Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent layout great place, excellent layout and great customer responsiveness April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in the city We met up with out of state friends for a nice weekend in the city. The close proximity to Michigan Ave and Navy Pier were ideal for keeping everyone entertained. The hotel was very well kept. They only thing that stood out was the cost for parking, but it's the city so what are you going to do? April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2014 excellent value for the price. great location! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy rooms, exceptional check-in experience Exceptional check-in experience. Beautiful newly renovated guest room. Fantastic location. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A huge hotel but with excellent, presonal service Favorbaly impressed - I don't normally care for big hotels April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Only complaint was Wi-Fi I enjoyed my stay, clean room, great service. My only complaint is intermittent functioning of the internet. I would be on and then disconnected. There would be times I could not connect. Frustrating. But again, this is my only complaint. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Very good overall. I lost my driver's license & was at the airport before realizing it; staff were professional re: getting my information over the phone and overnight mailing it back to me ASAP. The only problem I encountered was that my pajamas went missing the 2nd day of my stay. I'm quite sure that they were lost in the sheets but they never turned back up. I was disappointed; the front desk was pretty indifferent/unapologetic (the gentleman just phoned security 1x, and had a "oh well, too bad" sort of attitude). April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were lacking The gathering spaces were good at the hotel, but the rooms needed some help. Glasses and ice bucket were dusty. One of the available candies for purchase had already been opened. The spout in the bathtub was loose. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Review The Chicago hotel had great customer service. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly and trustworthy staff Room was very comfortable. The bed was so plush. My wife and I slept very well. We accidently left a piece of luggage in the room and was called by security in an hour after leaving. We were under a scheduled time frame that didn't allow us to return. Your security staff went over and above to locate/call us and were willing to go out of their way to ship it to us. Lou was so polite and deferred the thanks to the housekeeping staff. Very humble. That was our experience through out our stay. Staff was very accommodating no matter what was asked. We didn't feel like a customer we felt like a guest at a friends home. Thank you all again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place, Cumffy bed and executive lounge was great. Water was hot even on 32nd floor. Just wish they had a hot tub. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Rooms are very comfortable, clean. What is outstanding is the service. From bellman, front desk, concierge, valet parking, room service. Really, really good. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid view of Chicago river and skyline Beautiful escape from daily drudgery of work. My daughter's work environment is very stressful so this was a great midweek escape for her 44th birthday. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet coverage/Not as clean as it should be The Internet charge at this hotel is $17.95 per day. For that price one would expect to have speedy Internet access. Using the Internet at this hotel was like watching paint dry. It reminded me of the days when I had time to pour myself a drink while the pages changed. When I called to ask for assistance, I was transferred to the "tech experts" who promised to take care of the problem and call me within the hour...which, of course, never happened. Suffice it to say that if you need a reliable Internet connection, this is not the place to stay. The second issue that I had with this hotel (which is outrageously expensive) is that it was not as clean as it should be for the high price of the rooms. I declined the "green option," expecting to have clean linens and towels each night (that's what I was paying for). Although the bed was loosely made up, the sheets were never changed, and I had to request clean towels. I also had to request toilet paper. There was a small patch of mildew in the shower the first night I arrived. It was never cleaned off, and I stayed in the hotel for a full week. A package was delivered to the hotel for me, and I was never informed that it was there. I found out about it because I was asked if I had received it by the person who delivered it. Otherwise, it would probably still be there. When I called to ask if it could be delivered to my room, I was told, "maybe...if they could find the time." Needless to say, I went down and got it myself. There is a limiter on the temperature control in the room, so if you want it warmer or cooler than what the limiter allows, you are out of luck. I had a beautiful view of the buildings across the street. There was only 12 inches between the bed and the wall. And, one more thing, you should know is that the restaurant food is highly overpriced and just not that good. I was charged $17 for two small scallops. I am a Starwood preferred member and have found the same slow Internet issue with other Starwood hotels. I am returning to Chicago in May and will not be staying here. I won't stay here again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GAWDA Meeting March 2014 Hotel was perfect for our meeting. Large meeting rooms to accommodate us. Good AV equipment, 2 screens. Nice bar set-up easy to find people. Easy access for our off site visit. My second visit with in 30 days , both good travel experiences. Front door guys are great! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very comfortable The Hotel was located in a accessible location. Very easy to get around to other venues. Door man where very prompted about your needs. Checking in was so easy and fast. The staff were very helpful. My room was very nice, clean, everything was up to date and worked well. The cleaning staff keep the rooms very well maintained during my stay. I would come back again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Sheraton Chicago is located perfectly to give you access to the city. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by credt card deception I see now why you don't give a copy of the guest receipt when checking out! I was told that my receipt was emailed! Little did I know that I would be charged an extra night for leaving a day early! I am going to report you my credit card company for theft! No difference that using a gun in a hold up! I will never recommend that my organization stay at any Sheraton property ever again!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Staff The staff at the Sheraton Towers were excellent. I had to have my room changed, due to the noise level of college students who were staying on the same floor. The staff was most understanding and accomadating. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by internet and heating I selected this hotel because of the wifi. It did not work in my room. technical service could not fixed. It was not also working on my phone neither. Im ended working in the lobby. the heating hummed everytime you turned on. It waked me up everytime it kicked on. the TV satellite delayed about 3-4 minutes before the signal kicking in. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent getaway with a view! I travel often and very rarely have had such a nice stay at a hotel. The room was comfortable and had an excellent view of the river/lake (had one of the King Club Suites). The breakfast (which comes with the club suites), was pleasant, and the waitstaff was extremely friendly. I booked through the Sheraton website and was able to get an excellent rate for the evening, which even came with free over-night parking. I'd suggest this hotel to anyone visiting the Chicago area. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Queen Staff goes out of their way to treat loyal guests like their business really means something. Wonderful trip started out with Adam at the front desk. Going out of his way to make sure I felt special. Renee in the Club room was also a treat. The club room was very nice A++ service. This will definatly be my hotel of choice everytime I am in Chicago. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, frustrating business Hotel and staff are overall wonderful. Its frustrating to be charged for wi-fi as a SPG and when you pay for it, it still doesn't allow vpn. I chose to stay with starwood hotels because they are consistent and near my office locations, but the inability to vpn from this one left something to be desired. Emailed staff re. canceling wifi order but haven't heard back yet. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Weekend in Chicago! We stayed at this hotel because of the great rate offered to Strictly Sail attendees. Proximity to Navy Pier and Michigan Ave. was terrific. Hotel staff was very helpful and accomondating. Rooms were very well appointed, clean and housekeeping was excellent! We will definately return to this hotel when visiting Chicago. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Conference! The hotel staff far exceeded my service expectations. I stayed at this hotel last weekend for a conference. The staff recognized that my membership had lapsed and reactivated it. I know where I will be staying next time I am in Chicago. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up in the Tower The club level is very nice. View of Chicago is breathtaking and everyone was so nice and friendly. The room was comfy, clean and tastefully decorated. Very much enjoyed my stay!!! Only a short walk to Michigan Avenue for great shopping too! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Plus The hotel staff far exceeded my service expectations. I stayed at this hotel two days ago and I am still dreamy from the service. The staff recognized me as a platinum member and made every adjustment possible to put me in a beautiful suite. Torre and team are awesome. I know where I will be staying next time I am in Chicago. This hotel is located very close to the magnificent mile. Great shopping and entertainment options nearby. Eataly and Navy Pier are within walking distance. If the weather is pleasant, take the walk South to the Cloud Gate and Millenium Park. If the weather isn't pleasant, then the red line is close by (Grand/State). Overall, the hotel is fantastic. The interior is kept up and clean. The executive lounge offers spectacular views of Chicago. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Comfort I stayed here for a conference in late January, the weather was cold, but the hotel was warm - I'm not talking about the temperature, but the staff and surroundings. Everything was top notch! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel offers awesome views and a very comfortable stay. I highly recommend it. There are many amenities within the hotel in addition to it being in a great city with a lot to offer. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm welcome at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers The staff at this Sheraton was welcoming from the moment I walked into the hotel until the moment I left. From the front desk to the Club lounge, everything was spectacular. Every request I made was met, and really I wish to stay nowhere else in Chicago again! February 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:49:59.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1734, tr_1734
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 59 next>>