Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable We stayed one night for a wedding, room was very comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pay attention to details When I arrived at my room it reeked of men's cologne. The bathroom smelled so strongly of cigarette smoke that I had to use my own air freshener to make it tolerable. Cleaning staff left previous guest's toiletries on the bathroom counter. There needs to be more front desk agents during peak check-in times 3 - 6 pm. I had to wait in line for almost 20 minutes and I could see other guests becoming quite agitated as well. When I complained to the front desk agent about the state of the room she offered me a certain amount of SPG starpoints and then in the end actually gave me significantly less. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad restaurant experience Hotel was great. Rooms are well decorated and have a nice size. My issue was with the restaurant. We had a large group meeting for breakfast after our wedding. The service was slow, but to be fair there were quite a few people. My concern came when I got the bill. Most breakfast restaurants include coffee and tea. For two eggs, bacon and home fries with no beverage included the cost was $11. The coffee and tea are charged as an additional $4. I'm sorry but hot water and a little tea bag should not be $4. The kicker was that just outside the restaurant down a set of stairs was a Starbucks that you could get a coffee for $2. I don't like to complain, but when you get a bill that is double what you expect to pay for breakfast it leaves me with a bad taste in my mouth. Not only that, but any restaurant that includes gratuity on the bill already has me in their bad books. I tip based on service. If you don't work for your tip, I'm sorry you don't deserve it. I tip really well 30% If I'm really pleased and 15% on average. I would have tipped a max 5% because the server was rude and had no personality. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs improvement Our hotel room was clean and spacious, however there were no towels in the room when we entered. We needed to get ready for the wedding so we called the front desk for towels but we did not receive any. My boyfriend finally went down to the front desk to talk to them directly; they were not very helpful and gave him excuses for why we could not be helped quickly. Eventually a worker came to our room with only 2 towels. We never received any more towels during the duration of our stay, although we told them that our room came with ZERO towels. In the morning there was a miscommunication about where the complimentary breakfast was located. We asked a staff member where the breakfast was, and was directed to the restaurant. After eating, we got up to leave but was told that we had to sign the bill -- the breakfast was not free. We were misdirected to the wrong place, as the complimentary breakfast was on a different floor level. Fortunately, one of the restaurant servers resolved the issue and refunded our bill. Our experience at the hotel was not a good one, and we experienced unnecessary frustrations on a weekend that was supposed to be enjoyable and relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by as advertized Overall, the place looks a bit worn and tired, but no major complaints. We stayed on the club level and the room was nicely furnished and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast here was as good as any I've ever had at a Sheraton. We love the fact that this hotel is dog friendly! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Hotel stay I find the staff very cheerful and helpful. This hotel always graciously accepts to print my bill on request. Has excellent staff who make you feel welcome in the concierge and bar and lounge areas. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel Stained sheets, leftovers in the fridge, uncomfortable beds, noisy environment August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consideration always shown The hotel is beautiful, I love the pool. But I especially appreciate the staff, who have accommodated our request for a specific room location. The view of Hamilton Harbour is a very special part of our stay. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The breakfast buffet was AWFUL I decided to upgrade to a "Club Level" room so that the breakfast buffet would be included in our rate for simplicity's sake. What a horrible idea. First, there was no meat whatsoever. The eggs were reconstituted from powder and were inedible. A "make your own waffle" setup was OK but there was only ONE waffle iron available so the wait to use it was ridiculously long. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFACTION We certainly enjoyed our stay although short. The hotel was clean,staff very responsive and accommodation great. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bed Hello, I would love to get one of your beds for home, could you tell me the make of the beds your hotel uses…i had the best sleep in along time on it. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed Comfort The hotel beds were very comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Found the hotel clean & comfortable & staff very helpful. Did enjoy the club lounge but my food at Chagall's was cold for the most part. Fish hot but rest cold. Did like the crime brûlée. Rest of stay was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few points for improvement The exterior of the window in room 1203 is so dirty that it's impossible to enjoy what I suspect is a fine view. Bathrobes and slippers would be a nice touch. Breakfast was a good execution of traditional North American, but the menu could offer a couple of more interesting breakfast items. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hamilton sheraton review i found this property to be very good/great! i was thoroughly impressed with the staff and the fitness center facilities. i do recommend that you use blackout curtains for your rooms, that COMPLETELY COVER THE WINDOW, for those of us who are day sleepers. (I am an airline pilot who flies at night and stay at your property during the day.) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is interesting The first remark I must make is that I have always found the staff to be eager to help, friendly, professional, and courteous. I don't think I could ask anything more of them. The rooms are certainly serviceable, if a bit sparse. Beds are comfortable and warm. I am just a little perplexed as to what the "preferred guest" status refers to, when there are no truly useful functions like a mini fridge to keep some items cool, or a fan, or even a second set of drawers that we got last year. There is the nice view I suppose, but personally I am a bit of a nervous wreck in elevators so a lower level would've been preferred, but that is just me. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor planning diminished experience Was in the area for a local convention that took place at a center connected to this hotel. The location was really convenient, and the hotel sits right next to a mall with food and other stores, making it easy for visitors to find places to eat and shop. The hotel did not seem prepared to handle the influx of people for the convention, however. After late-night events, hundreds of people would be looking to return to their rooms at the same time, and the only way to get to the floors with rooms on them (3-18?) was by the elevators, of which there were 3, only two of which worked at the time. Many people waited almost half an hour to catch a ride up. There is no stair access to the upper floors. Since I was on floor 5, I was willing to walk up, as were many others, but that option simply wasn't available. The next day, I waited a similar amount of time to catch an elevator down to the ground floor to check out, and then I had to wait again to get one of the two staff members to check out. The hotel was obviously not designed or prepared for events such as this. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This Hotel was nicely renovated, great staff, great food,great stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Personal Touch Need This hotel has a great wine bar. It had a shopping area and restaurants connected to the hotel. It was beautiful inside and offer a variaty of things. How ever the staff seemed cold and unfriendly. It seem like we were intruding on them. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days Having to take two elevators to get from room to garage is shonky and inconvenient. The facilities were adequate but nothing to write home about. The general feeling I got was that the Sheraton is tired, worn out, jut barely holding on. You got my name wrong and would not correct it. It was next to impossible to hook up the computer. The exhaust, if any, in the bathroom, was inadequate. The air conditioner set up frigid streams of air. The bed was too high and too hot.. The choice of meals in the restaurant felt cramped. In the restaurant, that high step that every guest is asked to "watch out for" .... what kind of architecture is that? Bargain basement? I was at the hotel during a song festival, with many events taking place at the convention centre to which a bridge connects. Your staff were unable to get the door open for an event on the first day, which no doubt cut attendance to this event; it was an optional one with no set entrance fee so that seeing the door locked, some potential attendees most likely gave up trying to get to it. Altogether, it wasn't exactly a total disaster but as hotels go, mighty close to it. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL IS IN A NICE CENTRAL LOCATION EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF FOR OUR LATVIAN SONG AND DANCE FESTIVAL. THINGS RAN SMOOTHLY IN THE HOTEL AND IN ALL THE ACTIVITY ROOMS. IT WAS WELL PLANNED AND NO SHORTAGES APPEARED AT ANY TIME. ACCESS TO THE BELOW STREET LEVEL CONCOURSE SHOPPING IS VERY HANDY RIGHT FROM THE LOBBY. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Latvian Song Festival The Sheraton Hamilton was ideally suited for the 4 day Latvian Song Festival. All the venues were within walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants and outdoor activities within easy reach by foot or bus. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive! Had some odd requests (including the need to borrow crutches after sustaining an injury!) and they were all met quickly and with a smile. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall, the stay was okay. The front desk staff were very good to deal with. The only issues were with the room itself. First, we didn't fully notice until the second day, but the A/C cooled the room, but it didn't seem to remove the moisture or humidity...so it basically just made the room feel cool and damp. And secondly, the maid didn't seem to do much when she came. She just seemed to make the bed...nothing more. (no removal of the garbage...no fresh towels - so we grabbed some from the pool area....and no new soaps or shampoo) Mainly little things, but they add up, and affect the overall experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was friendly and the level of service they provided was impeccable. They went above and beyond my expectations. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable stay We love the rooftop patio and also enjoy the lounge on the 17th floor. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Patio a Hit The pool and patio on the 3rd floor was a hit with the kids and the adults. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was clean and extremely comfortable. The pool was great for the kids, the mall was great for shopping and the staff were fantastic. From the front desk staff (Jessica) she was amazing to the guy who delivered the fridge to our room. They were all very helpful and very friendly :) hotel was great ! June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel, dissapointed stay Hard to recommend, nothing fancy in this hotel. Probably the worst of all Sheraton's i stayed in. Old furniture in the room, staff unfriendly and not well informing (i got voucher for a drink but got misinformed on bar hours opening time), in the room there was only couple of bottles of water (no mini-bar). Good thing parking was free, at elast I think so now because I got 4 statements from this Hotel so far and I'm not sure if they are done... also I haven;t feel anything special as being SPG Gold member. I wouldn't recommend this place, look around for something different. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:00:02.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>