Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found a spider in the room I found a spider in the room next to my pillow. Not expecting this at all. Was staying at an older room as I didn't get upgraded as a platinum. I shorten my stay and switched to a different hotel instead. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgraded Got upgraded to the newer room. It was nice! April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgraded Was upgraded to the newer room. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgraded room Was upgraded to a newer room. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged for parking I was charged for parking ($15/day) while it should be free based on my corporate discount. I don't expect SPG to make this kind of mistake for one of their top tier member. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unhelpful staff 3calls for pillows=no response. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, shabby rooms In Dec my wife stayed here. They refused to acknowledge our platinum status (even though she showed it on the app) and placed her in a room overlooking the parking lot while rooms across the hall were noted as SPG. Clearly facing the grounds.Bathroom was outdated, old fixtures, pealing fixtures and wallpaper. After dinner she called down asking about the differences and was told she was not platinum and refused to tell her. I called platinum ambassador service and they called them directly and placed a complaint. Have never heard once from management! Wow, never staying here again! Worse treatment ever! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla This is my "go to" hotel when in the San Diego area (although the W is nice too). I like the location, several restaurants and stores (including Whole Foods) are walking distance. Very close to the freeway and gas station too. A few really nice restaurants in La Jolla are less than 10 minute drive. Staff is great and the grounds are lush, tropical and very relaxing. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gardens As I walked into my room the plantation shutters were open. I looked out and thought I had somehow walked from the parking lot in San Diego, into Hawaii when gazing out. Beautifully landscaped with palms and flowers around a sparkling clear waterfall with a bridge to a Koi pond. The room was clean, bed comfy. The only complaint I would say I had was the noise level of the heater/ac. I set to 66 at night and it still woke me going on and off throughout the night. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landscaping, Pool area and jacuzzi and staff was great - thank you Paul Wheatbread! Great place for rest and relaxation! Fantastic hotel! Awesome staff service and great amenities. We had such a wonderful stay for our anniversary! Perfect for weekend getaway. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfy I stayed for 5 nights in one of the rooms in the two story buildings overlooking the pool/fountain area. I was able to open the windows and fall asleep to the sound of the waterfall. Very nice. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteveWasHere Stayed in conjunction with a medical appointment at UCSD. Had a very nice stay, convenient for appointment. Nice walk to dinner at Roy's restaurant. Hotel was very comfortable with a nice discount at lunch! October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best option in the area So I am a frequent business traveler who has stayed at this property several times. As a business traveler this hotel does not work. The issues begin with the check-in process which is consistently slow. The hotel is unable to realize Monday evenings are a busy period for check-ins. The room service is disgusting. Several of my colleagues agree the food quality is poor. I have tried several items on the menu and never been happy. The buildings have been renovated, but they still look like barracks from the 1960s. The A/C units in the room are definitely a tribute to the past. They are those wall mounted units that struggle to keep up and make lots of noise. The gym is sad. All the equipment is old and the TVs don't seem to work. Staff is often unable to recognize my platinum status (or that I am a regular here) and tends to forget about upgrading the room (or even acknowledging my room request type). The "exec" room is really not that great. However, the regular rooms are small and remind me of a Motel 6. I recommend this room for the casual family traveler who is just looking for a clean room and a pool. I will not be returning to this property given other upscale properties for the same rate in the vicinity. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Reason for staying: business trip in La Jolla. Problem: The card key to open the room and parking gate repeatedly did not work. Staff were friendly and responsive, however the continuing problems I had with the keys was unacceptable. Spent in total several minutes trying to resolve problem. Extremely disappointed in experience, would never come back and would not recommend. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe hotel is well located and of high standard We loved staying at the hotel. Big room, nice fitness room, good club lounge service and freidly staff. I am glad I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PSE Membership coordinator Beautiful grounds and well kept up facilities throughout the hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Rooms were clean. Staff was great. Close to amenities (Highway, beach, food, etc.). September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief! We were on vacation in Mission Beach when our Mom was admitted to the hospital. She was very ill. We had to move from our beach house and couldnt find a hotel by the hospital as it was Labor Day weekend. We were so fortunate to be able to stay at the Sheraton La Jolla for 5 nights. Everyone was so helpful, kind and the room was so comfortable for my sister and me after long days at Scripps. I cannot thank everyone at the hotel enough for everything. We will come back again but this time for a vacation from Arizona. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Will return September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Features The room was clean, nicely appointed. The bathroom was a tight fit. Starbucks coffee in the room was a nice touch. The bed and pillows....amazing. Worth the cost of the room. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I have to say as I continue to visit this hotel I am always impressed by the courteous and thoughtful staff. Some even remember me at this point, which has a very positive effect on a weary traveler. It certainly builds loyalty and keeps me coming back, even though there is another Sheraton closer to my destination. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is a gem in La Jolla. I was sorry my business trip was so brief--one night only--as the grounds were so beautiful, and the room so comfortable. I highly recommend this property. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I always have a great stay at the Sheraton La Jolla. It's convenient location is great for North San Diego businesses, La Jolla restaurants and UCSD. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. If you are able to use the Lounge, the breakfast is quite good and the gym is very well appointed although a bit cramped if there are a few people in there. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, as usual! I stay here regularly for business and always have a wonderful experience! I am looking forward to my next stay in September. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nighttime noise I truly did enjoy my stay. Your facilities were "a step above" other hotels we had encountered. We did enjoy our stay. Although, at 11pm our neighboring room quests returned, and we're quite loud (laughing, talking loudly). I called the front desk, and it rang about twenty times. I called again about 12am, the staff stated that he would send security. It wasn't until 2:30am did they quiet down. I had to leave at 7:30am for the airport. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not to my expectations. I think this hotel is not in Sheraton standards , bathrooms were not clean, the hallway was not clean, the staff were not aware of my original late check out request , the cooling system was making too much noise to the point that my little son keep waking up at night , overall it was not to my expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Room was too small for an extended stay. Bathroom so small cannot close door while on commode. Checked out after one night. Have since had 90 nights in another La Jolla hotel. Do not recommend. Would never stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and Pleasant This hotel is very consistent in its quailty and its very pleasant outdoor California atmosphere. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Would Never Stay Here Again The location is 15min away from the main part of La Jolla so it's necessary to rent a car unless you want to pay $15 on cabs each way during your stay. The carpeting in the UPGRADED Starwoods Preferred area stinks and looks filthy. The staff was slow and unresponsive. The overall look and feel of the hotel was completely unsatisfactory and I would never stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific service I was traveling for work in the San Diego area and was fortunate enough to stay at the Sheraton La Jolla hotel. The staff responsiveness was some of the best I have ever experienced, as when I misplaced my work briefcase at the hotel, I was distraught. However, after calling Linda at the front desk and her calming me down, then having her offer to look everywhere for it and then have her staff scour the premises for my bag...they miraculously found it!! Everything in my bag was in tact and fine...which saved my day! Thank you so much for all you do and for your care and service!!! Based on this experience, I will be back. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:03.304Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>