Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, better staff Admittedly I didn't make use of all the hotel's features - this was due to being in town for a local convention. However, the staff were polite, helpful, and incredibly on top of things, especially considering that the PanAm 2015 Games were in full swing during my stay as well, with at least one of the competing teams seemingly staying in the hotel. Employees showed incredible grace under pressure, would definitely recommend going forward. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, especially Brittany Went for Father's Day celebration it was the best food was delicious the room was the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the staff super friendly. From the moment Britney checked us in to the moment she said goodbye snapping a photo of the four of us she provided the sweetest and kindest customer service we've ever experienced June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Should not have to pay for parking.Should receive what is included in your package.We purchased the Romance Package what a joke. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay We stayed for 1 night. Brittany who checked us in was awesome. Very attentive to our reservation. But that was it we called down for extra pillows and never received them we had to call back 2 hours later to get them. Than we went to eat at Chagall restaurant and the sign said please wait to be seated and they was no hostess around we waited 10 minutes and than decided to try the Loft the food was ok. The portions could have been bigger. But other than that Brittany was awesome. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Recently stayed at the Sheraton to attend a wedding. Beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pleasant The quality of the food in the lounge is average, the service was poor on two occasions. The room was good, but no space to hang clothes. TV quality average. Bed excellent. There is a mall connected to the hotel, which is very convenient. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised I was fearful of booking due to some negative reviews and worried that the room was going to be shabby, old and moldy. To my surprise, my club room was clean, new, and modern. I am glad that I decided to stay since the staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you! February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Despite a great stay previously, this stay was frustrating from start to finish. Failed to link two (one-night) bookings as requested, forcing me to loose out on SPG's new two night promo. Lacklustre SPG recognition (even failed to offer the usual points amenity). Failed to respond to my request for Green Choice. Had to go back to front desk to get new keys, and leave yet another credit card after the first night (even though front desk assured me I wouldn't have to do this). Unable to retrieve phone messages. Red phone message lights blinking all night disturbed my sleep. Grumpy hotel operator. Unhelpful front desk. All in all, multiple irritants on a very busy business trip, spoiling good location & value. January 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:55:26.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>