空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is o.k.. For my purpose everything was o.k.. I missed an breakfast buffet. April 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location, but needs some fix ups Hotel is located in great location in downtown core. I am giving a two star rating, however, for the following reasons: - room (301) was clean enough but there was a light cover missing and some stains on the sheet, slow internet access... - neighbours were extremely loud throughout the day/night (phone ringing constantly, music playing constantly) - there were literally tons of children running in and out of the elevator pressing buttons, running down the hallway and bumping into me as I made my way around the hotel/lobby area. Very annoying - not sure where their parents were? - lobby was consistently packed with people... April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were in Hamilton to see a concert at the First Ontario center. We were given a suite on the 18th floor. We thought it would be nice , but it exceeded our expectations with size, comfort and amenities. We also brought our dog with us, and were pleased with the dog bed provided, baggies, and food dishes that had a mat on it that stabilized the dishes so they would not bang around and bother neighbors. we were on a club floor and took advantage of the club lounge. Both the Hors d'oeuvres and the breakfast was excellent. The only slight issue was that house keeping should check and make sure the alarm clocks are not set from the previous guests. we were awoken at 5.5am by a very loud Rolling Stones song. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service hotel staff was very friendly & attentive, quick response time when put to the test February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at Sheraton Hamilton were terrific. Having experienced a medical emergency there, they were fantastic in coming to my room and assisting me. January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water problem Generally a good stay, however the hotel ran out of hot water in the morning. We called front desk and they promised to send out someone to take a look. Nobody came. We called a second time and an maintenance technician came and advised us that the water tanks were empty because of too many people showering. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Tell Me What's Closed! A few years ago I booked a stay at this property when I was travelling with my kids. They advertised a pool. On check-in I asked, "When does the pool stay open until?" I was informed that the pool was closed for renovations - had been for months. Great... thanks for the info. We left and found a room elsewhere. With a pool. That was open. Saturday night I was visiting relatives in Hamilton and booked a room there again. We stayed on the Club floor so that my kids could have access to the lounge. They enjoy access to a drink or some fruit before bed and the quick breakfast suits our schedule. "When is the lounge open until?" I ask. "The lounge is closed for the Holiday season..." Seriously?!? So why am I paying for the Club floor? Why doesn't someone tell me that when I make the reservation? Surprises are for Cracker Jack boxes. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, better staff Admittedly I didn't make use of all the hotel's features - this was due to being in town for a local convention. However, the staff were polite, helpful, and incredibly on top of things, especially considering that the PanAm 2015 Games were in full swing during my stay as well, with at least one of the competing teams seemingly staying in the hotel. Employees showed incredible grace under pressure, would definitely recommend going forward. July 27, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:42.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>