シェラトン・ラホーヤホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92037
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ラホーヤ
  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and courtyard, but... In my reservation request, I asked for a quiet room away from pool, elevators, vending and ice. The check-in person proudly informed me that they had a room for me overlooking the pool. She was so crestfallen when I told her I didn't want to be near the pool, that we took it anyway. The room actually had a view of the koi pond, a little away from the pool. The first night was very quiet, but the second night included children running and yelling in the courtyard after 9pm and before 8am the next day. On looking out the window at the beautiful courtyard in the morning, 6 different dogs were out on leashes "doing their business". The courtyard is absolutely beautiful, but don't step on the grass. The room was very clean, comfortable and beautiful. We had a pleasant time in the hotel bar, breakfast in the restaurant was fast and adequate. This hotel is near my family member's home but I will not stay here again. Expensive, noisy. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Stay- Last Chance I stayed at this hotel about 2 years ago and after my few night stay i mentioned to the front desk (first night and second night) that there were a few spiders in my room. I assumed because it was on the first floor and the hotel was old there was nothing that could be done. I left the hotel and checked into another one. This past weekend i stayed at this hotel again and gave it a second shot. While i didnt see any spiders or bugs (was in building 6 on second floor) i woke up with two large bites on my body which were spider bites- go figure. Housekeeping the first night (had 2 rooms) decided that they would forget to leave me towels in the room after they removed all the other ones. i got out of the shower and low and behold NO TOWELS - i called the front desk and asked that they bring some up when i left for a wedding - they brought up about 20 towels for each room - i asked for 4 total. needless to say this will be my last stay at Sheraton La Jolla- August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cooling system needs improvment The colling system was noisy and did not keep the room an even temperature. It would run several times during the night, waking us each time and then shortly after it would shut off the room would become uncomfortablly warm. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lori Needs a little work on the shower and tub. the floor of the shower, tub was warped. Would love loved a better view, but that was okay. location was good. Add non dairy creamer for coffee, or soy for cereal! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff We stayed in a junior suite and loved having the extra space. We have stayed here before because it is so close to La Jolla Shores without being overpriced. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Real concerns We arrived a little early and were told our rooms were not ready, for which we understood. We were assured they would be ready by 3:00. Upon returning, we were informed that the party's rating requested late departure. We were assured the room would be ready by 3:30. We returned. Party had not checked out yet. They told us to return in 25 minutes. We did. They were barely starting to clean the room. We were told it would be ready by 4:00. We waiting around in the lobby intill 4:30, an hour an a half after GUARANTEED check-in time. The kids were exhausted from the flight. Tired of waiting in the car. Cranky. We were compensated with two drinks and nachos. Yea, right. Two mornings after our phone rang at 4:00 a.m. In the morning. No answer. It took everyone until 5:30 to fall asleep again. Front desk could not explain the reason. We asked them to block all calls. We use out cells. Two mornings after the incident, the phone rang again, after a block had been placed on incoming calls. Front desk couldnt explain why yhenphone rang again. We took it upon ourselves to unplug all the phones in the suite. Needless to say, out stay was a nightmare and the only compensation we realized was two small drinks and nachos. We travel to La Jolla every summer and have stayed at your establishment for the past 12 years. This was so unfortunate for us. We plan to continue staying at the Sheraton with the hopes that this was an isolated experience. Your staff showed little concern and seemed totally helpless during this bizarre stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff Highly recommend great staff August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla We requested a different room and were lied to about the availability of another room. The towels were in shreds. The bed was hard. The front desk staff were incredibly unhelpful. I will not stay here again. We expected so much more staying in La Jolla. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location for vacation Very convenience go to restaurant & shopping center. Nice hotel, comfortable bed, high speed internet. The mostly we like you could walking down the way can found some small restaurant overthere, not expensive & good food. Only the bathroom was little bite small for parent & kids. Good for relax & vacation. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT WEEKEND Great ammenties and location. Staff is incredible. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay No in-room safe. Noisy room air-conditioner. TV remote must be pointed at a specific spot on TV. Parking gate did not respond to room key and the front desk had to be called. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has small bathrooms We were generally pleased with the hotel overall. The staff was nice, room was clean, the hotel had good amenities, and we were happy with the location. We used the jacuzzi tub one evening, and the water termp was perfect, and the water was sparkling clean. We had breakfast at Humphries and thought the food was just okay. The bathroom was one area that I thought was lacking. Our room, #816, had a tiny bathroom. Barely enough space in there to turn around. We've stayed at this hotel before, and I can't remember the bath in the room we had being as small as this one. Which leads me to another complaint. We are SPG gold members, and the staff said they upgraded us to a deluxe room, but with the small bathroom, it really didn't seem like an upgrade. That was dissappointing, especially since were were celebrating our wedding anniversary. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but service needs improvement staff was not very servicing for my needs no SPG differentiation July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! Beautiful hotel, excellent treatment for members, loved the room, location was incredible, staff was very friendly. The restaurant atmosphere and music was amazing... best omlet ever! July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by smells I did not like the fact that people were smoking in their rooms. the smell was coming from the vents and thru the doors. we were right next to the entrance to the rooms, where people just stood and smoked around there. our next door neighbor was smoking weed, and we can smell it thru our bathroom vent. we called the staff and they went to check, but they didnt report anything back to us, the smell continued. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant The setting is charming and the location adjacent to La Jolla Village Mall is excellent. I would have rated everything as "excellent," except the friendly dining service at Humphry's made a mistake and overcharged $5. (I didn't have time to correct this mistake, because I didn't notice until the next morning when I had a tight schedule to keep). June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Special thanks to restaurant staff: Matthew, Ludmila, et al! We traveled with a toddler, and they were very accommodating to our needs. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointment I have stayed at this property a few times in the past for business. I was fortunate enough to actually take my family and friends down for the weekend for fun! On this stay, I was so disappointed...At check in I asked for a room upgrade for platinum status (and I have NEVER asked for an upgrade in the last five years) and they said nothing was available. When I shared that we had checked on the way down and there were junior suites available. The front desk person than said that only the manager could release those and she was not there. Okay...I was fine with that but disappointed. The real disappointment came later that night. They were having a party/event in a building next to our room. It was SO LOUD! at 9:15pm my family could not sleep due to the music and I called down to the front desk. Later at 10:30pm there was a group of around 10 people outside of our room and were laughing, drinking, and yelling (they seemed to be drunk) and I called the front desk. At 12:30am my kids were awoke by the music again. I had it!!! Went to front desk and asked them to talk to the event cordinator to stop the music. Luckily the nighmare was over at 12:45am. I asked to have the manager call me at a convenient time the next morning. At check out at 12pm I went to the front desk to get bill. I asked if there was any comments on my record for a call. They said 'yes, you didn't get a call?"...I said no. She offered to get her and I said 'no' it's too late I just wanted to share our time here...now it's too late my family is waiting for me. Poor service, poor follow-through. June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so experience We stayed here for 4 nights in a normal 2 king bed room. 2 adults, 2 kids. Hotel grounds are gorgeous, rooms are ho-hum. Ours felt cramped, mostly due to desk/chair placement relative to one of the beds. Bathrooms are TINY. No more than 1 person can fit and you have to move around the toilet to be able to close the door. Not a great setup for a family stay. Staff was friendly, but housekeeping service was poor. We were registered as 4 guests, but only had 3 sets of towels. Also, the room didn't have any extra blankets. I called our first day and asked for extra towels and 2 blankets, which were promptly delivered. Surprisingly, the next day the housekeeper left us with only 3 sets of towels (again) and both blankets were removed. Also, no bath mat was left. So I ordered extra towels and blankets again and hid them so they wouldn't disappear for our last 2 days. Even if they overlooked the extra towels, I can't figure out why they took the blankets away after our first night. Maybe to stimulate tips for the delivery person? Anyway, the hotels location in La Jolla is convenient, with easy access to shopping, dining, UCSD, beaches, freeway, etc. We didn't eat onsite, so can't comment about the food. Overall, I'd stay here again if it was just me and my wife and the rate was good, but it wasn't a great setup for the family. Maybe different in their larger rooms. Overall, didn't quite live up to our normal Starwood experiences. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is service oriented! We are gold members. That has not meant much in the recent past. This hotel changed that opinion. After we checked in and got to our room the staff called to see if we needed anything. Their attention to good service was wonderful. The workout facility was state-of-the-art. The food at Humphrey's was delicious and well-prepared. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel has great proximity to the freeways, beaches, attractions and amenities. It is quiet and the staff is very accomodating and friendly. Dinner and breakfast was great too! May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable room and service We have stayed at this hotel many times and we always have a nice, clean, spacious room. Paul, at the Front Desk, is friendly and helpful and always remembers us from previous visits. The restaurant and bar staff are friendly and professional. Proximity to the beaches, to restaurants and freeways makes it a good, central location. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk staff was excellent! The front desk staff was excellent! I arrived early to check in and rooms were not available yet. The front desk agent gave me information on where I could find a nice lunch spot on the water in La Jolla and told me I would receive an upgraded room due to my SPG Good status when I returned. My room was very nice with a large living room and bed room. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My wife commented when we walked into the room that this was the best Sheraton that she has stayed in - we had an excellent experience at the Sheraton La Jolla. Very convenient to points north and south. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is understaffed This hotel seemed chronically understaffed at the front desk. There was always a line at the desk and the bellman was never there when I went to big up my bags. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but average The building was a little disappointing, a bit old and somewhat less attractive and inviting as other Sheraton properties. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the amenities were reasonable but nothing to rave about. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has seen a better day The rooms are small and outdated, poor lighting. Bathroom are so small. Signed up for Green program, but had to call to get trash emptied, more supplies. Parking is pain, this is more like a motel, than a hotel. Sheraton is supposed to be step up from 4 Points, but I have found the opposite to be true in this and most of my recent stays at Sheraton. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable escape in La Jolla Had a little difficulty finding the hotel, so needed the GPS to find exact location. Luckily I read about front desk being seperate from the rooms, so I didn't unload the vehicle. it is not obvious when you pull up that this is almost a resort style property. Check in was easy and was given 50% off coupon to the dining room. Since i hadn't had lunch yet, I decided to try it out. The dining room looks a little dated but still comfortable. I was surprised it had a few people dining in the middle of the afternoon. The menu looked very complete and when I received my dish I was surprised at the quality and taste of the food. Two thumbs up big time! I drove around to the backside of the property where the club rooms are located. The room was nicely laid out with wooden shutters which was nice. Pretty much a standard Sheraton type room. I noticed a balcony in the back which faced the pool in the middle although I didn't use it. The bed was comfortable and had a good sleep until at 4am I heard loud footsteps above me for what seemed like hours. People were running around on the floor above me and it made and the vibration went right through my room. Next time I will make sure to request a room on the top floor! I also noticed the lamp turned itself on at about the same time which I found odd. I couldnt figure how to turn it off, so I just unplugged it. Priot to check out I noticed the folio which they send via email had internet charge for both nights, despite it being free for platinums. I called the front desk and they say they normally remove at checkout time. Ya right, I've heard that line before!! I don't know why some properties do this as if it was required it would happen at all properties. All in all, I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton La Jolla and would consider staying here again! March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "ADA room" did not have ADA bathroom I requested an ADA-accessible room to accomodate my mother. She has difficulty walking and needs a no-step/roll-in shower and a high toilet. We did get a room adjacent to the parking lot as requested, but the bathroom was not accessible, with no room for her walker and the tub was standard, with high sides. A wheelchair could never have fit into that bathroom. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Nice quiet, older Sheraton property with an excellent location. The room was very clean and comfortable. January 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T21:07:58.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>