拉霍亚喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 拉霍亚
  • 假日法庭 3299 号
  • 邮政编码 92037
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by smells I did not like the fact that people were smoking in their rooms. the smell was coming from the vents and thru the doors. we were right next to the entrance to the rooms, where people just stood and smoked around there. our next door neighbor was smoking weed, and we can smell it thru our bathroom vent. we called the staff and they went to check, but they didnt report anything back to us, the smell continued. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Training I liked this hotel, although it is a bit old and in need of improvement (which is underway). We had some staff problems, from the lack of a bellperson when we arrived to finding a pool attendant to bring towels (none were in any of the bins.) On the plus side, room service food was overall pretty good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sedona Girl Appreciated Staff Room 1106....lovely and windows open for fresh air and beautiful garden view. I left some items in a drawer upon departure and called hotel as soon as I realized my error. Florence, the "angel" manager, was quick and efficient to find them in housekeeping. The policy of all items left in the room being bagged, numbered and returned to housekeeping for retrieval is a most appreciated Sheraton policy. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and realaxing The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are made for postcards!Our room overlooking the pool was really nice!The beds where AMAZINGLY comfy and soft.I was very impressed with front of the house staff and really surprised by the lovley dining room and terrific staff.The only thing I can say could use a touch up is room service whom I called for some cream and sugar for my coffee and it never came. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL BE BACK This is actually the nicest Sheraton that I have stayed at in a couple years. If you change one thing it would be crazy. The Bell Captain "William" deserves a big kudos. I just wish I had a couple of my Platinum cards to give to him because he deserved it. I will make sure he gets recognized. The gals at the front desk were also great. Last but not least the food at Humphreys was to die for. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds and comfortable bed The grounds are really nice, just make sure you get a room facing them! I told them I was a SPG member and gave my card at check in, was given a non SPF room over the back parking lot while my friends who also are SPG members had a nice room looking at the pool with popcorn, water, etc in the room- I wasn't too happy!! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1123 Room is too loud Overall, I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This time I was put into a room that faced I5, wondering if the hotel really values me as a customer. I've stayed there several times and have Platinum status. Couldn't sleep from 3am on both mornings due to the traffic noise. Very disappointing and I shouldn't have to complain, 1123 has to be one of the worst rooms in the hotel, period! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & quiet This is a nice and quiet hotel, and pretty hidden. There are several buildings that make up the hotel, so only 2-3 floors per building, which give it very cozy/homely feel rather than a 20 story business hotel. Club is pretty good, though they turn off the coffee machine in the evenings. Overall a great hotel if you're in the SD area, not so sure if it's a true 4 star though. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal Customer My husband and I have stayed at this hotel over the past 6 years at least 102 times a year. We've always been satisfied and enjoyed both it's location and it's tropical hideaway feel. We live in Orange County and to us it has always felt like a tropical get away, without having to travel too far. This visit was the exception. Upon arrival (earlier than we had expected) we went in to see about possibly checking in early. Right away the Front Desk clerk (Muriah) didn't hesitate to allow us to do so. I had made the (pre-paid) reservation 3 weeks in advance, and registered with my Preferred Guest membership number, so I had the expectation that we would receive this type of room as well as be treated as such. My husband recently had shoulder surgery after a car accident, so we were hoping to enjoy the day relaxing near the pool and having a quiet and relaxing stay. I mentioned right away that we would need handicapped parking due to his injury and she did allow us (at no charge) to park right up front in the HC parking for which we have a DMV issued placard. But, then proceeded to put us in a room in Building D at the complete opposite end of the property. This makes no sense to me, as she also did not offer to have a bellman assist us with our bags, in fact never in all the times we've stayed here has this been offered to us, I only just discovered this time that this is even an option as I saw one being utilized later that day while heading back to the car for one last bag. This resulted in my husband having to carry our bags very far even with his recovering shoulder. Later that night we went out to dinner and upon return all of the handicapped parking spaces were taken, so I had to go into the Lobby to ask what should we do and Brittany (her badge said Trainee) told me that my only option was to take a ticket and park on the backside of the parking lot but that there were NO other handicapped parking spaces on the property. I asked if we'd be charged and she said no. So when we drove around to the back of the property, there were at least 4 Handicapped parking spaces that I saw and in fact we were able to park in one. This was a very short distance to our room (by going into the Club Room building, and right out to enter Building D where our room was the first one to the left) I am appalled that upon arriving earlier that day that Muriah would not mention this to us, or offer a bellman to assist us knowing full well, that we needed to park in Handicapped parking, but instead allow us to park all the way up front and carry our own bags to the almost complete rear end of the property. Not to mention other staff not even knowing that there are indeed other spaces on the property to allow for handicapped parking. I understand that you have a lot of complaints about the fact that there is a charge for parking, but if you're not going to charge for handicapped parking then at least try to get the people who need it park in one closest to their room or put them in a room in building A. I also noted that we were NOT put into a room that is for Starwood Preferred Guests, and when I mentioned this upon check-out, I was told that the hotel was sold out. But seeing as we were allowed to check in early, I find it very hard to believe that EVERY room in the hotel (for Starwood Preferred Guests) was taken at that time. You can't tell me that by 12:30 pm every room was full. Also, when I am told this by someone at the property with a flippant attitude, all that tells me is that becoming a Startwood Preferred Guest Memeber means nothing then. I can pay extra for a SPGM room, but get stuck in a non SPGM room and be told that they're sold out. Why join then? NOT HAPPY WITH THIS VISIT AT ALL. Such a shame as we've loved coming here for years, but will now seriously consider staying elsewhere when coming to the area. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition We were given a room near a busy entry way and had to listen to hotel guests coming and going all night long. Unfortunately, it was late and we were tired from a long drive and didn't want to deal with a room change when we had to get going early the next morning. This hotel completely ignored the fact that we were SPG members in placing us in such a horribly located room. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are accomodating we had 2 rooms for 2 nights starting 12/27. Power outage in one room on the 1st night. We were not charged for 1 night and parking fees was waived. We forgot cell phone's charger. We called and they promised to call us back and hopefully mail the charger. Hotel & room were not as expected, but service was excellent and very accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep Returning I like this hotel because the club rooms have fenced patios (perfect for our medium pup) and they have a sensible dog fee ($40 per stay). The gorunds are well maintained and you can park your car very close to your room. Great is you are in and out a lot. Location is great too. Also, the staff in the Club Lounge is always first rate. Housekeeping - NOT so much. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "ADA room" did not have ADA bathroom I requested an ADA-accessible room to accomodate my mother. She has difficulty walking and needs a no-step/roll-in shower and a high toilet. We did get a room adjacent to the parking lot as requested, but the bathroom was not accessible, with no room for her walker and the tub was standard, with high sides. A wheelchair could never have fit into that bathroom. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location! Sheraton LaJolla is a great location to hold a corporate conference or any event for that matter. Exceptional customer service and perfect location. The banquet staff goes above and beyond to predict and accommodate the needs of the group. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not following other Sheraton room quality standards Sheraton is usually one our top choices and one of the main reasons is they don't spray or use toxic fragrances in the rooms. However, for some reason the La Jolla site has now ruined the rooms by using fragrance in all their linens. Even if you do not have health problems from fragrances good hotels should not use items that put their fragrance on you. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a great location. Very nice property, the kids really enjoyed the pool. The club lounge host was very friendly and provided some good advice for visiting around La Jolla. The popcorn in the room was a nice touch, the kids enjoyed curling up and watching a movie after a busy day. The location is a bit off the beaten track for vacationing, you end up driving everywhere. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay, but very nice Warmly greeted, helpful check-in process. Great location, but a bit far from the water. La Jolla is nt a user friendly destination, so get good directions. Room was nice, comfortable. Shopping center next door has everything you need. Loved having a fridge, and no fee for parking! Pool and hot tub very nice and huge. Like to stay longer next time. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has seen a better day The rooms are small and outdated, poor lighting. Bathroom are so small. Signed up for Green program, but had to call to get trash emptied, more supplies. Parking is pain, this is more like a motel, than a hotel. Sheraton is supposed to be step up from 4 Points, but I have found the opposite to be true in this and most of my recent stays at Sheraton. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPM Platinum upgraded to a suite that didn't compare to the single room I had last time. TV was a challenge to change channels and furniture was out dated. Pool was very nice but finding out when you arrive there is an extra charge for parking is frustrating. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant The setting is charming and the location adjacent to La Jolla Village Mall is excellent. I would have rated everything as "excellent," except the friendly dining service at Humphry's made a mistake and overcharged $5. (I didn't have time to correct this mistake, because I didn't notice until the next morning when I had a tight schedule to keep). June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good, the bad but NEVER ugly Our 8 night stay gave us a critical insight to the professionalism of the hotel. Staff at the reception area were highly professional; staff in both the restaurant and Shooter's Bar were highly professional; Valet attendant, William, was outstanding with our late request for a cab to a wedding and his proactive behaviour to ensure that I was not left alone to transport 7 suitcases from our room to the rental. Great job William! We especially warmed to the bar staff (Sierra, Scott and co.) who made our nightcaps highly enjoyable. BUT, the housekeeping daily on our room was inconsistent. Some days we had to request an adequate number of towels and amount of toilet paper. We also had to accept random daily housekeeping that could occur anywhere from 9am to late afternoon. I suspect that the hotel took advantage of our 8 night stay and 'cut and pasted' housing keeping to our room depending on housekeeping to other rooms where stays were much less. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor recognition of loyal clients Although I am a Lifetime Gold and my travel partner a Platinum 75 member, the hotel refused to grant complimentary access to their Club Lounge. The reservation was in my name. The reason given was that there are too many Platinum members. Even Starwood's Platinum service representative was unable to convince the hotel to make an exception. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel. For biz or quick family stay Stayed last week as a Plat. I would consider this more of a biz hotel than a family spot. Next to the highway. Yes, an ok pool. But doesn't really feel like a holiday place. No Plat upgrade. And bar closed at 11pm and there was nothing to eat or drink there after 11pm. Also, poor Internet service. A fine place. But nothing special. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to I-5 and quick run to airport Everything was fine except for: When we called I asked if a shuttle was available. It was but it was not free and the limo they called charged $55. A coupon for 50% off at Humprey's did not apply to breakfast even tho, we asked the morning after checking in. The fine print did say only for lunch and supper. Suggest you add lunch. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Guest Having stayed here 5-6 times over the past two years, it is one of my top 10 favorite hotels to stay in. Rooms are always clean and the lounge is always nicely attended to with great staff. Grounds are pleasant to view. Only negative is the parking fee, which is clearly a money grab. I expect to pay parking at downtown locations. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed there last week for a few days. I have to say William and everyone there were great! Very attentive, friendly and extremely helpful. I had to go back and forth from event to event and William made it a breeze to get a taxi/town car. My stay was overall, very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here for a long weekend. It was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great for getting around San Diego, close to highways, close to a nice mall and various reataurants. Some construction was going on, but it wasn't too bad. We were gone most of the day when they were working. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updated property I am very selective about my hotels and room and the rooms at property are nicely updated. The best part was the white sheets and white duvet cover. Very comfortable bed. Nice amenities and with an exception of some dust balls around the baseboards, the room was very clean. Definitely recommend this property. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Enjoyable Stay My stay here was VERY relaxing. My suite was spacious, well appointed, and quiet. Front Desk service was SPG quality. I even enjoyed walking to the adjacent mall for dinner at a restaurant and picking up snacks for the room. I did not sample the food and bar services due to their limited holiday schedule. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel This is the perfect hotel. Clean and comfortable in the room and the perfect vacation spot next to the pool under the palm trees. Breakfast on site was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and helpful. Stayed there three times over five years and looking forward to going back again. September 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>