シェラトン・ハミルトン・ホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 out of 3 ain't bad pleasant staff, lovely and clean hotel with comfy beds lounge needs after hours food and much lower prices October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable room Enjoyed our one night stay across from Hamilton Place. No complaints from front desk to check out. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Rooms were nice, clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff were polite. Room size was great. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Quiet hotel, comfortable rooms and bed, helpful staff, great service, definitely recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheriton Hamilton has what it takes A pleasant experience in all respects especially on the CLub Floor. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stsyed there for 3 nights just ok, staff so so, but i have stayed there many times and love the property August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience in Hamilton in November 2012 I had a very good stay in Hamilton in November 2012 at the Sheraton Hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hamilton Option The Sheraton Hamilton Hotel is a great hotel and in a central location. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I slept really well which is rare. Nice and clean, and perfectly located. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located in centre of city. Really comfortable bed and the pool and recreation area are wonderful. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome wonderful experience, the best bed and pillows we have had anywhere! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay was a very pleasant stay and staff was excellently accomodating April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Beds Bedding was very plush and the pillows were awesome!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good experience but error made on check in October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service My comments are more specific to this specific hotel February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by things you might want to know Over all the room and facility were excellent September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Great place to stay and the staff were excellent. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Especially enjoyed your lounge on the 17th floor. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Copps Coliseum Nice accommodation and only steps from Copps. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best nights sleep the bed was the best bed I have ever slept in September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The Hotel appears "tired"...furniture worn May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by View Spectacular view of lake and city. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, excellent service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great beds and nice rooms October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Challenging We were a part of a youth hockey tournament with several teams at this hotel. I found it frustrating...from the front of the hotel there is no bellman, and no luggage caddies available. So unloading in front of the hotel is challenging, didn't happen. ...so next the parking garage...old, small, tight, and only one small door to access the hotel...VERY difficult to navigate a large amount of luggage. No luggage caddies available. This was a pain. In the days prior to our arrival I recvd several emails encouraging me to purchase a club level upgrade....even though my reservation already included it. The gathering room available to Club level members was helpful as a place for parents to get together since no one's room could have accommodated guests. This Club room was monitored, and any visitors w/o Club level membership were kicked out...also, no alcohol was allowed...and for tired parents at a three day hockey tournament this limitation didn't match our agenda. If it had been my husband and myself in town for an event etc it may have been alright. But for a kid/family weekend there were frustrations. NOT a place for families with kids. The TV in the room was terrible...picture quality hard to watch and channels were awful...get cable.TVs in the lounges were beautiful and seemed to operate on a different service. December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with room and stay Recently stayed at the hotel in Hamilton. On arrival it would be prudent to let the guests know they should park in the garage as there is no spots in front of the building on King street as they are occupied by taxi stand as well as construction pickup trucks. In reference to the construction, which I understand is required at times it may be prudent to let the guests know in advance. I had an early supper at the loft and it wasn't very peaceful with the work below. The room itself was clean and spacious. However there is a notice to put the deadbolt and latch on for security when in the room. There was no deadbolt in the room and the latch was loosely attached to the wall as the screws were not in properly. The next morning I went to have a shower and the hand sprayer didn't work at all, being diabetic with an insulin pump this was a major inconvenience and disappointing. The television did not turn on to any channels at 10:30am in the morning. I tried to turn it on at the unit as well as with the remote but neither worked (though did the night before), perhaps encouraging earlier than noon checkout? When I checked out I let the staff member know when I was handing in my key, she noted the deficiencies and said " thank you for letting us know, I will let maintenance know and have it fixed for our next guest".......what was being done for me the guest who had the issues? I have lots of upcoming visits to Hamilton this upcoming year and will have to seriously review the options of this Sheraton, especially with the other hotels in the near vicinity. January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel a few times and most visits have been fine. On the second last trip, Christmas night, the hotel was empty yet they placed me next to a room with children and a dog; I asked them to move which they accommodated but my gosh, the hotel was empty and I would have expected a really great room given my platinum status. Both rooms were standard. On this last visit I asked if they had 2 suites available and was told yes. I had booked 2 rooms and asked to be upgraded to the suites given my platinum status and fact it was early evening so no one would likely book these at such late notice. I was told that platinum upgrades do not include suites even though it clearly states this on SPG site. The front desk staff checked with his manager and informed me that because the hotel was close to capacity that I could not be upgraded to even just one of them! I then asked how much it would cost to secure one and the staff told me he would get his manager; the manager did not come out but relayed a message that there were none available! The second issue on this last trip: I was travelling with my elderly mother and had asked the rooms be close; not connected but within a floor. I was told that due to the high volume they could not accommodate; didn't matter that I booked the rooms over a month prior. However, when my room become filled with cigarette smoke it took 3 phone calls to try to sort this out; not once was I called to be updated. Eventually I asked to be moved and voila there was a room one floor down; now why was that not available when I asked for rooms to be closer? These last two trips have soured me on this hotel; it clearly was not at capacity either trip as we saw very few customers. I believe this treatment was not reflective of the hotel overall, but two visits in a row have not been pleasant. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience EVER I am a big fan of Sheraton Hotels and have often gone out of my way to stay at one. This experience has completely turned me against Sheraton. There was an incident in the hotel that lead to the fire alarms going off. I was understanding of this but the alarm continued to ring for multiple hours. We were in the hotel lounge when the alarm initially went off waiting to be served food. Once the alarm went off the staff refused to serve us anything and when were explained that we had been waiting over a half hour to be served they were very rude and reported that it was too late and they would serve us regardless of the alarm. We left the hotel to get a meal and upon returning the elevators were broken and since the stairwells are locked and don't connect to the lobby we had no way to get to our room. When we let front desk staff know they challenged this fact and accused us of lying. They eventually checked the elevators and sent us to take the service elevators up. Simply having staff directing guests to get to their rooms would have made this issue more manageable and instead we were treated extremely poorly. The following morning I went to the front desk and explained that we were appreciative of the safety precautions but that the way staff were treating guests and the inconvinience of no food service and no elevator service was very upsetting. The staff member at the desk did apologize but also challenged the facts I discussed once again. I used to work in the service industry prior to getting in with a government agency and I know that if I ever spoke with guests that way I would have been out of a job. Needless to say I will not be rushing back to Hamilton Sheraton and at this point don't have the desire to return to any Sheraton. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel itself was clean except for renovations going on which wasn't a big deal to me. Overall I was happy until we came back from our event. There were a lot of young intoxicated kids in the hotel so when we arrived to a fire alarm I was not surprised. We went back to our room after after awhile it was turned off. My biggest problem came later that night when me and my girlfriend were having a few drinks and listening to music. At about 1230 one of the hotel staff was knocking on our door telling us to stop smoking (neither one of us smoke or do drugs which could be smelt on the entire non-smoking floor) after we yelled that we were not smoking she spoke back telling us we would get a 200 charge to our room if we did not stop. I had to get out of bed and physically show her that we weren't doing anything of the sort but that we could clearly smell someone smoking pot. We purposely booked a higher floor to avoid these kinds of problems considering the type of event it was. I did not appreciate being accused of something I do not partake in. It is embarrassing and unprofessional. In the staffs defence I overheard them say that their co-worker was being very un-cooperative and that they had to move half the rooms to new floors because of the smell. I work in customer service so I understand the stress that comes along with something like that but the situation should have been handled much differently. We didn't care for the smell and didn't want to change floors but it wasn't even offered. If I had not been there for an event and was having drinks later at night I would have just went to another hotel considering all the chaos that was being delt with. It wasn't the end of the world but based on how everything was handled I would not return to this hotel ever again. January 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9