シェラトン・ハミルトンホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pleasant The quality of the food in the lounge is average, the service was poor on two occasions. The room was good, but no space to hang clothes. TV quality average. Bed excellent. There is a mall connected to the hotel, which is very convenient. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised I was fearful of booking due to some negative reviews and worried that the room was going to be shabby, old and moldy. To my surprise, my club room was clean, new, and modern. I am glad that I decided to stay since the staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Despite a great stay previously, this stay was frustrating from start to finish. Failed to link two (one-night) bookings as requested, forcing me to loose out on SPG's new two night promo. Lacklustre SPG recognition (even failed to offer the usual points amenity). Failed to respond to my request for Green Choice. Had to go back to front desk to get new keys, and leave yet another credit card after the first night (even though front desk assured me I wouldn't have to do this). Unable to retrieve phone messages. Red phone message lights blinking all night disturbed my sleep. Grumpy hotel operator. Unhelpful front desk. All in all, multiple irritants on a very busy business trip, spoiling good location & value. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations Brought my son on a three night Dr's appointment trip to St. Joe's Hospital and stayed at the Sheraton on King St. Hamilton, ON. Quality service, Quality cleanliness and above all Quality decor. I was amazed, signed up for the Starwood Preferred Guest Rewards Program and plan to make quick use of it. Thank you to the staff. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceed all my expectations It was very clean, spacious, with excellent amenities. It anticipated most everything I required for my stay away from home. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no VERY Disappointing! I am a Platinum Amex and Starwood Member I booked a club floor room with a king bed and was given 2 beds on the 14th. When I checked in there were no towels or bath mat. I complained to the chamber person –she gave me 2 bath towels –no hand towels,face or bath mat, saying that they had not come back from the laundry –it was 3 pm., but that she would put them in our room when they arrived. Never did. I complained to the front desk – not very sympathetic -they apologized, gave me 500 points –BUT no towels. Sheet on one of the beds was badly stained with red ( wine ?). No shampoo .Carpets in the hall were stained. Overall –VERY poor .I will not return Andrew Battagliotti December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good renovations I stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel 1-3 times a year, for the past 9 years. I appreciate that they make sure to give me a quiet room as I am there for business and have early morning meetings. They recognize that I'm a frequent customer and put me on the Club Floor. I'm glad they have added WIFI as I require it for work. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Hamilton, Ontario I was there for my son's graduation ceremony. The hotel was in downtown Hamilton which was 2 minutes walking to the theater. It was nice to stay in the hotel and enjoyed the time in there. A huge shopping center is underneath the hotel which you can walk to stores without walking outside which was cold. November 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:32:14.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>