Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge closed Club lounge was not open, coupons were given for snacks and breakfast, this was ok except breakfast restaurant did not open until 7 am we had an early flight had I known this I would have ordered room service for breakfast a long day of travel started off poorly. Spoke with front desk at check out A credit was to be given as well as change of charges at check out never received copy of changes so now I'm not sure if my accounts will be billed correctly. I would refer to someone only because my experience here is usually much better but I must say I was not trilled with this stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Convenient location, friendly and responsive staff all around, starting with reception to other functions. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We love this hotel for two reasons. Can't beat the location and the staff are great. Whether they are busy or not at the front desk they recognize us as SPG members (only SPG, but will be gold soon) and most times we can get to the club floor. Hotel is clean and the sound proofing is perfect. It's really nice to be able to stay there for red eye flights which we do often. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvements The bathrooms had mold and mildew in the showers, sink, and toilet areas. The inside of the windows were filthy. The restaurant area offered only 2 entrees on the menu, however they offered more only if you got room service. The staff was very kind and attentive and I have no complaints except with the room cleaning crew! I will 'never' stay or recommend a Sheraton Hotel. The Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport should be ashamed of them selves. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly. Room service was excellent. Room was fairly quiet. Sheets and blankets that rustle when you move around was a little annoying but the bed overall was comfortable. Pillows are thin and not enough on the bed. Charging guests for parking is also annoying. No refrigerator in the room was a surprise. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a block of 55 rooms over a weekend (2 nights) for a business convention. I was extremely impressed. Kim Ziemba (Sales Manager) & Peg Contois (Catering Manager) both had a "will do" attitude to make sure everything runs smoothly. The front desk staff were extremely nice, helpful & out to please. The Hotel is beautifully decorated. The rooms are very nice. Housekeeping was very attentive & helpful to all our needs. I highly recommend this Hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No A/C in Room The hotel room had not AC and never got under 85 degrees all night. I contacted the front desk about 10 pm who told me other rooms had similar issues and they were looking into it. By 1pm I'm sweating and unable to sleep due to heat. I went down to front desk to get some cold water and see if there was any update on the situation or ability get another room. Desk clerk told me that I should try sleeping w/door open. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super convenient for Bradley Airport travelers It was amazing how quick it was to walk from my gate to the hotel lobby. And when I left it was also very easy to get to security. The room was nice but the drain in the tub had black wear around it, the tub appeared old. But everything else seemed updated. For some reason when I returned from my workout my key card did not work and the front desk person seemed a bit irked by my request and that I did not have ID, but my ID was in my room as I just had stepped out to exercise. Otherwise the front desk personnel was very nice. The fitness center was very nice and had 3 ellipticals and 3 treadmills so I never had to wait. The room service was fast but the food was average. The meeting facilities were very nice and the buffet lunch for the conference was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The room was clean and very quiet. the only issue was the AC did not cool enough, but I did not have the chance to report it, since my stay was very short. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Walk to Flight Very short walk to terminal and check in counters. Rental car turned in after check in to hotel with ride back to hotel for very easy and low stress morning check in for flight. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Great hotel, great location right at the Hartford Airport terminal. The rooms are great, up to date, clean, modern, comfort beds and bedding. The lobby bar and grill was a nice place to unwind. The bartender, Cindi, was great, she could have used some help, busy nite. The food was good, great burger and fries, good selection of beers. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great here -- location is the best thing From the moment I walked in the door to the second l left, this hotel was amazing. The atmosphere was fantastic and the staff was amazing in all ways. Although everything was great here, the most convenient and welcoming part of my stay was the location and the fact that I could walk from the airport. This was beyond a blessing! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant and Front Desk Staff The front desk staff and the restaurant employees were awesome. They made me feel welcomed. Thank you for such a great stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misses the mark The facilities a the hotel are in alignment with a standard Sheraton, although occasional cleanliness issues are below standard, e.g. hair in bathroom sinks, floor and tub upon check in. What makes this hotel undesirable is the poor customer service. Unless location is your primary factor, I suggest seeking other options in the area for this reason. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay I stay at the Sheraton Bradley Airport hotel often and it has always been a wonderful experience. Great staff !!!! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed over Memorial Weekend for area soccer tournament, first 2 nights pre booked were fine team had to stay 3rd night and although we called ahead and were told no problem all waited over an hour in lobby and then had several room changes before receiving a room. Team had spagetti dinner at hotel, 27 people to eat and it was very pricey for spagetti, sauce, meatball, salad and bread, felt we were taken advantage of! Price quoted to group was not inclusive of tax and tip which was automatically deducted and this for a buffett? May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is easy to access from the Bradley Airport The hotel was very easy to access from the Bradley Airport. The registration desk staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. I checked in to the hotel due to flight cancellations and the staff were able to accomodate me with no notice. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Convenient This hotel made everything easy. Located at the airport, it was very easy to get in and out. The staff was helpful and nice. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient but needs some maintenance Hotel is terrific. Convenient, modern. Food was even pretty good. Great local drafts on tap. My biggest gripe, and this pretty is not alone here, is simply this: the mattresses need to be rotated or swapped out altogether. Wherever the tv is,the slope of the mattresses (both in my room's case, (worse on many of the king bed rooms) leans heavy to one side... enough that one can feel as though they are sleeping on a hillside. Tough on my back for certain and I would consider myself to be very fit. I mentioned the issue at checkout, but despite raised eyebrows, no adjustments or actions to correct the matter were discussed. A tad disappointing there for sure. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy poor customer service The room rate was incorrect for all rooms in group (7). Staff never put a cot into room although it was requested multiple times throughout the day. Very noisy rooms,they are not well insulated for sound. I would except better from a motel. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to Find Something I liked Upon arrival at this hotel, check-in went smoothly. When I reached my room, I was dismayed by the state. It was "surface clean", but the bathroom was pretty gross. The sinks weren't clean, there was hair in the sink and shower. And even mold in the grout in the shower. I went to Concord's for dinner in the hotel. It took more a half an hour for us to get service from the wait staff instead of the hostess taking our orders and trying to get them to come. The restaurant wasn't busy at the time. However, the dinner was excellent. The facilities in the room were very loud. Taking a shower, the tub had an overly metallic quality that was annoying and flushing the toilet was way louder than normal. Parking NEVER ONCE worked for us. We were unable to get our key to open the gate going in or out. Also, the "validated ticket" the front desk gave us wouldn't work either. Despite bringing up this issue multiple times, it never worked. We also saw other patrons unable to get the parking to work. I ate the breakfast both mornings I was there. I was told the first morning I could eat the "cold" half of the buffet for $10. The next morning, they wouldn't allow it. The eggs were dry, the bacon was rubbery. Disgusting breakfast. I should have gone just had $15 Cheerios again. On a positive note, there was a nice food and wine tasting Monday night. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot get it right! We use this hotel a lot for business. The rooms are OK and clean, but the catering arrangements and plans are a disaster (except for one stellar employee, who makes it all right). This time, the food, speaker phone, and a few other things were just a disaster. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location If you have an early morning flight out of Bradley International, there is no better location than this hotel. The airport check-in desks are just a short, indoor walk away. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was better than i expected Great customer services the foodwas great also May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stayed one evening because I had a morning flight and wanted to be close to the airport. Well, you can't get any closer. And the prices were good, food was tolerable, room very clean and very nice!! Great fitness center, friendly staff. Can't get much better than that for a business trip! May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor internet and service I was at this hotel for three days and the internet was not working consistently any of this time. I call the front desk no less than 6 times during this time period. Half the time my requests were ignored and no action was taken. I was told someone would be up to fix the issue and nothing happened until I called an hour later to reminde them of the issue. Then, finally, the last day when I was fed up and ready to check out I am told the rooms on the end do not have good internet service! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frustration The hotel and service was above average, but I did not appreciate the housekeeping staff removing and discarding the large (20-22 Oz) plastic tumbler (glass) that I always bring with me and fill with ice water to keep on the nightstand ajacent to the bed at night. This is the second time this has occurred at this (BDL) location. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had to attend a funeral in the area and I enjoyed the fact that the hotel was attached to the airport. Stayed on the 7th floor with access to hospitality room. Friday night the young lady in the room was so helpful, charming & efficient. She is an asset to the room. All the staff at the hotel were great. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 84 degrees With the a/c running on high and at the lowest setting at 64 the room temp never dropped below 84 degrees. Complained and the offered to move me but at that time of night I didn't want to. They did bring me a fan, yahoo. I don't understand why a quest has to tell the hotel staff that the a/c in a room doesn't work. They offered nothing. Unacceptable! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, convenient hotel I stay here twice a year, and have done so for many years, due to a Board on which I serve. I find the hotel clean, working hard to improve each year, and very comfortable. Only drawback is there is sometimes in the spring a young girls beauty pageant, which is disturbingly grotesque. And in the fall we coincide with a local soccer tournament and the young athletes are not well- supervised by their parents. It can be very noisy then. Still, this is a very good hotel! April 29, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:39:21.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>