Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and relaxing This hotel made our trip much more relaxing and more pleasurable. We had a really nice dinner with drinks in the restaurant. It was so convenient and it seemed like "another night" was added to our vacation. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The club We are SPG members,My wife and I went into the club,and there was not a coffe cup,bottle of water,fruit,snack in the place.This was the case for about a day.Our stay was a week long,and to be treated like this is WRONG. Then we met Hope she got the club back the way it should be run.The club was fully stocked and clean. Thank You Hope July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good overnight stay We arrived late evening and wanted to rest before traveling to Newport. The hotel was just conveniently at the Bradley airport.and check in was easy. We ate a quick meal at the bar. The onion soup was great. The waitress was superb. We left after rush hour the next morning. Perfect! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Me! A colleague recommended I stay here and now I owe him big time! Perfect location! I loved walking from the airport to the hotel and back. The staff was so accomodating. For the hotel to be literally at the airport, I never heard a plane? June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Traveler's Sanctuary at BDL This was my first night at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport. Suffering equally from the flu and weather-related airline delays -- my flight arrived minutes before midnight and I live a 90-minute drive from Bradley -- I decided to stay the night here and complete the last leg of my trip in the morning. What a wise choice. With my carry-on luggage I walked 50 yards from the terminal to the lobby of the hotel, checked in, went to my room and got a good night's sleep. After a pleasant and reasonably-priced breakfast I called the remote parking service and they picked me up right at the Sheraton's front door. My wife and I fly out of BDL several time per year. In the past I've avoided taking early morning flight because it meant getting up as early as 2:45 a.m. to make a 6:30 flight. Based on this experience I think we'll consider staying here the night before our flight. There are other hotels in the area, but that would mean dropping the car off and taking the shuttle to the airport. At this property you take the elevator to the lobby and walk 50 yards. What could be better? June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road-Trip Stop Just what we needed. Comfy bed and enjoyed the pool and airport views. Dogs welcome, a big plus for us. Friendly staff and clean room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Excellent Accommodations I stay at your hotel every time I am in Hartford for business. in particular, Susan T. is extremely responsive, helpful and accommodating in making sure my business needs are met. David Mathesen is engaging, charming and goes out of his way to ask if I need anything during my stay. The front desk staff is warm, professional, well-groomed and attentive, a few of them even remember my name when I check in. I travel every week and typically do not write, but the hotel property and the staff deserve commendation. William E. Weiss, Ph.D. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Room for Improvement This hotel is great, but the walls are thin. I could hear the alarm of the indvidual in the room adjacent to me and his telephone conversations. The club lounge was awesome and very convenient. Nice quiet place to sit, relax, eat and watch tv. Also, green choice is awesome, but you have to request for them to come and take out trash and provide fresh towels. That should be a requirement regardless of green choice selection or not. Also, having to get your parking pass validated every time you exit was pretty annoying. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding hotel! We chose this hotel for the guests for my son's wedding, as it was near the wedding venue and right at the airport. The people I worked with in sales could not have been nicer, as was every person at the front desk during the weekend. Our guests said the rooms were very nice, and you can't beat the special wedding rate, which came with free parking and Wi-Fi, wonderful perks! We held a post wedding breakfast in the Amelia's room, a lovely large space with a huge skylight. Great room to gather, and the breakfast was delicious, and well-maintained for two hours by the staff. We couldn't be happier with our choice to use this hotel to help make the weekend perfect! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but somewhat dated Very convenient to BDL for an early morning flight. Room and bathroom was a little dated. Staff was proficient and helpful. Ordered from the local pizza place/delivery as that was a way cheaper option than eating in the restaurant for a family of four. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Location, Location, Location! Friend Service and Excellent Food! We needed a smooth transition after a move and a flight the next morning. The restaurant had a great meal. This was the perfect choice for us. A walk out the door and your there....Very convenient!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable, pleasant expereience Rates, proximity to airport, professionalism of staff, as well as their courtesy, was greatly appreciated. The room was comfortable and attractive. Coffee, water and additional supplies were tastefully arranged and easily available. I would gladly recommend your hotel to friends and family. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience I am not one to wantonly award a hotel four stars, but I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. My room was clean, and the staff consistently went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I am an SPG Preferred member, (it's free, sign up for it) and appreciated being able to access the Club Lounge for free beverages, snacks, and light meals. Because of the holiday weekend, the lounge was closed at certain times, but the front desk provided me with vouchers to use in their restaurants for a free evening appetizer and a free breakfast buffet. The food was quite good, and for a hotel, reasonably priced. Why not five stars? As others have mentioned, the walls are quite thin in-between rooms, and you can hear others speak. I'm hoping that perhaps the hotel can address this issue when they undergo their next renovation. (The place is sparkling, and it probably will be awhile!) Finally, wonderful shower pressure. Thank you !! June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise The people in the next room decided to fight most of the night and sleep was impossible!! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confirm Rates Before You Book We have stayed in the hotel several times and this is the first time we were charged an additional fifty dollars. The rate that was quoted was the same rate as our prior stay at the hotel and we parked at that time for a longer period of time. When I made the reservation I confirmed it was with parking. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is convienent but not worth price I stay here often. some rooms smell musty and the heating/AC units are loud. they bang when they shut off on the regular floors. on the club level rooms smell very clean and AC units are quiet however the elevators are noisy and walls are thinner. this hotel is not worth the cost of 180.00 plus per night. The hotel rooms are in need renovations for the price paid. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of disappointed this time. Due to recent prior stay at this hotel, I expected bathrobes in the closet, full line of amenities in the bathroom, complimentary bottled water to make coffee with and light food fare available for purchase at the check in area for guests arriving after restaurants close and a copy of the bill slipped under the door before check out. All was available on my last stay which was wonderful along with the most comfortable beds and bedding offered anywhere. This time, no bathrobes in closet, only shampoo, conditioner and soap in bathroom, one complimentary bottled water and another with a $3 charge tag on it (glad I noticed) . The food items had run out at the check in area and I was told it was the new green policy to not slip a copy of the bill under the door. I'd try it again there because of location but I feel it is ridiculous to cut such small amenities out when the room price is quite hefty. It's not very customer friendly! May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the runway but... The staff was absolutely outstanding form the moment I stepped into the hotel until the second I checked out. The Building itself is a bit rundown. I assume because of the location and year built has something to do with it. I had to move to another room the first night of my stay because of loud noise coming from HVAC or ? The bed was comfortable and the view was interesting. I was mesmerized by the airport situated directly outside my window, just yards from my window. Considering the proximity to the airport, it was very quiet. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Microwave I've stayed here before and had an average experience. This time was different. I frequently travel and when arriving late, past restaurant hours, I prefer to bring my own food. I usually call ahead to make sure they have a microwave available to guests. Seldom am I told "no." This time I was told "for liability reasons we don't have microwaves." Not even the club lounge had one. I absolutely cannot stand being in a situation where I'm forced into ordering room service. I was tempted to ask if they also had safety scissors, spill glasses or bibs, but I didn't. I thanked the operator and cancelled the reservation. I wonder if they know just how many of their competitors are in the area...ones that trust their guests with simple household appliances. When you spend half your life in hotel rooms, it's the little things that matter. No I would not recommend this hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Very convenient to airport and arriving late at night. Check in was fast. Room was clean and modern. Free bottles of water, coffee/tea selection and bathroom accessories in room was nice. Club level lounge smelled bad, like mold or rotting food, and although breakfast in the club level lounge was included I opted to not eat there due to the smell. Lunch in restaurant was fine. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport Maybe the worse concierge lounge I experience. Other than a few vegetables at night there's not much there. Breakfast is worse. This is my second time at this hotel that they were out of eggs! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal service Assisted with cleanup and accident reporting with my car which I damaged while parking in the hotel's garage. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way Above Average Airport Hotel The Sheraton Bradley has been our hotel of choice when we travel out of the Hartford airport - which is frequently. They have been diligent about maintaining quality, have addressed our concerns when we have had them, and overall the experiences are always positive. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay Whenever I fly from Hartford, Ct I always stay at the Sheraton. Why, you ask? I always get the best service whether its my room, restaurants, bell hops, maids or reservations. I rate them #1. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What an airport hotel should be Comfortable, well-appointed room. Good internet connection. Friendly service-oriented staff. Good restaurant. Not ridiculously priced for an airport hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking issues Parking garage underneath. Had to leave and come back several times/day during a weekend for various reasons. Returned to hotel w/ children after 9:30 one nite, and was told garage was full, needed to park elsewhere on airport property and return to hotel on a shuttle, but they would validate. Awful! If you're a paying guest at this hotel you should be able to park on property! Don't book rooms and then have parking problems. This would def cause me to rethink staying here. They should keep track of # of guest cars and do it on a rotating basis. Do not overbook the garage for the sake of filling the hotel -- was more than inconvenient late at nite with kids. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a very professional and welcoming staff Our experience was wonderful, the staff is very accommodating and pleasant - great family hotel! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing experience I stay at this hotel for 2-3 nights twice a year, and have for quite a few years. It is always a very pleasant stay- good meeting rooms, clean and neat, convenient garage, and attentive staff. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience A welcoming staff, a "couldn't be more convenient location and a comfortable bed. I will be back when early morning departure necessitates a stay at the airport. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We always stay at this hotel for our early flight out in the morning. Staff is very professional and the hotel is always clean. April 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:39:21.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>