シェラトン・ラホーヤホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92037
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ラホーヤ
  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe hotel is well located and of high standard We loved staying at the hotel. Big room, nice fitness room, good club lounge service and freidly staff. I am glad I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a motel with bad service This is a 2-night stay. My friend booked two rooms, one is under my name. I provided my SPG# when checked in, and they told me they got it, but it never showed up in my account. On my 2nd day, I cannot get in the room with the key card, and have to go to the front desk to make it working. I forgot my iphone charger in the room, so I called the hotel, left a message in lost&found dept, and was told they will contact my within 24 hours. They never did. The parking is $10 per day. My friend checked credit card bill, and found that they charged $10 and another $20 for the 2-day stay. And it is a old hotel, just like a cheap motel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! We have stayed in many Starwood hotels including many sheratons over the years. The staff at this hotel make it the best hotel. We stayed in the executive section....our room was excellent from the bathroom right to that lovely Sheraton sleeper bed. The location is fantastic and the stores in walking distance is an extra perk! The layout is like a resort you might find in Hawaii(and yes I have been there too!) We went to Disney after and even my 4year old said she liked this hotel better! Even the resturant on site is delicious! I don't think I have ever found a better combination of profession, relaxing, tranquility, quality and luxury all at one hotel! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Welcome to Farewell - Excellent The staff gave us exceptional service, even before we arrived. We had need for an early check-in, called a few hours before arrival and the accommodations were ready and waiting. Paul at the front desk, recognized that I called and greeted me by name, we had time for a quick lunch in the bar area upon Paul's recommendation, William, the bellman who secured a cab for us was most helpful, and even remembered the room we were in from the evening before and most importantly addressed us by name. If we have a need to be in the area again, we would definitely stay at this Sheraton. We have stayed at many, but this one is THE BEST. Including Hawaii and New York City. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIY Check-in While the $40 pet fee and the extra $10/a day parking fee (because "we're a resort-style property") were pretty annoying. The do-it-yourself check-in (which couldn't be accomplished w/o the assistance of hotel staff and their access code) on the hotel computer in the hotel lobby was easily the most memorable aspect. Between the noisy a/c, the noisy refrigerator and the noisy freeway, sleeping was difficult on my first night. The staff graciously agreed to give me a "complimentary upgrade" to a "deluxe" room on my second night - which, other than the location on the first floor and further from the freeway, turned out to be EXACTLY the same as my previous room. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PSE Membership coordinator Beautiful grounds and well kept up facilities throughout the hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel with the Sheraton name The location is great! The hotel room was not. The bathroom is TINY and we didn't have hot water the first day and a half of our stay! There were hairs on our bed sheets and the halls were so noisy all night with doors slamming that our kids were up all night. The pool area looked great but the hot tub was so dirty & cloudy we couldn't see an inch into the water. The staff was great in trying to fix the hot water issue and the front desk was very nice & helpful. Parking was great for $10 per night but we had to go through 2 separate buildings in order to use an elevator so it was very inconvenient with 2 small children. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, expect normal stay I spent one night at this hotel. I turned gold before my arrival and the hotel did not give me any recognition.... The room is decent...slightly "older" style but it is manageable. The hallway has a college dorm smell. The air is not central, but it did not affect my experience. Their restaurant is actually really decent, I recommend a try if you are in the area for a quick stay in la jolla....which is about a 5 min drive to la jolla cave and 5 min walk to local movie theatre and mall (get coffee in the mornings etc) Decent gym experience. Got a nice follow up phone call welcoming me to hotel...nice gesture. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel,but still nice I stayed at a club room as a Platinum member. The room was bigger than I expected with a sink, fridge, and microwave in the living area. The lounge was moderate size but well kept. Only bad thing I encountered was that I would find a lot of small mosquito like bugs in the room. Since the property is older, some of the rooms exit directly to the outside instead of a central indoor hallway. Therefore, when housekeeping comes to your room, it's likely they keep the door open allowing bugs to get in. One night I saw four flying bugs and one crawler. I would probably stay here again, but I would request a room that is inside the main building instead of one of the outer rooms. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is GREAT..! Was only here one night and left early the next morning for a meeting. Friendly front desk agent upgraded my room. Only bad thing about the room (901) is that it’s right next to the elevator and I could hear it going up and down all night - that was the only thing that kept my stay from perfect. Grounds look great, staff was very friendly. William at the front door was “Johnny on the spot” for any questions & directions, you need something – this is the guy to see. Plenty of options at this property, “Gym, pool, exe lounge, breakfast” but had to rise early & missed it. I’ll stay here again.! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Truly a wonderful hotel. Spacious rooms with all the amenties. Lounge and fitness center were nice and clean. Grounds were immaculate and pool was well maintained. Hotel bar was a quick walk from room and had a friendly atmosphere (look for bartender Scott!). Only negative was lounge in morning is a little crowded with only 3 tables available. My favorite place to stay in La Jolla! October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location! We recently stayed at the La Jolla Sheraton for three nights. The grounds were very nice. The staff was great and quick to respond. The room was adequate, however, the airconditioner was very noisy every time it would kick on, therefore, making it difficult to get good restful sleep. Also I don't know if the pool area had hours posted but one morning children were screaming at the pool area at 7:30 a.m. and again that same evening after 9:30 p.m. We were on vacation and had full days so wanted to be able to rest in the morning and evening. Didn't happen came back home sleep deprived. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. Upon arrival I was not greeted by the Bellman, didn't even asked if I need any assistance. Don't expected to be acknowledged or recognized for your SPG status. As a Platinum guest I was told that I was upgraded to a nice King bed room, only after a long trek to the room, that I learned that I was put in a very out dated room with two queen beds. After complaining, the hotel was surprisingly able to find an executive room in the executive wing with a King bed. The Club Room was mediocre, very minimal and average food fare. It's been a while that a Sheraton property has let me down. You would not expect such mediocre service and amenities from a hotel property in La Jolla. The Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was everything I expected! First time staying at this hotel. Very impressed with the atmosphere, room, lush tropical grounds. Fantastic pool and spa! Close to major roads, shopping, beach. Walking distance to Rock Bottom Restaurant, CVS, Whole Foods. Friendly staff. Overall wonderful experience. Will book here again! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by an excellent choice of hotel stay in San Diego Hotel is very clean with comfortable beds and located close to convenient stores, Peet's coffee/tea, several restaurants and ATMs within walking distance. It has a very soothing and refreshing garden. Very impressive! However, kind of disappointed that the room I stayed at (Executive room) doesn't have a in-room safe (thought it's pretty common nowadays, all other rooms I stayed with Sheraton had that) and it was facing the freeway/parking lot at the back instead of the nice garden/pool view. Overall, it was a good stay and will definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom is TINY!! As a Starwood Hotel, this fails to compare. The only bright spot was the bed. It was so fluffy and comfortable that I felt well rested each night. Now the bad, and the reason I will never go back. The bathroom. It appears that the hotel was another hotel previous to it being a Sheraton. I say this because the bathroom looks like they fixed it up by putting tiles on top of a all-in-one shell that overlays the tub and walls. Also, and probably the worst, there is a notch cut out on the side of the door so that the door can fully open pass the toilet. it's that small. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel like you are at a resort! The hotel is welcoming - both property and staff - it's clean and well managed and although it's obviously an old building, it's still very comfortable. My only concern was that the guestroom we were in seemed much smaller than other Sheraton properties -- we had a room with 2 queen beds so I expected it to be more spacious. The only other slight concern was that we were in building B and the access to the stairs was outside a staff area and some of them would stand outside and shout to each other and smoke etc - I thought this area should have been more protected. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nighttime noise I truly did enjoy my stay. Your facilities were "a step above" other hotels we had encountered. We did enjoy our stay. Although, at 11pm our neighboring room quests returned, and we're quite loud (laughing, talking loudly). I called the front desk, and it rang about twenty times. I called again about 12am, the staff stated that he would send security. It wasn't until 2:30am did they quiet down. I had to leave at 7:30am for the airport. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great staff We booked using points and upgraded to one of the executive rooms. The room was very spacious, had great light, overlooked a koi pond and garden that hosted a wedding the night we stayed there. It was absolutely perfect for a bit of R&R. Staff and management were very courteous and checked on us to make sure all was well. The layout is a little funky and the exterior could use a bit of updating. Also, the gym had good equipment but was a little small. Nonetheless, I'd strongly recommend this Sheraton to anyone making a visit to La Jolla. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location near UCSD I and my wife stayed in this hotel for total 6 days in two stretch. This is ideally located on the intersection of Gilman Dr and La Jolla Village Dr, which makes it very convenient who want to close to UCSD campus. The hotel is more like a resort. Only two floors of construction and swimming pool, jacuzzi and Fitness facility in the centre courtyard. Very nice and courteous staff taking great care of all the guests. Rooms are fairly big size, having all the facility as per Sheraton standards. I will definitely stay again when in La Jolla. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unprofessional staff front desk staff were unprofessional. After waiting for 15 min for a taxi, I returned to the front desk to check-in only to find that no one had called a taxi for us. Our party used alternative means to find transportation given our tight schedule, which resulted in misunderstanding and visible frustration with the staff. In the end, the experience at checkout was unpleasant, tense, and frankly uncomfortable. Sorry to report this news, but all other Sheraton's I have used have been very different experiences. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bed is disappointing i stayed in a 300 series room. if these rooms were remodeled, then i think the decor is nice, but has no style. my big complaint is the bed. i had a horrible nights sleep.. i had a back ache in the morning. i think it was due to the pad under the sheet. it shifted around or was improperly placed. this just a guess. check in was fair. you need someone to answer questions other than the desk staff. check in wait was too long. not the staff fault. they had to answer questions rather than get quests checked in. need another desk person at heavy traffic periods. a 2 are not enough. room service food was, as usual, excellent. I stay at the hotel often, but will look at other less convenient options. the property grounds are very nice and well maintained. . April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay There were a couple of things in the hotel room that bothered me. First, the phones weren't working properly and I was told they're in the process of replacing the phones. It would have been nice if there was a notice about this. Also in the bathroom there wasn't an exhaust fan. The hotel is perfect for those visiting family members going to UCSD medical school. The school is walking distance from the hotel. The food in the restaurant in the hotel was delicious. I was impressed. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows barely open! All in all I liked the hotel-great location near highway, UCSD, Whole Foods, ocean. I give it lower rating for two reasons: 1) The windows have a bolt preventing you from opening more than 3 inches. This is really a shame, because then you have to run your air conditioning when it is 64 degrees outside. It would be nice to enjoy the nice weather outside. 2) the rest room is much too small and cramped. I also found the common space in the lobby to be unacceptable and impossible to work in-there really is no lobby to speak of. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I always have a great stay at the Sheraton La Jolla. It's convenient location is great for North San Diego businesses, La Jolla restaurants and UCSD. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. If you are able to use the Lounge, the breakfast is quite good and the gym is very well appointed although a bit cramped if there are a few people in there. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable event The rooms (I booked two) were clean and quiet. The beds are sooo comfortable. We took the short walk to the shopping center from the gate in the parking lot to eat at a local restaurant. We did not move our car until we checked out. We walked to UCSD for the transfer day event for my son. It was an enjoyable stay. Locating the lobby was confusing; a lobby sign on the building would help. The bathroom rooms are extremely tiny and the toilets uncomfortably require that tall people squat to sit down. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements Basic things like better signage fo rrecption check-in. The facility is located in an odd location so signage woul dhave been very helpful, I felt like (you cant get there from here) when we first arrived. Shower head is very weak, need a better vendor fo rthose, very important. Otherwise the hotel was average. Bed and pillows were great, also very important. And this survey, telling me i cant use my "nickname selected, whats that all about ??? July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Help One very frustrating part of the trip was the front desk staff. They had a set of rules they went by and could not think abstractly to solve problems. One example...they hastled the "important" person that came to pay my bill and I am sure you will lose business because of that...she had already sent tons of people to the hotel for the event I went to and it is close to her facility and home. They also did not tell us all the information we needed for our vist. They could have been much more friendly. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Would Never Stay Here Again The location is 15min away from the main part of La Jolla so it's necessary to rent a car unless you want to pay $15 on cabs each way during your stay. The carpeting in the UPGRADED Starwoods Preferred area stinks and looks filthy. The staff was slow and unresponsive. The overall look and feel of the hotel was completely unsatisfactory and I would never stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Most Helpful Staff ! I stayed for two nights in August 2013 while attending a symposium at the nearby University of CA campus Telemedicine Center. The bellman and front desk staff were so very helpful and friendly. In addition, the restaurant had surprisingly good food! It is also a very easy walk to the nearby Whole Foods and other shopping and restaurants. Lovely lovely pool area with lots of chairs. I would definitely stay here again. I almost forgot, the landscaping staff member we spoke with was very nice, too!! August 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>