シェラトン・ハミルトンホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Room The check in experience was friendly quick and efficient. Our room was pretty clean with the exception of the mildew growing in the shower. We often choose to stay at the Sheraton because their Perfect Sleeper beds are so comfortable. However, the mattress on the bed in our room was cleary not the mattress we have grown to appreciate. The mattress was terrible. Another opportunity for improvement would be the shower experience. The shower heads look very lovely, however, the pressure in our room was so low that ever setting just trickled out. It made it very difficult to wash my hair. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable stay We love the rooftop patio and also enjoy the lounge on the 17th floor. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Patio a Hit The pool and patio on the 3rd floor was a hit with the kids and the adults. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay I had a corner room on the top floor. Very good view and a nice large room. I found the lighting a bit poor. Older tri light fixture fitted with a spiral energy saver bulb should get a proper tri light energy saver bulb to allow brighter environment, or simply upgrade the lighting fixtures. Same with the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The furniture was a bit worn, but acceptable. The carpet wasn't so nice, but OK. The hotel has a nice pool and exercise room, and an enjoyable sun deck outside the pool area (on the 3rd floor). Staff were friendly. The highlight of my stay was an impeccably nice lounge on the 17th floor. A simple but really good hot breakfast and a wonderful attendant. I would stay again. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mostly good but .... Overall for the area I would most likely return. Your new decor is quite lovely but you fall short on a few key items. I appreciate most hotels are trying to be green but club level rooms should always have 2 complete sets of towels. 2 ply toilet paper would be very nice. The new drapes come short of the window and room 1821 greeted me with a blast of sunlight at the crack of dawn Sunday morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay in Hamilton Sheraton Good hotel downtown and close to businesses. I was surprised to be charged $13 for a 6oz glass of cheap cab Sauv. in the club lounge on the 17th floor.Even high end restaurants in Toronto do not charge that. You should at least post the prices of your drinks in the lounge before offering them to unsuspecting guests. Just as you do your non-complimentary water in the rooms. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Work in Public Relations I would like to say that I was highly disappointed in the staff at the Sheraton Hamilton. The front desk staff were very unfriendly and I waited nearly 10 minutes to check-in. There were two desk clerks and only one person checking-in ahead of me. When I asked the 2nd clerk to check me in, she said, "I am in the middle of something". Secondly, the staff at the Sunday Morning brunch were highly unfriendly and would not go out of their way to serve us. We had to get our own coffee and coffee cups. Not a Sheraton I would return too. If ever return to a Sheraton hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement When I came to visit the hotel 2 years ago, I was told it would be fully renovated for my conference, it was not. I also had told my first rep of 3 (they kept leaving the hotel) that I wanted my VIP on the club floor - most of them were other floor but the 17th. When I finally received club passes for them - 1 of them had to wait 2 days. The week day house keeper was extremely wonderfully, but the weekend one kept coming into our room on Sunday telling us we had to leave, even though we had reservation until Monday. More than disappointed with The Hamilton Sheraton. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Our room was not cleaned very well, hair in the shower, hair on the chair. I do not think the cleaning staff took the time needed to clean this room right. Also, the movie channels would not work during our stay, so we called front desk and we were told they cant fix it but we will give you a credit for your room service which was only coffee, but was still good with us. When it came time to check out the lady that checked us out was not very pleasent and was not going to credit us for our coffee. She eventually gave us the credit but not before she gave us some attitude about it. This is the second time I have stayed at this particular hotel and both times it has not been up to expectations for cleanliness or service. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed at the Sheraton in Hamilton to overnight while participating in the Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer. Jessica greeted me at check in and recognized me from a pervious email. She was extremely helpful. The room was very quiet and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and the outdoor area with lounge chairs was an unexpected surprise. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here for two night for my brothers wedding and it was fantastic. First night was the bridal party and the second night after the wedding. Anything and everything we needed was taken care of the staff was very organized and attentive. Hotel was very clean and upscale compared to another downtown Hamilton hotel I stayed in last year for another wedding. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who needs a hotel in the area. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I booked a Club Room as I always do - I have stayed here a lot for business reasons. I could not believe that there wasn't a single picture on the walls! The furniture was old and scratched. My friend who checked in later than I did was put in a non club room. Beautiful newly appointed room brand new furniture, etc. I left feeling treated very badly - I'm a Starwoods member and stay at this and other Sheraton hotels regularly and I was tricked into believing that I was staying on the best floor when that is obviously NOT the case. Very, very disappointing! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has always been my favourite when staying in Hamilton as we stay there during our tournaments every year. When the fire alarm went off at 5 a.m. it was a little scary. Waiting a long period of time to hear the all clear which never came just the Fire dept.is here stand by for further info. Never heard them to say everything is ok, then just before we checked out a letter was put under our door saying they were sorry for the alarm Also your painters were painting the only exit that people had to get down the stairs I know some people just walked on the wet paint and kept on going. It was upsetting to say the least. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good building bad staff One of the worst stays I’ve had, Waiting in line for 30 min to check in. They had the name wrong for the person I was staying with had to wait for a manager to come to approve the change from “fank to French” 2 of the 3 elevators didn’t work. Had to wait in line again for that as you can only use the stairs in a emergency. Cleaners didn’t take time to clean the coffee circles of night stand. Waited 30 min at the restaurant to be served she kept saying she would be right back but didn’t come back to take our order by the time she took our order the kitchen had closes. Fire alarm going off for 2 hours staff not sure if it was safe to go to our rooms or not. Wonderful building/ location but the rude staff ruined it for us. Wont be back January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay only complaint little to no hot water in am????? May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel - not fond of location This hotel is fantastic. The food, rooms, and staff are commendable. My only problem with staying at this hotel is the location. The downtown area of Hamilton must get revitalized. The General Manager recognized my Platinum Status, as well as the fact that I am a returning guest. He sent up 2 bottles of Perrier water, a snack bar, and an apple with a personal note. It was a very nice touch. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap window coverings ruined my stay The room was nice, the bed was comfy and everything seemed clean however I was disappointed that the windows had cheap coverings on them that completely ruined the experience. We were awake at 6AM because of the cheap drapes that didn't block out any of the light. What a waste of money, this was our first time in a year to have a full nights sleep without a baby and it was completely ruined as we were up at 6AM when the light came glaring in the window. Both my wife and I were very disappointed and feel like we wasted our hard earned money and time. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean The check in was great. upon entering our room we were disappointed to notice it had not bben cleaned properly. There were stains on the table , batroom sink area. It was cleaned to our expectations very quickly, but this should not have happened. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ride To Conquer Cancer I stayed at the hotel as part of the RTCC team called Steve's Cyclepaths. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. After the long bike ride from Toronto to Hamilton, it was very nice to use the pool and jacuzzi as well as relax on the outside deck. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel three star at best I paid an extra 20 dollars for a corner room on the fifth floor. The walls were paper thin and we got little sleep because of intense banging on the floor above and partying and shouting in the hall after midnight. When we called guest services they claimed that they would send security but the noise continued, there was no follow-up and more importantly no apology. When I mentioned this to the front desk , I thought the least they could do was to refund the 20 dollar surcharge but instead they elected to provide me with 1000 SPG points. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor IT support On check-in I requested wi-fi in my room. As soon as I unpacked I tried to connect my iPad but was not successful. Then tried my Nexus and still no luck. I contacted Guest Services, was transferred to IT but continued in a phone loop for 5 minutes, called back to Guest Services and asked then to have IT support call me. Tried two more times in the evening and they could not contact the IT support. Never did get a connection in my room!! Having a connection was VERY important to me but all I received was free parking in exchange!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 31 - Wear Pink For Jeanne! I decided to declare my Birthday as “Wear It Pink Day”! I cannot think of a better way to celebrate life than launching my fundraising for the Weekend to End Women’s Cancers 2014 60K Walk. As a regular guest at the Sheraton Hamilton and a lifetime Starwood Gold Member, the team at the Sheraton declared it Wear it Pink Day too. What an awesome way to spend a Birthday with such a great group of people dressed in pink. This was truly a great customer experience - a very special thanks to Syreeta for making it happen! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! We always book 2 rooms & stay here when visiting our son. This visit it was my birthday & the pool & pool room were too cold to swim (our favorite part!) the 1st night! When I called to wine, the staff went above & beyond to fix the issue! Thank-you! They took $40 off each room for that night & the next day the pool & room were AWESOME & warm! When we got back from dinner there were 2 gorgeously delicious pieces of cheesecake waiting for us with beautiful birthday wishes!! Thanks for everything from all us Pickles!!! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway weekend This was our first visit to this Sheraton location. I was pleasantly surprised and thankful at the closeness to the proximity of the area we needed to visit. We were going to the RUSH concert and from the internet description the walk to Copps Centre seemed much further. I would say that the hotel is almost attached to the venue. Very much closer than described. Very glad that it was so close! The pool area was beautiful. The atmosphere of the restaurants was excellent! We are hoping to return again in the near future. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean and friendly staff Last weekend I took my daughter, and 2 grandchildren for a special night away. Your hotel was an excellent choice. I was greeted by Amber at check-in and she was very personable, knowledgeable and happy to answer any and all questions. Our room was clean and the view nice. The children spent most of their time in the clean and well maintained pool and fitness room. We decided that this would be an annual event and will be back again next year. Keep up the good work. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy While we stayed at the hotel on April 25 to 26, 2014, the fire alarm activated at 0445 hrs. It was not a concern that this occurred but what happened after. We waited in our room, listening to the instructions as we did. My wife and my sister who was in the next room were very concerned. We we not informed that the emergency no longer existed until my wife called the front desk and was told, much later. There should have been an all clear sounded. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This past weekend we stayed at your hotel, after reading some other reviews i was concerned about our stay, but i can honesty say you have a very nice hotel in a great location!! It was a busy but i can only believe that this is a good thing!! pool was great, atmosphere was great, beds were very comfortable,overall good experience! the only down side was the parking in the evening due to a hockey game. i would loved to have been upgraded to the club level but they were sold out. thank you for making our stay enjoyable! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continually Exceeds Expectations Every time I visit this hotel, the staff -especially the front-line front desk personnel (Amanda and Cindy in particular) - make me feel as if I'm returning to my second home. These two employees reflect the care and attention that go into this wonderfully located guest-focused hotel. The room rates, too, are very reasonable for this large hotel that has the feel of a boutique establishment. I recommend the Club Lounge option where you can partake in some delicious appetizers and a beautiful view of the bay. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My family and I enjoyed our stay. They meet our needs when we need some amenities and answered our questions. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>