower heads look very lovely, however, the pressure in our room was so low that ever setting just trickled out. It made it very difficult to wash my hair. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the amenities at the Sheraton My stay at the Sheraton in Hamilton, Ontario was just excellent. The staff was superb in its service and gracious in its interactions with those staying in the hotel. I also must admit to being a fan of the bath products, particularly the inclusion of the shaving cream and shower gel with scrubber. My only suggestion for improvement has to do with the heating and air--is there a way to quiet the system and to not have it blow directly on the work desk/station? Otherwise, superb stay and would recommend to all. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great beds and nice rooms October 26, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T07:58:42.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>