シェラトン・ラホーヤホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92037
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ラホーヤ
  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unhelpful staff 3calls for pillows=no response. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, shabby rooms In Dec my wife stayed here. They refused to acknowledge our platinum status (even though she showed it on the app) and placed her in a room overlooking the parking lot while rooms across the hall were noted as SPG. Clearly facing the grounds.Bathroom was outdated, old fixtures, pealing fixtures and wallpaper. After dinner she called down asking about the differences and was told she was not platinum and refused to tell her. I called platinum ambassador service and they called them directly and placed a complaint. Have never heard once from management! Wow, never staying here again! Worse treatment ever! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla This is my "go to" hotel when in the San Diego area (although the W is nice too). I like the location, several restaurants and stores (including Whole Foods) are walking distance. Very close to the freeway and gas station too. A few really nice restaurants in La Jolla are less than 10 minute drive. Staff is great and the grounds are lush, tropical and very relaxing. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gardens As I walked into my room the plantation shutters were open. I looked out and thought I had somehow walked from the parking lot in San Diego, into Hawaii when gazing out. Beautifully landscaped with palms and flowers around a sparkling clear waterfall with a bridge to a Koi pond. The room was clean, bed comfy. The only complaint I would say I had was the noise level of the heater/ac. I set to 66 at night and it still woke me going on and off throughout the night. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landscaping, Pool area and jacuzzi and staff was great - thank you Paul Wheatbread! Great place for rest and relaxation! Fantastic hotel! Awesome staff service and great amenities. We had such a wonderful stay for our anniversary! Perfect for weekend getaway. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfy I stayed for 5 nights in one of the rooms in the two story buildings overlooking the pool/fountain area. I was able to open the windows and fall asleep to the sound of the waterfall. Very nice. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteveWasHere Stayed in conjunction with a medical appointment at UCSD. Had a very nice stay, convenient for appointment. Nice walk to dinner at Roy's restaurant. Hotel was very comfortable with a nice discount at lunch! October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best option in the area So I am a frequent business traveler who has stayed at this property several times. As a business traveler this hotel does not work. The issues begin with the check-in process which is consistently slow. The hotel is unable to realize Monday evenings are a busy period for check-ins. The room service is disgusting. Several of my colleagues agree the food quality is poor. I have tried several items on the menu and never been happy. The buildings have been renovated, but they still look like barracks from the 1960s. The A/C units in the room are definitely a tribute to the past. They are those wall mounted units that struggle to keep up and make lots of noise. The gym is sad. All the equipment is old and the TVs don't seem to work. Staff is often unable to recognize my platinum status (or that I am a regular here) and tends to forget about upgrading the room (or even acknowledging my room request type). The "exec" room is really not that great. However, the regular rooms are small and remind me of a Motel 6. I recommend this room for the casual family traveler who is just looking for a clean room and a pool. I will not be returning to this property given other upscale properties for the same rate in the vicinity. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:11:53.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>