Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful! everything seems to be falling apart. I am a Platinum SPG member fr a few years, My room key would not let me into the lounge, after 4 attemps by the front desk to get me another key. The iron in my room had a lot of smudges that rubbed on to my shirt that I was ironing. Not sure if the smudges will go away. I reported to the manager. But not sure they care. January 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I stayed in this hotel on business between the 25th Aug and 20th October 2015. Some of you who know this hotel might think 'how did you stay that long'. After all it is adjoined to the airport terminal (Which is convenient). It is pretty much isolated and could be seen as being just a boring rectangle of a building. However, once inside you will find that it is clean and the rooms well appointed. The shuttle bus drivers will take you anywhere in a 5 mile radius. The food is really good. There is a small gym albeit with no weight machines, which was a little disappointing for me, and a large indoor pool. The bar has a good atmosphere and a good place to have chat. The main reason i stayed for so long was the staff. They are very professional and friendly and made this a home from home for me. I will have to mention Dennis, Amy, Cyndi, Diana, April and Christa and the shuttle bus drivers in particular who kept me going with their cheery demeanor. For the most part the hotel is used by transient passengers, aircrew and they have quite a number of conferences. I would recommend this hotel for longer stays though for the reasons above October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay when flying out of BDL We used to stay further away to save a few bucks but the trade offs were not worth it. Now we check in, sleep, wake up and walk to our flight. It means more sleep and when on the top floors much more comfort. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy A/C Unit in the Room When I checked-in it was around 11pm, hotel was nice, modern & right at the airport. The parking was downstairs & costs $11 for guests to overnight. The room was spacious & the bed immaculate & it was very impressing. I was at room 704, what disappointed me was throughout the night the a/c which would turn on & turn off constantly. The sound was loud & woke me up every now & then. I'm not sure if the other rooms were like this but the issue should be addressed because if not for that issue, everything else would have been perfect. Also throughout my stay I only heard one plane take off. Since it was around 11:30pm, I also asked the front desk if there were nearby restaurants & I was only recommended a pizza place. I drove around the area near the facility & found other restaurants in the area open at that time of the night. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I want to thank the Bradley Sheraton for the fantastic stay last weekend during the flight-sim convention. Everything was first rate, from check-in (casey) to (Hope) the concierge attendant, who went above and beyond,(connected me with local jeweler, gift for wife) the housekeeping and food was great. These employees I've named, you are lucky to have them, they are an asset to your organization. Now my hotel of choice is Sheraton. thank you June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by every thing is great It was a perfect spot to spend the night. Early flight May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always glad to stay This hotel is wonderful and we look forward to enjoying a good night's sleep after a late flight. We love the breakfast, the person in charge is wonderful, like coming home to family. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously how hard is it to consistently email me my room receipt. No way to look up online. You have to call. . and have it email. I have email linked to my SPG . . not that it matters. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was OK. Room maintenance needs to be done regularly. My toilet did not work because it was rusted on the inside. Room's air quality was too dry. I was suffering due to dryness of the air in the room. I ate in my room the whole time that I stayed there, and the menu was OK. Nothing exiting to write home. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Convenient to area highways. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves its purpose If you arrive to CT late or leave early, this hotel serves its purpose March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay before an early morning flight The staff are always very friendly and helpful, the bed is very comfortable and the wifi works quickly and well. I very much appreciate staying here the night before an early morning flight out of BDL. I can have a nice meal in the hotel's restaurant in the evening, get a good night's rest and get up just in time to prepare for my flight. Thanks always for the good service. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let's down the SPG brand The Internet does not work, A helpful engineer took me to the workshop to connect to a wired Internet connection to send an urgent email. The was no hot water one morning. Similar problems with the Internet on a previous visit and they served us under cooked chicken in the restaurant. I phoned SPG who promised me that someone would contact me but no did, I called again and still no call back. The hotel is tired and dated, the infrastructure is failing and there appears to be poor management. I have stayed in many SPG hotels across the world and this is by far the worst and drags down the SPG brand.. I have visited this area several times since and use an alternative brand and hotel as there is no other SPG option. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY PLEASED MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS ROOM SERVICE. I DONT LIKE WHEN STAFF PAN HANDLES FOR GRATUITY. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stay We had to attended a funeral in the Hartford area and we need a room in that area. Since we now live in Florida we did not want to be outside at this time of the year anymore than necessary. This Hotel being in the Terminal more the exceeded our requirements. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very easy to get to airport November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need We did not have to leave the hotel for anything. We ate in the restaurant, we swam in the pool and we slept in an extremely comfortable bed in a spacious room. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent fitness room I only had a short layover but still wanted to get my workout in; when I went into the fitness room I was in awe of how well equipped it was. They had updated ellipticals and treadmills that had the video monitors on them. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel this hotel gave me great service at my recent stay they upgraded me to club level great club October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Airport Hotel!!! The location and staff are EXCELLENT!! Always friendly and efficient! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and convenient Easy check in and out, very helpfull staff. Parking in the airport a great feature especially for early AM filght. A great place to begin vacation October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Getaway Cleen, quite, very nice pool and exersize room, good food, and extradordanary staff. We had few requests, but the staff went out of their way to help us and make us feel really welcome. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Sheraton Hartford at Bradley is a great stay, very consistent and reliable. It was hosting a wedding reception while we were there--an indication of the quality of the hotel, to attract an event like that at an otherwise easy to overlook airport hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION You stay inside airport the room as quiet and comfortable and clean October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is extremely convenient. Love that it is right next to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I had a great experience. Free breakfast would be good to have... October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient for early airport departure Drove back from New London, Ct for early morning departure from Hartford. Terminals were on both sides of exit from hotel. Check in was quick and easy and restaurant food was delicious and reasonable. Gouda Mac and Cheese was great! October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good airport hotel - but housekeeping keeps what's left behind This is a decent hotel - nice, well kept. The club level is great. The restaurant downstairs is good enough (nothing special) and it's literally attached to the airport so couldn't be any more convenient. I did have a pretty bad experience there my last time there though. I accidentally left behind something in the room (my fault I know). I checked back later that day and there was someone in the room already who they called and that person said they didnt' find anything. So housekeeping either threw it away or kept it for themselves....so definitely disappointed on that front. Also the way that was handled following up was a lot of hand offs from the front desk and nobody really taking ownership (head of housekeeping was nice though). long story short though don't leave anything behind as housekeeping doesn't seem to follow the policies of turning in what they see left on a desk....disappointing (again I do know it's my fault for leaving it behind in the first place). Love SPG overall, first bad experience I've had in a while... October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Wonderful experience. Traveling with our mother who is in a wheelchair the attached airport gates and security was a godsend. Will definitely choose the attached hotels from now on. Can't say enough about the quality of this hotel it was a pleasure staying here and will do so in the future if were in the area. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Check in and room quality were basically good. I could not work the TV, however. The quiet room was relaxing and much needed. Since I had a 5:30 wake-up call in for an early flight out of BDL, I went to sleep early but was awakened the next hour by the TV next door. It was loud and intrusive. I appreciated that the TV was turned off around 1AM, giving me almost 4 hours of sleep! Thin walls are not appreciated! What the hotel could do about that is unknown by me. Perhaps others have ideas. I did appreciate the close walk to the business breakfast room and its quality which was nicely done. Loved the photos of the tobacco for which the area is noted. Nice touch. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Best location when traveling to New Britain September 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:08:21.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>