Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport

  • 1 Bradley International Airport
  • Windsor Locks,
  • Connecticut
  • 06096
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité. Aucune décharge de responsabilité de parent ou de tuteur, ni aucun document autorisant les mineurs de moins de 18 ans à s'enregistrer dans une chambre ne sont acceptés.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always glad to stay This hotel is wonderful and we look forward to enjoying a good night's sleep after a late flight. We love the breakfast, the person in charge is wonderful, like coming home to family. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously how hard is it to consistently email me my room receipt. No way to look up online. You have to call. . and have it email. I have email linked to my SPG . . not that it matters. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was OK. Room maintenance needs to be done regularly. My toilet did not work because it was rusted on the inside. Room's air quality was too dry. I was suffering due to dryness of the air in the room. I ate in my room the whole time that I stayed there, and the menu was OK. Nothing exiting to write home. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Convenient to area highways. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves its purpose If you arrive to CT late or leave early, this hotel serves its purpose March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay before an early morning flight The staff are always very friendly and helpful, the bed is very comfortable and the wifi works quickly and well. I very much appreciate staying here the night before an early morning flight out of BDL. I can have a nice meal in the hotel's restaurant in the evening, get a good night's rest and get up just in time to prepare for my flight. Thanks always for the good service. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let's down the SPG brand The Internet does not work, A helpful engineer took me to the workshop to connect to a wired Internet connection to send an urgent email. The was no hot water one morning. Similar problems with the Internet on a previous visit and they served us under cooked chicken in the restaurant. I phoned SPG who promised me that someone would contact me but no did, I called again and still no call back. The hotel is tired and dated, the infrastructure is failing and there appears to be poor management. I have stayed in many SPG hotels across the world and this is by far the worst and drags down the SPG brand.. I have visited this area several times since and use an alternative brand and hotel as there is no other SPG option. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY PLEASED MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS ROOM SERVICE. I DONT LIKE WHEN STAFF PAN HANDLES FOR GRATUITY. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:54:16.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>