Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly and trustworthy staff Room was very comfortable. The bed was so plush. My wife and I slept very well. We accidently left a piece of luggage in the room and was called by security in an hour after leaving. We were under a scheduled time frame that didn't allow us to return. Your security staff went over and above to locate/call us and were willing to go out of their way to ship it to us. Lou was so polite and deferred the thanks to the housekeeping staff. Very humble. That was our experience through out our stay. Staff was very accommodating no matter what was asked. We didn't feel like a customer we felt like a guest at a friends home. Thank you all again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent layout great place, excellent layout and great customer responsiveness April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2014 excellent value for the price. great location! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy rooms, exceptional check-in experience Exceptional check-in experience. Beautiful newly renovated guest room. Fantastic location. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A huge hotel but with excellent, presonal service Favorbaly impressed - I don't normally care for big hotels April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Very good overall. I lost my driver's license & was at the airport before realizing it; staff were professional re: getting my information over the phone and overnight mailing it back to me ASAP. The only problem I encountered was that my pajamas went missing the 2nd day of my stay. I'm quite sure that they were lost in the sheets but they never turned back up. I was disappointed; the front desk was pretty indifferent/unapologetic (the gentleman just phoned security 1x, and had a "oh well, too bad" sort of attitude). April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Only complaint was Wi-Fi I enjoyed my stay, clean room, great service. My only complaint is intermittent functioning of the internet. I would be on and then disconnected. There would be times I could not connect. Frustrating. But again, this is my only complaint. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression is very important! Dad and I alway stay at this hotel when we visit Chicago as part of our Christmas tradition. This review is for the day on Dec 26, 2011. At the check-in process, at the front desk, there were 5 staff waiting on the regular guests and ony ONE waiting the golds and plats SPG member line. I waited almost 20 minutes before I asked to speak for the front desk manager to speed up the elite SPG member line. The five staff waiting on the regular guest lines definitely saw us, and none of them made any efforts to either wave us to their line or ask the front desk manager for more wait staff to our line. Treat your most loyal customer well or they will remember and turn to other hotel chains. May 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>