Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay before an early morning flight The staff are always very friendly and helpful, the bed is very comfortable and the wifi works quickly and well. I very much appreciate staying here the night before an early morning flight out of BDL. I can have a nice meal in the hotel's restaurant in the evening, get a good night's rest and get up just in time to prepare for my flight. Thanks always for the good service. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let's down the SPG brand The Internet does not work, A helpful engineer took me to the workshop to connect to a wired Internet connection to send an urgent email. The was no hot water one morning. Similar problems with the Internet on a previous visit and they served us under cooked chicken in the restaurant. I phoned SPG who promised me that someone would contact me but no did, I called again and still no call back. The hotel is tired and dated, the infrastructure is failing and there appears to be poor management. I have stayed in many SPG hotels across the world and this is by far the worst and drags down the SPG brand.. I have visited this area several times since and use an alternative brand and hotel as there is no other SPG option. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY PLEASED MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS ROOM SERVICE. I DONT LIKE WHEN STAFF PAN HANDLES FOR GRATUITY. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stay We had to attended a funeral in the Hartford area and we need a room in that area. Since we now live in Florida we did not want to be outside at this time of the year anymore than necessary. This Hotel being in the Terminal more the exceeded our requirements. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very easy to get to airport November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need We did not have to leave the hotel for anything. We ate in the restaurant, we swam in the pool and we slept in an extremely comfortable bed in a spacious room. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent fitness room I only had a short layover but still wanted to get my workout in; when I went into the fitness room I was in awe of how well equipped it was. They had updated ellipticals and treadmills that had the video monitors on them. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel this hotel gave me great service at my recent stay they upgraded me to club level great club October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Airport Hotel!!! The location and staff are EXCELLENT!! Always friendly and efficient! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and convenient Easy check in and out, very helpfull staff. Parking in the airport a great feature especially for early AM filght. A great place to begin vacation October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Getaway Cleen, quite, very nice pool and exersize room, good food, and extradordanary staff. We had few requests, but the staff went out of their way to help us and make us feel really welcome. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Sheraton Hartford at Bradley is a great stay, very consistent and reliable. It was hosting a wedding reception while we were there--an indication of the quality of the hotel, to attract an event like that at an otherwise easy to overlook airport hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION You stay inside airport the room as quiet and comfortable and clean October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is extremely convenient. Love that it is right next to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I had a great experience. Free breakfast would be good to have... October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient for early airport departure Drove back from New London, Ct for early morning departure from Hartford. Terminals were on both sides of exit from hotel. Check in was quick and easy and restaurant food was delicious and reasonable. Gouda Mac and Cheese was great! October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good airport hotel - but housekeeping keeps what's left behind This is a decent hotel - nice, well kept. The club level is great. The restaurant downstairs is good enough (nothing special) and it's literally attached to the airport so couldn't be any more convenient. I did have a pretty bad experience there my last time there though. I accidentally left behind something in the room (my fault I know). I checked back later that day and there was someone in the room already who they called and that person said they didnt' find anything. So housekeeping either threw it away or kept it for themselves....so definitely disappointed on that front. Also the way that was handled following up was a lot of hand offs from the front desk and nobody really taking ownership (head of housekeeping was nice though). long story short though don't leave anything behind as housekeeping doesn't seem to follow the policies of turning in what they see left on a desk....disappointing (again I do know it's my fault for leaving it behind in the first place). Love SPG overall, first bad experience I've had in a while... October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Wonderful experience. Traveling with our mother who is in a wheelchair the attached airport gates and security was a godsend. Will definitely choose the attached hotels from now on. Can't say enough about the quality of this hotel it was a pleasure staying here and will do so in the future if were in the area. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Check in and room quality were basically good. I could not work the TV, however. The quiet room was relaxing and much needed. Since I had a 5:30 wake-up call in for an early flight out of BDL, I went to sleep early but was awakened the next hour by the TV next door. It was loud and intrusive. I appreciated that the TV was turned off around 1AM, giving me almost 4 hours of sleep! Thin walls are not appreciated! What the hotel could do about that is unknown by me. Perhaps others have ideas. I did appreciate the close walk to the business breakfast room and its quality which was nicely done. Loved the photos of the tobacco for which the area is noted. Nice touch. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Best location when traveling to New Britain September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this hotel is attached to Bradley airport which is great for an early morning flight. we had desert late at night before bed and the deserts were very good. the check in was friendly and quick. we were on the 8th floor and received the elite level breakfast service, which was very nice and a lovely woman running the room. beds were very comfortable. all in all, a great stary September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top hotels One of the best hotels we've stayed in. Did an excellent job on insulating the hotel. Our kids enjoyed opening the curtains and watching the planes take off/land. Staff was friendly/club room was great/breakfast offered 7 days. We were arriving late so called the hotel to bring up the rollaway before arriving/it was in the room. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems in bathroom Slow drains in toilet and bath tub. Faucet in bath tub leaks hot water when turned on. This would be the knob to turn on water. Beds are to hard and covers to heavy. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional convenience I had a dilemma in selecting a hotel for my last night before leaving the Berkshires. With a 5.45 AM flight from Bradley, a hotel near the airport was essential. But a hotel IN the airport - WOW. It working perfectly - I walked from my check out of the hotel to the check in of the airline. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice... I stayed here for a work conference. I joined the SPG club, which I recommend to anyone, because the upgrades were amazing. I got a quiet room located on the 8th floor where others in my conference located on lower floors said the rooms were noisy. Only a couple of drawbacks, first the water pressure in the shower was non-existant and when I ordered the same meal, in the hotel resturant, they were two different prices. I ordered the exact thing both times. The meal was delicious, though. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff!! I originally booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Hartford Airport but came away completely impressed with the amazing staff there. There was a mix up on my booking (that was probably our fault). I had thought that we had booked a suite but apparently we hadn't. I needed the suite because we live overseas and were going back for a year so had a ton of luggage with us. I needed the space to spread out and get organized. Once the front desk realized my predicament, they couldn't have been more helpful. They allowed me to use a conference room that was not being used for the night to spread out and pack. They also brought me a giant garbage can and some disinfectant spray, since my kids were coming directly from camp and their clothes were horrible! The conference room worked beautifully and was even better than a suite would have been. I really appreciate their helpful attitude and how they went completely out of their way to help me solve my problem. They certainly didn't have to offer this solution to us - it was definitely above and beyond. Wish I could remember the front desk guy's name who was great and the bellman who helped us. They are giving your hotel a great name! Couldn't recommend this hotel more!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff I stayed overnight to attend a business meeting the next day. I found the staff to be super-helpful. Setup for meeting room was great and any issues we had were promptly attended to by friendly staff. I would stay here again. Only negative is one-way street in front. You have to drive way around just to get to the hotel. Other than that, everything was great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bradley We have stayed here before and it is always comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Surprise We stay here frequently when leaving on early flights out of BDL. It is always fine, but this time we arrived to find out we were upgraded without asking to the Club Level and in the room was a bottle of wine and fruit/cheese plate from the management. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, Convient Close to airport. Clean and comfortable. Food and beverage August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Hotel is right in the airport. Rooms are quiet even though you are right on the airport and can see the planes at the gate. Beds are comfortable and food is very good in the restaurant. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:53.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>