Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cleaning staff needs to be checked Upon check in, when we got to our room, we noticed that the sheets had not been changed. There was hair on them and they were very wrinkled, like they had been slept in. The bathroom floor also had hair on it. We called housekeeping to change them, and they came up. However, the housekeeper only changed 3 of the 4 pillowcases!!! How disgusting!! It makes me wonder how many rooms they have done this in!!! If we stay there again, we will bring our own pillow cases. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretravel Stay This is incredibly convenient to stay at the airport prior to an early morning flight. Staff accompanied us from hotel to airline desk. They were on time and had a smile on their face at 5 am! Parking is also great, and much less expensive than the airport. Will do this again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Superior Convience n Late Night Service Ideal airport property, located right in the Bradley Terminal, just outside of the TSA. Late night food n bar service superb, great bonus for late evening arriving air carrier passengers. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a location ! Having the hotel literally at the airport was extremely convenient and eliminated many hassles. Was also very handy due to late night arrival - I could just go to the hotel and did not have to worry about getting a rental car and driving to a hotel after midnight. Concierge staff was very helpful - drove me to rental car pick up and delivered luggage to my airline departure lounge. Hotel needs to be marked better inside the airport. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AUB Pageant Stay We love this hotel but there were some problems at check in as well as when we checked out we got charged twice for the room. We also asked for a room near they elevator because I had surgery and cannot walk far but the only connecting rooms they had were at the very end of the hall. We probably come to this hotel once every month or two and stay for 1-3 nights. This was the first time we had this problem and I'm hoping it doesnt happen again. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Sheraton The only problem I have with this hotel is the fact that the bathtub looked filthy. It would be nice if they figured out a way to keep the tub surface looking white and not grey. Other than that, the staff was nice, very accommodating and the rooms were quiet. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, convenient hotel with loud airconditioner I stayed at the Sheraton Bradley Airport Hotel because I arrived very late, and the hotel was very conveniently located. Plus, I've found that Sheratons are usually quality hotels. This one is no exception. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean and pleasant, and the airport location is ideal for people arriving on very late flights. My only complaint was that the airconditioner in the room was extremely loud and kept cycling all night. Since it was too warm to turn the thing off, there was not much I could do about it except endure it and settle for a less than restful night's sleep. It always amazes me that otherwise quality hotels don't invest in quiet, central air conditioning systems. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convienent attached to bradley airport. Clean and up to Starwood par. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent facility, stay here 4-5 times a year. Park and Stay feature is a plus. Excellent staff ! October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and privacy at a great price Located adjacent to the Airport terminal building, the hotel is very convenient for travelers. Large size rooms with comfortable bed make this hotel a good choice. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Way to begin my trip! I arrived in Hartford following a long travel day across the country, and too late to begin the drive to an unknown and rural conference centers into the Berkshires. Sheraton was the perfect place for me to get a good nights sleep, a great breakfast and begin my day safely, rested and in daylight! Thank you Sheraton for a great experience! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Univ. of Connecticut Visit We loved this hotel. We flew in to the airport for a quick visit to see University of Connecticut. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the food was great. Customer service was amazing. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience Check-in was cordial and efficient, and the room was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel simply because of its convenient location in my local airport, and the general comfort of the rooms. However, after a recent stay in which I left a personal item in the room, I had an experience of very bad customer service. First, I didn't receive even the courtesy of a return phone call after I left a detailed message for housekeeping a few hours after I checked out. When I gave up waiting and called again two days later and asked to speak to a "real person in housekeeping," I was promised that by the phone operator, but again put through somebody's voicemail. I drove 40 minutes back to the hotel, and when housekeeping looked for my item and couldn't find it, staff implied that I was mistaken that I'd left it there. When they finally located it, after my repeated insistance that they look in their lost and found "one more time," they came up with excuses instead of a simple apology. They were actually full of excuses, e.g. the reason I didn't get a call back in the first place was that the supervisor was off the day I left the message. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr COnvenient hotel. I like the swimming pool but the locker room has become very small October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Relaxing Right on the airport property and no obtrusive noise to be heard. Hotel appeared new and up to date and well kept. Room service was prompt, but unfortunately the food wasn't as depicted. "Grilled Salmon" ended up being pan cooked with a soft crusted topping served with spinach laden with cream and a soupy grain and mushroom side. Wanted light and healthy but was the opposite. Service timing and greeting was fabulous. Room was very comfortable, easy in and out with a security entrance between the hotel and airport-good plan! September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but right there No one could be closer and perhaps that's why the price is so high. Disposable, flimsy cups in the bathroom? C' mon. Skip the wall art if you can't find real photos of New England. My fault not to change rooms when I realized that the elevator was next door. The staff were attentive and helpful. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room near elevator We did not request an accessible but that is what we were put in. It was near the elevator and I went down to the desk to request a change. I was told that all accessible rooms were near the elevator. I explained the the desk attendant that I did not request one but he did not seem to hear me. He finally said there were no other rooms available. Fortunately, it was quiet and there were no loud guests. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could want and more I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again and reccomend it to others. I didn't use the pool, spa, or fitness center, but everything was above what I expected it to be. I wish I didn't have to leave. Check in times and check out was very accomodating. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good Walls are paper thin and can hear people coughing as well as talking. Difficult to get good nite sleep September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need right there Room was super comfortable. Food was great. Very convenient to airport. No shuttle needed. Pool and fitness 24 hours. Staff great. Great cab service. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay Been staying here for years -- it is very convenient for an early departure or late arrival. The staff has always been topnotch, but with recent renovations the facility is now up to the level of the staff. I'll be back -- no better place to stay if flying out of BDL. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfort and Convenience My favorite Sheraton for convenience, parking, accessibility,service and amenities...Best New Englend Clam Chowder on the East coast!..Was treated like a king....Best location for Continental Chess tournaments also. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderfully convenient ! this hotel was a godsend for a 6am flight with 2 toddlers! attached to the airport, it was a hop skip and a jump away from the plane, so no transfers, earlier wake up call,dragging luggage outside. It was clean, very nice room, great beds, friendly staff, oh so worth the few dollars more! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere No issues with this hotel except that upon check in, there was water all over the floor of my bathroom along the tub. The next night, the carpet in the entry way was all wet. Both times I called the front desk and they apologized but did nothing further. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stress free stay This was a very comfortable, relaxing experience. Great staff, very clean and comfortable room September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre Flight Option We had an early morning flight an although we live a little over an hour away, this was much more convenient, allowing us to sleep in a little longer. The room was in great shape, we had a view of the airplanes on the tarmac at Bradley. Bathroom was very clean as well. We did not hear noises from pets or pipes as others have described. Check in was a breeze. The one downfall would be that it costs $10.95 to park. We were only there 5 hours! It is cheaper to park in long term and take the shuttle, but at 11 pm we didn't want to bother with that. I would certainly stay again prior to a flight out, but would explore other parking options. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay before an early flight Our check in was for one night. Hotel staff was very attentive. Room was very clean and spacious. Had a great nights sleep and an easy exit to the terminal located down the hallway of this hotel. Will stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk My only sugestion for improvement would be with the front desk personel. I was checked in by a very peppy friendly woman but I had trouble understanding her English. During checkout (at 4am) I experienced a gentleman that was downright rude when I asked where the walkway to the airport was. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to unwind between flights! This is a great place to stay, whether overnight between flights or an extended stay. The room, food, and service from the staff are all #1. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Better than Average Had a good one night stay on club level. Rooms nice, new and extremely clean. The hotel definitely needs a restaurant redo. Brings the whole place down. Depressing atmosphere and food to match. August 24, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:54.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>