Sheraton La Jolla Hotel

  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • La Jolla,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92037
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Upgraded Got upgraded to the newer room. It was nice! April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Upgraded Was upgraded to the newer room. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unhelpful staff 3calls for pillows=no response. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, shabby rooms In Dec my wife stayed here. They refused to acknowledge our platinum status (even though she showed it on the app) and placed her in a room overlooking the parking lot while rooms across the hall were noted as SPG. Clearly facing the grounds.Bathroom was outdated, old fixtures, pealing fixtures and wallpaper. After dinner she called down asking about the differences and was told she was not platinum and refused to tell her. I called platinum ambassador service and they called them directly and placed a complaint. Have never heard once from management! Wow, never staying here again! Worse treatment ever! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla This is my "go to" hotel when in the San Diego area (although the W is nice too). I like the location, several restaurants and stores (including Whole Foods) are walking distance. Very close to the freeway and gas station too. A few really nice restaurants in La Jolla are less than 10 minute drive. Staff is great and the grounds are lush, tropical and very relaxing. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gardens As I walked into my room the plantation shutters were open. I looked out and thought I had somehow walked from the parking lot in San Diego, into Hawaii when gazing out. Beautifully landscaped with palms and flowers around a sparkling clear waterfall with a bridge to a Koi pond. The room was clean, bed comfy. The only complaint I would say I had was the noise level of the heater/ac. I set to 66 at night and it still woke me going on and off throughout the night. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landscaping, Pool area and jacuzzi and staff was great - thank you Paul Wheatbread! Great place for rest and relaxation! Fantastic hotel! Awesome staff service and great amenities. We had such a wonderful stay for our anniversary! Perfect for weekend getaway. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfy I stayed for 5 nights in one of the rooms in the two story buildings overlooking the pool/fountain area. I was able to open the windows and fall asleep to the sound of the waterfall. Very nice. November 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:43:28.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>