Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Chicago. Being on the River was amazing and within walking distance to EVERYTHING we wanted to do! The food at Don Shula's Steak house was amazing and the staff at the hotel were very helpful. You have a wonderful City! October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mattress Attended conference at this hotel. Mattresses excellent. Generally low room noise on 24th floor. Indoor swimming pool was smaller than anticipated. Liked green option. Conference food above average. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong place at wrong time Our company and other guests were at the hotel to attend the AAO (American Academy of Ophthalmology at the McCormick Center from Sat to Tues.). On Saturday morning the shuttles that would have taken us for free from the hotel to the show were unavailable due to an apparent movie shoot which had local bridges up and other issues. Even taxis were not coming to the hotel. The only warning we had was a message on the room phone Friday evening. Although the hotel had ample warning they had planned nothing apparently to help customers get to this important show. As a result we had to walk a few blocks and catch taxis to the show. This was only about $40 per cab but it was extremely inconvenient and a nasty surprise when in a hurry in the morning to get to the show. I hope you straightened this out for others but I did see a few 100 people who were more than a bit upset. (And out of pocket for cabs). October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nicely situated I have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions and was very pleased to have an opportunity to stay there again. The staff are exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first visit to Chicago This hotel is located within walking distance of downtown Chicago. Views were amazing. Staff was courteous. Outstanding restaurants everywhere. I was blown away! We were at the heart of everything. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a facelift. Lighting in room was terrible. The bed and pillows were very good. The carpeting and furniture in the hotel show significant wear. The front desk directed me to the wrong floor for a meeting room. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love this Sheraton because of its very central location and its lovely, large, comfortable public areas on the main floor. They have tables with electric plugs, and many seats along the river. It's also a friendly staff there. The beds are extremely comfortable. Ask for a room on the river side! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From the time I walked in the Sheraton the staff amazing. This was a very busy weekend in Chicago due to the Marathon, but the staff made me feel like I was only person in the hotel. That to me is very special. All of the staff that I came in contact with was outstanding. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the perfect Overnight Getaway! The room was so inviting. The view was spectacular! The staff was most welcoming and helpful. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers- Chicago From the time that we checked in, until the time we left, the staff could not have been nicer, from the front desk to the Club, everyone was extremely helpful, energetic and polite. It was a wonderful experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay From checkin to a really nice, modern, clean room with an excellent view of the Illinois River and Lake Michigan, great dine in room experiences and to an exceptionally fast and smooth checkout the total Chicago Sheraton Downtown stay was the best I have experienced since I last stayed at the hotel. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. Thanks for a great experience ! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service the front desk Rachel ? and concierge special Pualine and Maria are very accommodating and helpful. floor cleaner are very attentive to our needs. thanks and keep up the good work. the room is a little smaller than i expect. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wendys convention the hotel welcomed all franchisees and made the meetings seamless, inviting, comfortable. food was excellent and atmosphere was energetic October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wedding was perfect!! Hosted a wedding party here, and everything was wonderful. The service was my favorite part, but I have no complaints about the room, cleanliness, hotel bar - no complaints. They even left us a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries at the end of the night. It was perfect!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always! My wife and I love to stay at this hotel because it is, to us, like coming home. Everyone is helpful, and the location is outstanding. Especially true this time because this past Saturday was the "celebration" of the Great Chicago Fire. When we checked in, the young man told us our room was facing west towards the Chicago River....little did we know that the entire celebration as well as the fireworks took place right outside our window! And as cold as it was outside, it was a joy to watch from within our cozy room. Keep up the GREAT work, and we will be back SOON! October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent stay The shower had no closure valve, meaning the on/off handle could spin endlessly. Trying to shut water off was tough. Room had musty smell and was noisy, as it was close to mechanicals & elevator. Comfortable otherwise. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This is a great hotel with many amenities located close to many great restaurants and sites. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIC Conference Chicago This was the first time that I stayed at the Sheraton Chicago. The facilities, staff, and decor exceeded my expectations and I would definitely come back. It is centrally located a few blocks off the Mile and within walking distance to Navy Pier. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Excellent room, great staff, great location and awesome view of the city. My wife and I are looking forward to have another romantic at the Hotel, soon! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Close to Navy Pier, Millennium Park, Michigan Ave., etc. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Not a typical stay. Confusion on check-in. Did not know if my reservation included certain items like internet when in fact it did. During stay had to go to front desk to disconnect items connected to internet to not max out account, even though Internet was included for no charge to my room. Shulas is not big enough to handle meetings like the NIC. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I stayed her for a conference and the facility was excellent for that purpose. My stay (room experience) was significantly better this year than last year. I still wish you had a small round coffee table in the room by the chair that Icould use for my coffee and computer. Not sure why there are none since there was clearly room for one. Otherwise, room was very nice and had a nice view. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Excellent staff on the club level. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Chicago experience We enjoyed staying at this hotel especially with the Club floor access. The staff was very helpful since we are not familiar with Chicago. My only complaint was that we had a handicap access room because nothing go else with a king was available. It had no vanity space in the bath and a short shower. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a view I was very pleased with the room and the view of the city. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I was in town for a conference, so I understand that early check in is not always a possibility, however I was told I'd get a phone call when my room was ready. That never happened. I went back to the front desk many hours later and secured a room. There was no phone cord on my phone in the room. Meaning, the phone was not attached to the base. This was not a cordless phone either. The bathroom was handicap accessible, so no counter space at all and the one outlet in the bathroom didn't work. I recently stayed at a hotel 1/3 of this price and it was nicer and the staff more in tune with the guests needs. I was very disappointed. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff would not listen Firstly, I asked not to be charged to my credit card, as my company had pre-paid my stay and I had been robbed in Africa last year. This did not happen, including going to extraordinary lengths from Australia to avoid this. I was charged for incidentals TWICE (even though I had approval and evidence that I didn't have to pay this way) and lost AU$228.26 because of this process. I am very angry staff didn't listen and on discovery of this, the front receptionist was not willing to help me - it was like "ring back in the morning". Rude. Very disappointing. And did I mention my room flooded because of a faulty toilet? Yes, the toilet ran forever and wouldn't stop. Very upset. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, but check-in/out process was clunky I stayed at the hotel as part of the conference and was happy with the ammeneties. My only issue was the check-in and out process. We arrived at 11am, our room wasn't ready and the man who checked us in said he'd call us when it was. Fast forward to 4:30pm, no call, and when we went to the front desk the origonal man checked us in wrong and it took over 30 minutes for them to resolve. Come time to check out and it took over 45 minutes to be checked out after they couldn't figure out how to split up a bill, eventhough the rooms were pre-paid. Now, since checking out, I received over 12 emails with receipts from the hotel. I'm guessing I will still be over charged and something won't be correct. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to Suzanne at the Concierge I want to thank Suzanne at the Concierge Desk in Chicago for her assistance Sat., Sept. 27, when I was trying to find out the status of my return flight in light of the O'Hare-related fire that disrupted and canceled hundreds of flights. She was helpful, patient, tenacious and incredibly nice. She made a very stressful situation bearable. Give her a raise or bonus! Thanks, too, to Max at Reception, for extending my checkout time while I tried to figure out what to do. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend Excellent service from responses to requests to in-room dining, all delivered with good attitudes and helpfulness. The staff all are professionals and well-versed in how to field questions from when is my flight to where is the nearest pet store. This was during the weekend of the fire that affected air travel at O'Hare, so visitors were anxious about that and had lots of questions. The room was stellar: clean, well-appointed and with a lovely view. Room service food was delish. I can't think of any negative except for the spotty WiFi in the meeting rooms. It was great in my room, though. Kudos, Sheraton! September 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:43.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1749, tr_1749
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>