Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by April Stay For the price that I paid and the amenities that I received just did not add up. Too many teenagers running around at night could not sleep well. The free internet is dog slow. Should not have to pay for higher speed in the Executive suites. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NEVER stay here again, Was not given any recognition for my lifetime Gold status. This was to be a month long stay. Checked out after one night. The night manager on duty tried to be helpful but the General manager had no interest in accommodating me for a long stay. Moved to another local hotel, they gave me an amazing room, ocean view. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal Customer My husband and I have stayed at this hotel over the past 6 years at least 102 times a year. We've always been satisfied and enjoyed both it's location and it's tropical hideaway feel. We live in Orange County and to us it has always felt like a tropical get away, without having to travel too far. This visit was the exception. Upon arrival (earlier than we had expected) we went in to see about possibly checking in early. Right away the Front Desk clerk (Muriah) didn't hesitate to allow us to do so. I had made the (pre-paid) reservation 3 weeks in advance, and registered with my Preferred Guest membership number, so I had the expectation that we would receive this type of room as well as be treated as such. My husband recently had shoulder surgery after a car accident, so we were hoping to enjoy the day relaxing near the pool and having a quiet and relaxing stay. I mentioned right away that we would need handicapped parking due to his injury and she did allow us (at no charge) to park right up front in the HC parking for which we have a DMV issued placard. But, then proceeded to put us in a room in Building D at the complete opposite end of the property. This makes no sense to me, as she also did not offer to have a bellman assist us with our bags, in fact never in all the times we've stayed here has this been offered to us, I only just discovered this time that this is even an option as I saw one being utilized later that day while heading back to the car for one last bag. This resulted in my husband having to carry our bags very far even with his recovering shoulder. Later that night we went out to dinner and upon return all of the handicapped parking spaces were taken, so I had to go into the Lobby to ask what should we do and Brittany (her badge said Trainee) told me that my only option was to take a ticket and park on the backside of the parking lot but that there were NO other handicapped parking spaces on the property. I asked if we'd be charged and she said no. So when we drove around to the back of the property, there were at least 4 Handicapped parking spaces that I saw and in fact we were able to park in one. This was a very short distance to our room (by going into the Club Room building, and right out to enter Building D where our room was the first one to the left) I am appalled that upon arriving earlier that day that Muriah would not mention this to us, or offer a bellman to assist us knowing full well, that we needed to park in Handicapped parking, but instead allow us to park all the way up front and carry our own bags to the almost complete rear end of the property. Not to mention other staff not even knowing that there are indeed other spaces on the property to allow for handicapped parking. I understand that you have a lot of complaints about the fact that there is a charge for parking, but if you're not going to charge for handicapped parking then at least try to get the people who need it park in one closest to their room or put them in a room in building A. I also noted that we were NOT put into a room that is for Starwood Preferred Guests, and when I mentioned this upon check-out, I was told that the hotel was sold out. But seeing as we were allowed to check in early, I find it very hard to believe that EVERY room in the hotel (for Starwood Preferred Guests) was taken at that time. You can't tell me that by 12:30 pm every room was full. Also, when I am told this by someone at the property with a flippant attitude, all that tells me is that becoming a Startwood Preferred Guest Memeber means nothing then. I can pay extra for a SPGM room, but get stuck in a non SPGM room and be told that they're sold out. Why join then? NOT HAPPY WITH THIS VISIT AT ALL. Such a shame as we've loved coming here for years, but will now seriously consider staying elsewhere when coming to the area. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, expect normal stay I spent one night at this hotel. I turned gold before my arrival and the hotel did not give me any recognition.... The room is decent...slightly "older" style but it is manageable. The hallway has a college dorm smell. The air is not central, but it did not affect my experience. Their restaurant is actually really decent, I recommend a try if you are in the area for a quick stay in la jolla....which is about a 5 min drive to la jolla cave and 5 min walk to local movie theatre and mall (get coffee in the mornings etc) Decent gym experience. Got a nice follow up phone call welcoming me to hotel...nice gesture. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. Upon arrival I was not greeted by the Bellman, didn't even asked if I need any assistance. Don't expected to be acknowledged or recognized for your SPG status. As a Platinum guest I was told that I was upgraded to a nice King bed room, only after a long trek to the room, that I learned that I was put in a very out dated room with two queen beds. After complaining, the hotel was surprisingly able to find an executive room in the executive wing with a King bed. The Club Room was mediocre, very minimal and average food fare. It's been a while that a Sheraton property has let me down. You would not expect such mediocre service and amenities from a hotel property in La Jolla. The Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Our stay was fantastic! Food, accommodations and scenery were outstanding. Only drawback was being charged $13/day to park. As a Starwood owner, I was very disappointed this was not complimentary. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bed is disappointing i stayed in a 300 series room. if these rooms were remodeled, then i think the decor is nice, but has no style. my big complaint is the bed. i had a horrible nights sleep.. i had a back ache in the morning. i think it was due to the pad under the sheet. it shifted around or was improperly placed. this just a guess. check in was fair. you need someone to answer questions other than the desk staff. check in wait was too long. not the staff fault. they had to answer questions rather than get quests checked in. need another desk person at heavy traffic periods. a 2 are not enough. room service food was, as usual, excellent. I stay at the hotel often, but will look at other less convenient options. the property grounds are very nice and well maintained. . April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom is TINY!! As a Starwood Hotel, this fails to compare. The only bright spot was the bed. It was so fluffy and comfortable that I felt well rested each night. Now the bad, and the reason I will never go back. The bathroom. It appears that the hotel was another hotel previous to it being a Sheraton. I say this because the bathroom looks like they fixed it up by putting tiles on top of a all-in-one shell that overlays the tub and walls. Also, and probably the worst, there is a notch cut out on the side of the door so that the door can fully open pass the toilet. it's that small. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air condition Air condition is noisy and not sensitive April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I have to be in La Jolla. The overal design of the hotel is not the best and it has definitely seen better days but the people are very nice and they do an excellent job. They are still in the middle of some construction to refresh the place but there is really not much you can do with out knocking buildings down and re-doing them. The pool area is great as is the hot tub. The gym is OK for a hotel guy but could be a little bigger as it is usually packed in the moirning and you have to wait for machines. The club lounge is also very good. I do recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Prior to arrival, we had been informed the hotel was undergoing some renovations. If, that is true, we were not inconvenienced at all. Location is convenient. inner courtyard and pool area extremely relaxing and inviting. Thanks very much for a most comfortable stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location near UCSD I and my wife stayed in this hotel for total 6 days in two stretch. This is ideally located on the intersection of Gilman Dr and La Jolla Village Dr, which makes it very convenient who want to close to UCSD campus. The hotel is more like a resort. Only two floors of construction and swimming pool, jacuzzi and Fitness facility in the centre courtyard. Very nice and courteous staff taking great care of all the guests. Rooms are fairly big size, having all the facility as per Sheraton standards. I will definitely stay again when in La Jolla. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort The room was very nice with one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The court yard was beautiful and overall experience was great March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Starwood Preferred Bldg This is the 4th time we have stayed in this Hotel, as My Husband has a Conference int he area each March. This is the second time we have stayed in the new Preferred Bldg (Brand new last year). It has everything we need. Space, fridge, microwave, two rooms, two TVs, it is a very nice place to stay in lovely LaJolla. THIS TIME however, they rented two rooms our on the third floor to a Tax Preparer... Who brougt in strange public members -- to the third floor of a Preferred Building ... Why Give them access to a Preferred floor - through locked parking??? Anyway these people lined up - sitting outside my door smoking, and talking ... the smoke bellowing into my room! Then they started ringing my door bell and running away -- really??? Why not put this guy at the edge of the property away from valued guest and gated parking??? March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden costs- not impressed The beds and the pool were the only thing good about this hotel. When booking, the website reset the month and booked my reservation wrong. When I called to fix it, they said I would have to pay $150 to cancel the previous reservation, even though it was their site and barely booked. I should have paid it and booked somewhere else. Instead, I paid it and got the reservation for the dates I needed. The bathroom has no exhaust fan, so with 4 adults, you can imagine the embarrassment. The tv never had a clear picture, and there was no DVD player to play movies we had brought. The wi-fi is only for 24 hours, and painfully slow. When we checked out, we had to pay $13/day for parking in the lot. That should be included in the price of the room. At 6:30 in the morning, if you are in a room that faces the parking lot, be ready to be woken up by the garbage truck dumping the dumpster, and for the staff to feign ignorance and treat you like you are making it all up. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay at Sheraton la Jolla I arrived early in the morning. The person on the reception didn't recognize that I am SPG member. No welcoming smile. The Wi-Fi signal in the room was very slow and in on and off and I couldn't get my work done also I had to go to the lobby and use the hotel computers. The hotel is isolated and away from attractive locations if walking. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel When I checked in it was raining. There were no staff members available to help me with my luggage. My room faced the parking lot. At 3:00 AM a car alarm went off and didn't stop for over 5 minutes. The heater made a loud groaning sound when it came on and turned off. Waking me up several times throughout the night. The remote for the TV didn't work and the TV stations had lots of "snow"" Quality horrible and few channels available. WiFi connection was very slow. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Training I liked this hotel, although it is a bit old and in need of improvement (which is underway). We had some staff problems, from the lack of a bellperson when we arrived to finding a pool attendant to bring towels (none were in any of the bins.) On the plus side, room service food was overall pretty good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location! Sheraton LaJolla is a great location to hold a corporate conference or any event for that matter. Exceptional customer service and perfect location. The banquet staff goes above and beyond to predict and accommodate the needs of the group. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel I stayed here for the weekend to visit my son in UCSD. Location was very convenient BUT: - walls are so thin I could hear the people watching TV next door around midnight - breakfast staff needs to know how to apply the complimentary breakfast coupon; I was almost charged - I don't like paying extra $13/night for parking - A/C could not be controlled; I just unplugged it February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPM Platinum upgraded to a suite that didn't compare to the single room I had last time. TV was a challenge to change channels and furniture was out dated. Pool was very nice but finding out when you arrive there is an extra charge for parking is frustrating. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds and comfortable bed The grounds are really nice, just make sure you get a room facing them! I told them I was a SPG member and gave my card at check in, was given a non SPF room over the back parking lot while my friends who also are SPG members had a nice room looking at the pool with popcorn, water, etc in the room- I wasn't too happy!! February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negative start to what I thought would be a great family get away. Where do I begin? I thought I would have a great family get away with the wife and kids, but now this hotel will never see us again. Being a Platinum member, I used points and upgrade requests to reserve two rooms for my family and our friends. Check in was fine. I wanted the kids to have a little something in the lounge before dinner, yet we were basically shown the door because they only would honor one room for access. Then at 8 PM, we receive a call to try to keep the noise down, are you kidding. Then I get a call from a person that doesn't even work here, who threatens me and my family. Why he has my room number, I don't know. Lastly management now calls at 8:40 again talking about noise, this has to be a joke, right? I tell her it's 8:40, and I don't appreciate the threats from random people, but she doesn't acknowledge. I now tell her I'll do what I can. I can't wait to check out of this hotel. What a waste of points and suite night rewards. What a way to treat my family and my friends to a nice get away. Do not Recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a motel with bad service This is a 2-night stay. My friend booked two rooms, one is under my name. I provided my SPG# when checked in, and they told me they got it, but it never showed up in my account. On my 2nd day, I cannot get in the room with the key card, and have to go to the front desk to make it working. I forgot my iphone charger in the room, so I called the hotel, left a message in lost&found dept, and was told they will contact my within 24 hours. They never did. The parking is $10 per day. My friend checked credit card bill, and found that they charged $10 and another $20 for the 2-day stay. And it is a old hotel, just like a cheap motel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are accomodating we had 2 rooms for 2 nights starting 12/27. Power outage in one room on the 1st night. We were not charged for 1 night and parking fees was waived. We forgot cell phone's charger. We called and they promised to call us back and hopefully mail the charger. Hotel & room were not as expected, but service was excellent and very accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel For Good Reasons The Sheraton La Jolla is our go-to hotel when we visit San Diego. We upgrade to the Executive Building since the rooms are more spacious and very comfortable. They even have a microwave oven and a small refrigerator. The courtyard is very attractive, and the staff very friendly. The location is also very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway! We love it! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel with the Sheraton name The location is great! The hotel room was not. The bathroom is TINY and we didn't have hot water the first day and a half of our stay! There were hairs on our bed sheets and the halls were so noisy all night with doors slamming that our kids were up all night. The pool area looked great but the hot tub was so dirty & cloudy we couldn't see an inch into the water. The staff was great in trying to fix the hot water issue and the front desk was very nice & helpful. Parking was great for $10 per night but we had to go through 2 separate buildings in order to use an elevator so it was very inconvenient with 2 small children. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only minor improvements possible in paradise... Amazing staff, lovely facilities ... Only possible improvements: A) loud fan on heater/AC unit in all 5 rooms we've stayed in over the years so disturbing to sleep each time it comes on that we simply turn off the heating or cooling entirely at night, B) "still in theaters" movie terribly low-resolution and distorted (James Gandolfino was about as wide as he was tall, sure, but not Julia Lewis-Dreyfus!) December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away Dear Sheraton employees, Thank you so much for making our little one night stay so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! I want to know where you get the sheets; they were unbelievably soft. The room was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Thank you too for the 50% off for Humphreys! We had reservations elsewhere, but cancelled them and just walked over to the restaurant for a delicious filet minon dinner. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Additional Fee for Guest Parking This place charges additional fee $10 for hotel guest parking. I don't think this is reasonable. Would Not Recommend To Stay This Place! December 23, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:12:34.516-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>