シェラトン・ハミルトンホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood par There was only one staff member available at the front desk when I checked in at 7PM. She was already helping someone else and it took about 10 minutes before being served. The staff had little knowledge of neighbourhood restaurants or what was available for delivery. The concierge seemed flummoxed by the question. Room service was very expensive and of low quality. The touted fresh berry plate was unavailable because they had run out of berries. I paid $29 for a small fruit plate and a beer. Crazy! Breakfast in the main restaurant was very poor: The fresh fruit plate consisted of stuff pre-cut and sitting in the fridge for a couple of days. All the produce, including the sliced tomatoes looked limp and dried out. I was charged $12 for two small decaf espressos. Craziness! This is a shabby excuse for a Sheraton and certainly not up to SPG standards. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine people plac As a woman travelling alone for the first time at age 61, I was not used to valet parking and assistance for suitcases and I got it here in a polite and timely way. People are not hanging out with their hands out fir tips either, but they really earned them. The room was perfect in every way. Most of all the people were the best.. Breakfast in the club room was first class. Pool and spa were great, First class futbess centre too. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Great Service! A definite plus to our weekend away. We went for an event that was happening at Copps Coliseum. I did not realize how close this hotel was to the venue and the attached mall. The room was fantastic, great view, EXTREMELY clean, comfortable and had all the amenities one would need. There was tons of information in the room regarding hotel amenities which is nice. The staff was beyond exceptional. Diego checked us in, great service and covered all the details. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mostly good but .... Overall for the area I would most likely return. Your new decor is quite lovely but you fall short on a few key items. I appreciate most hotels are trying to be green but club level rooms should always have 2 complete sets of towels. 2 ply toilet paper would be very nice. The new drapes come short of the window and room 1821 greeted me with a blast of sunlight at the crack of dawn Sunday morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom looks fabulous, but... We stayed in a deluxe corner room with king sized bed. The bed and linens were glorious, the room clean and spacious. The one disappointment was the fabulous-looking bathroom, which was dysfunctional. Gorgeous decor, but has the designer never used a shower or toilet? The water could not be turned on in the shower without getting dowsed in freezing water (the handle not being accessible from any location but under the shower head, and with no other spout for water to flow through until it reached a decent temperature). No towel rack is accessible from within the shower compartment. The grab bar is also at the wrong end of the enclosure, being inaccessible from the access point. The toilet paper is hidden under the counter (appearance trumping function?). To make matters worse, on our second day in the room, the water was lukewarm at best, at the highest temperature setting. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by as advertized Overall, the place looks a bit worn and tired, but no major complaints. We stayed on the club level and the room was nicely furnished and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast here was as good as any I've ever had at a Sheraton. We love the fact that this hotel is dog friendly! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel - not fond of location This hotel is fantastic. The food, rooms, and staff are commendable. My only problem with staying at this hotel is the location. The downtown area of Hamilton must get revitalized. The General Manager recognized my Platinum Status, as well as the fact that I am a returning guest. He sent up 2 bottles of Perrier water, a snack bar, and an apple with a personal note. It was a very nice touch. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hamilton sheraton review i found this property to be very good/great! i was thoroughly impressed with the staff and the fitness center facilities. i do recommend that you use blackout curtains for your rooms, that COMPLETELY COVER THE WINDOW, for those of us who are day sleepers. (I am an airline pilot who flies at night and stay at your property during the day.) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable club lounge noise Booked into room below club lounge. Was kept awake from the noise of chairs scrapping floor and the sound of shoes. Both nights that I was there, I was kept awake until the wee hours of the morning and then was reawakened before dawn. Left on Sunday extremely tired from lack of sleep. Checked out club lounge before I left and discovered lounge had hardwood floors. No wonder the sound travelled like it did. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Making money on a charity event? I have stayed at this hotel each year for the last 5 years while I participate in the Ride to Conquer Cancer? We have always recieved a reasonable rate (about $140 ). However, this year I have attempted to book my 6th year and have found the rates have JUMPED to $209 with a full penalty for cancelling. This is very poor PR and not a way to treat a large returning customer base. Shame on Sheraton Hamilton. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad restaurant experience Hotel was great. Rooms are well decorated and have a nice size. My issue was with the restaurant. We had a large group meeting for breakfast after our wedding. The service was slow, but to be fair there were quite a few people. My concern came when I got the bill. Most breakfast restaurants include coffee and tea. For two eggs, bacon and home fries with no beverage included the cost was $11. The coffee and tea are charged as an additional $4. I'm sorry but hot water and a little tea bag should not be $4. The kicker was that just outside the restaurant down a set of stairs was a Starbucks that you could get a coffee for $2. I don't like to complain, but when you get a bill that is double what you expect to pay for breakfast it leaves me with a bad taste in my mouth. Not only that, but any restaurant that includes gratuity on the bill already has me in their bad books. I tip based on service. If you don't work for your tip, I'm sorry you don't deserve it. I tip really well 30% If I'm really pleased and 15% on average. I would have tipped a max 5% because the server was rude and had no personality. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay in Hamilton Sheraton Good hotel downtown and close to businesses. I was surprised to be charged $13 for a 6oz glass of cheap cab Sauv. in the club lounge on the 17th floor.Even high end restaurants in Toronto do not charge that. You should at least post the prices of your drinks in the lounge before offering them to unsuspecting guests. Just as you do your non-complimentary water in the rooms. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed at the Sheraton in Hamilton to overnight while participating in the Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer. Jessica greeted me at check in and recognized me from a pervious email. She was extremely helpful. The room was very quiet and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and the outdoor area with lounge chairs was an unexpected surprise. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbour Had great view of Anchor Inn patio but outdoor entertainment could be heard until wee hours of morning. We purchased room as we needed a place to sleep! Very disappointed and tired. Desk staff apologised for not having ear plugs to offer. No offer to change room. It is now 7:15am and a group of 8 are seated below are room on Sheratons rooftop patio. The sound travels right up to our room! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking on street When I asked the question about options for parking other than paying 9.99, the staff told me I could not park over night on the street. Found out 2 days later that indeed you may park over night on the street until Dec. 1/12. Finally got a refund after a lot of eye rolling from staff. Not impressed with customer service! Rest of hotel staff was fine - too bad it ended with that situation. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We booked for 2 nights when our granddaughter was admitted to MacMaster Children's Hospital, after being told she would be there for 5 days. When things went well and she was released early, we asked if we could be reimbursed for the second night. No problem! Everyone at the front desk expressed interest and sympathy, asking how she was doing. Very friendly and helpful, too. Thank you. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Taken Over by Children Unfortunately, we found the hotel overrun with a large group of children for a lacrosse tournament. Noise level was bad and the pool area was overrun with 8 to 12 year olds. The noise level in the pool area was deafening. We suggest adults only periods to accommodate adult guests who have also paid to enjoy the facilities. We did not expect this type of group at a Sheraton location. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few points for improvement The exterior of the window in room 1203 is so dirty that it's impossible to enjoy what I suspect is a fine view. Bathrobes and slippers would be a nice touch. Breakfast was a good execution of traditional North American, but the menu could offer a couple of more interesting breakfast items. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cristeliga Surprise!!! NO fridge in my room!! I never saw that. I have to pay 20$ to have a fridge in the room. My goodness!! After arguing they provide me a fridge for free. Now I am afraid that next time, I will be charge to take elevator or to have a Iron.... For that, they have to work hard to get me back in that hotel. Note that i was with my wife and our 2 kids (4 and 2 years old). August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge food quality is poor. My late hour dinner at lounge was very very salty. I informed the srever when she asked me everything is OK. Her response was someone else earlier complained the same (too salty for consumption). She said sorry that kitchen is closed. I worked away after paying full price and tip, not finishing the dish with only bad taste in my mouth. It was a very new experience at Sheraton. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jan 2013-Very nice stay. My one night stay was nice. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff at the club room was very helpful and polite. My only complaint was the poor water pressure in the shower. Because of the poor pressure I could only use the fine spray option on the shower head. When I tried to switch it to a more course spray the water only dribbled out. Other than that great stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not trying hard enough Apparently this was a busy weekend for the hotel and they couldn't seem to get on top of it. Initial check-in was delayed while the person behind the counter just stared at their computer screen and kept saying just a minute. Then the club floor room we got was so obviously in need of a make-over it was really disappointing. All of the furniture had cigarette burns and finish missing on the edges, the plaster was bubbling up behind the wallpaper in the bathroom, and a phone jack was just hanging out of the wall. Then when we returned from a wedding reception after midnight there was a huge party going on on our "CLUB" floor with doors wide open, drunks strolling up and down the hall talking loudly, and nobody from the hotel trying to control things. It went on for hours. The only thing this place has going for it is its central location for a business traveller. We were there for relaxation and romance and got neither. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve I was just at the Hamilton Sheraton on the 2nd of Dec. I am pleased to say it was another great stay. Clean, comfortable and treated with respect. The hotel is so conveniently located downtown. It is near all entertainment and business locations. It has a mall and farmers market connected to it, and has several dining choices.We have stayed there several times and will again. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Loved the room. There was some confusion about a promotion that awarded a gift certificate to Amazon. The front desk staff told me there was a card in a gift bag that would allow me to access the gift certificate, however there was nothing there. When I called back in, staff tried to be helpful but didn't seem to know anything about it. Haven't seen the gift certificate yet. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable We stayed one night for a wedding, room was very comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay As always, enjoyed our stay at this hotel You just can't find a more 'Sleep Perfect Bed'!! New this time was the 'Sheraton Club' option. This was a enjoyable new experience. We thoroughly enjoyed all our meals there,our compliments to the chef! and staff. The hotel location is perfectly located for great shopping and live entertaiment.. Looking forward to our next visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consideration always shown The hotel is beautiful, I love the pool. But I especially appreciate the staff, who have accommodated our request for a specific room location. The view of Hamilton Harbour is a very special part of our stay. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Hotel stay I find the staff very cheerful and helpful. This hotel always graciously accepts to print my bill on request. Has excellent staff who make you feel welcome in the concierge and bar and lounge areas. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs improvement Our hotel room was clean and spacious, however there were no towels in the room when we entered. We needed to get ready for the wedding so we called the front desk for towels but we did not receive any. My boyfriend finally went down to the front desk to talk to them directly; they were not very helpful and gave him excuses for why we could not be helped quickly. Eventually a worker came to our room with only 2 towels. We never received any more towels during the duration of our stay, although we told them that our room came with ZERO towels. In the morning there was a miscommunication about where the complimentary breakfast was located. We asked a staff member where the breakfast was, and was directed to the restaurant. After eating, we got up to leave but was told that we had to sign the bill -- the breakfast was not free. We were misdirected to the wrong place, as the complimentary breakfast was on a different floor level. Fortunately, one of the restaurant servers resolved the issue and refunded our bill. Our experience at the hotel was not a good one, and we experienced unnecessary frustrations on a weekend that was supposed to be enjoyable and relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Unaccomodating staff I recently stayed at hotel. We were staying there for a wedding. Most hotels will make an accomodation if rooms are available until 4 or 5 PM for you to stay etc. This hotel had rooms available but were unwilling to accommodate and make changes . Most hotels will accomodate and are not looking to charge people unreasonable rates of $65 to stay for a few hours more. August 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>