Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel Would Absolutely Recommend A+ I love this hotel, from the minute you're greeted by the valet, to the friendly maids with wide smiles, this place is first class and amazing value. We've stayed here two weekends in a row, and will probably be back again this weekend. The rooms are spacious, spotless, comfortable and well appointed. The staff anticipate needs, Stacy and Sharon in the restaurants are fantastic ambassadors for Sheraton, they make you feel like they've known you for years. April 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay here again the room was hot. smelled musty. shower handle fell off in my hand. asked to be transferred to another room and was told I had a standard room and there were none left only preferred rooms. the only thing that was good was the food. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated, nothing to write home about Hallway was musty and room was worn and dated, but it was generally clean and the staff was excellent. I'd try another local hotel before coming back to this one. Shopping center next door was very convenient. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay we have had to date. Our stay was awesome, the location is great close to the highway and easily accessible. The staff were exceptional ( especially Paul at the front desk), He was warm, informative, helpful and just made our stay that much better. The garden in the hotel excellent would recommend a garden view room/suite for everyone. The breakfast is good with quick service and reasonable prices. January 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very happy I'm not really one to write reviews but I was not happy with this hotel experience. My room was not ready upon my requested check in time so I asked if I could park and go to the shopping center and I was told yes and that I wouldn't be charged. 1 hour later my room still wasn't ready so I wanted to go drive around as my son was tired of the shopping center and they charged me $5.00 to take my car out even though I said I had a room that I was waiting to check into. So I wasn't happy about the second $15.00 charge which should of only been $10. The bed was too hard for my taste so I tosses and turned all night, the conditioner in the bathroom was used and the bottle was dirty and the in room starbucks coffee that they left for me was expired. I took a picture and told the front desk on our way out and they said they would have it replaced and it never was. Quality control and customer service was lacking and I will not return here again. The best park was that my son enjoyed the jacuzzi other than that I didn't have any highlights. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Thank Expected!! Stay at this hotel for one night due to early meeting nearby. Front-Desk staff are very attentive and chek-in process was quick.SPG membership was recognized and got a coupon to get one entry free at their restaurant. The restaurant inside the hotel has excellent food choices and the quality of the food at that restaurant is very high quality which is exceeding my expectation. Room is clean and bed are comfortable EXCEPT room temperature control was a struggling to make it right. Overall, I will recommend this hotel for business & leisure traveling. Will go back to this hotel if I have business meeting there again. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start with Rhonda and great things will happen! Rhonda has planned 2 trips for my husband and I. I gave her airport arrival and departure info and she arranged everything else. The same driver transported us from and to the airport both trips. Our latest return was Christmas Day and yes he came for us after opening presents with his wife and two young children. Unfortunately this trip to Scripps Hospital didn't go as planned so my Husband needed help. The driver got him in and out of the men's room, the car and even stayed with us at the airport until he could put him a wheelchair. Rhonda reserved a rental car which we picked up and returned at the Sheraton La Jolla. Christmas Day we handed the keys to the front desk as Rhonda had arranged. Our room was as needed: towards the front, next to the elevator and close to handicapped parking. We had the same room both times so although away from home, I felt at home. What Rhonda and I didn't anticipate happened. After we checked in we were headed to the elevator and his legs gave out. He was stuck clinging to a post in the driveway. Armando came to the rescue. I am not sure what Armando's title is but to me he is the Head Angel. My husband got out of the hospital and came back to hotel 12/23. We needed a wheelchair. Christmas Eve Day, Paul at the front desk found us a wheelchair. The company wasn't able to deliver so Paul printed a map, outlined the route and off I went. Like with the car, I just had to leave it with them for safe return. The patio outside of the lounge is a great place after spending the day at the hospital to sit, watch the sunset, collect one's thoughts and if you are lucky see Stacey, bartender/waitress. I met Stacey on the first day of our first visit as our waitress. It wasn't until seven days later I met her as Bartender Stacey - she remembered everything we had ordered. Now over a month later, we are back, I am sitting on the patio after a long day and she bubbles out of the bar, looks at me for a minute and says "Hi Patty. Want a Pinot Grigio?" Everything about the Sheraton La Jolla as a hotel - grounds, rooms, restaurants, proximity to anything you need (wheelchairs 7.1 miles) is great. THE STAFF IS AMAZING. Thank you all. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in a great place!!! Stayed here 3 days for a business trip. La Jolla has a great beach/tropical feel that the hotel reflects expertly. The look and feel of the hotel is spanish island with comfort. I saw the reviews that mentioned updating the hotel. The vibe and the decor is what I would expect if I stayed in a hotel in Puerto Rico or somewhere similar. The bathroom had an updated granite counter top and everything else was pretty standard. Nice complementary shower gel, shampoo etc. The interior room was nice there were nice paintings that felt tropical and I loved the wooden shutters that again brought that spanish island feel. The hotel is only a mile away from San Diego University so it's great if you have a family member that goes to the University. The amenities is where this hotel really shines. Great room service, I preferred some meals over others. I enjoyed the hotel restaurant Humphrey's, my skirt steak in chimichurri sauce, broccolini and potatoes were great! The key lime cheesecake for dessert was perfect too, The outdoor pool/pond area is so gorgeous that alone would be worth the price of admission. In the front of the hotel I had no problems getting a ride. I decided to give uber a try and I managed to get to all the places I needed with no problems. I even walked to the Whole Foods Market and few other stores that was located in the shopping center only 2 blocks from the hotel. I stayed at this hotel alone. I felt completely safe to be a woman traveling alone staying at this hotel. I had a great time and would definitely come back for vacation next time. One of the best amenities is the hotel staff. Thanks - Kris, Maggie & Russel!!! September 19, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:05:12.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>