Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1740 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unorganized hotel Reservation staff tells you one thing, front desk staff tells you something else, bellman doesn't communicate that you must be in room to get luggage. Came for a wedding because group rate was good. Service not good! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a conference Room was great, facilities (lobby, meeting rooms, etc) were great, but most of all I was impressed with the staff, who at all levels were friendly, helpful, and seemed to genuinely care about my stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our visit front desk - great room - nice/clean club room - excellent servers one negative: wine list in main lobby bar is weak enjoyed! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was in a great location for shopping and dinning. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday night in the city I booked this hotel on line a couple of months ago. I can say that the Sheraton will now be my preferred hotel! The rooms were so comfortable and clean! The view was amazing and i loved the location. We walked everywhere! Staff was so friendly and helpful. This hotel was great! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location We were there for a wedding. Having never been to Chicago, the hotel was in a great location. Within walking distance of all the hot spots in the city. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, a few of the outlets did not work.. and the room does not come with a fridge or a microwave.. so you better eat the entire deep dish pizza in one sitting! Also, no continental breakfast, a bummer. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my Stay it was greatly located for my needs November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall..a good stay! In spite of some rough patches,the staff, Reception, in particular, AMSTALE and housekeeping made the overall stay a pleasurable one. As for trying to get assistance with a problem on one occasion, the "attitude" and treatment that I received over the phone was completely inappropriate and in fact, negatively impacted on our entire stay. We are loyal Sheraton guests; however, with all of the hotel choices in Chicago, I would never stay at this one again! Very disappointed! November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is okay This hotel is over priced for the lack of things they offer. The room is clean and large but everything was over priced and doesn't feel like your at home. The hotel itself looks old. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet my main complaint as was the case the last the last spg property, the internet is spotty. I also wish that the TV would provide a guide to the shows, not just the channels. Food was very good, and homemade chips were a real treat. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The hotel was exceptional and the best view in Chicago. We had such a memorable time and loved our stay. We will be back. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC The HVAC system in my room did not work well. The unit did not properly condition the space. When I got to the room it was too late to make any type of change. Overall the public spaces were nice and the hotel we clean. The Receptionist was chearful but I would not recommend the hotel based on the HVAC system in the room. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked into another hotel to finish my stay Overall it is a decent place but it is all the details that they miss and in the hotel business the details are everything. They had forgotten to change the clock for daylight savings, my tv was not working, I got a wake up call I did not schedule, it took them five plus minutes and several staff members to locate an umbrella, lstarted cleaning my room before I had even checked out and my things were still in the room... November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall a very good experience, however, the bathroom smelled of mold. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations When I checked in my room was occupied by another couple....which turned out to be a fellow corporate associate of mine. Initially the hotel offered me a drink and free breakfast then offered my friend a 150 coupon for dinner at Shula's. The hotel then gave me a credit for 100. My concern is that how can a hotel that charges 200+ for a room make a mistake like this?? November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in I was rooming with another person who arrived 2 days before me. She had registered both of us but when I came in, my name was not on the reservation and I could not check in until after she was out of her meeting...after 5 pm. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location downtown. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" designation... The hotel was quite nice. Amenities were good. Gym was excellent. Staff were quite helpful. Only issue was that there was a "green" designation on the room for some reason, which resulted in no cleaning, no towels, no coffee replacement, no garbage removed... Next time I will ask up front to be sure that services are going to be offered to the room. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ryon Excellent location on the Chicago River; view of Lake Michigan; restaurant and tourist sites accessable to walk or easy transportation to sites; shopping Michigan Avenue November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel was Average For the price I thought the hotel was dated, room not very clean and did not appreciate plastic cups in the bathroom. Motel 6 uses the same! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great location House keeping not up to standard . The will not replace the creamer or stirrer , you have to ask for it , as well as soap. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the place to stay When in Chicago, the Sheraton is the place to stay. The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was perfect, the restaurant was beautiful and great food. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back when in Chicago. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sofa stay Hotel staff was excellent Room cleaned impeccably bell staff and doormen extremely helpful Enjoyed our stay Got excellent meal recommendations Rooms could use some updating though November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work For the price of $199.99 a night I would have thought I would of had a better experience. -The comforter smelled -The drain in the shower was plugged -No room service menu -When I went to front desk to request one, I was told will be delivered in 15 min. to my room. 45 min. later I received it. - November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here "gets it" I had the pleasure of staying here while attending a conference. And the experience I had was fantastic. Every member of the hotel staff I interacted with seemed genuinely eager to be of service. It was very refreshing. Many places talk about putting their guests first. This hotel staff lets their actions do the talking. The management should be proud, as I'm sure they are. Great experience. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was wonderful! We experienced several problems, such as no room available upon our arrival (at midnight, sent to another hotel) and having to change room (after complaining 2 nights), as we (unknowingly to us) had been placed in a floor with hospitality suites (parties to 2 or 3 am) and were unable to sleep (and we had to be up at 6 am to attend conference). We should have been informed of this from the start and would have requested another floor from the beginning! As stated, great staff , especially staff at Club (Floor 33) and assistance from reception with problems noted. However, these difficulties, such as unavailable room upon arrival, and not being informed we were on floor with hospitality suites, were inconveniences which adversely impacted our stay! Dr. CNM November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Chicago Great place to sit in the bar above and along the Chicago River! Fantastic views and service. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken plumbing; poorly trained staff Bah! Huge disappointment. Only good comment is for the courteous and professional conduct of the fellow that delivered my one and only room service order. I am sure he wasn’t responsible for the grimy tableware. I couldn’t believe it when I discovered the toilet was not bolted to the floor. I will not go back to this hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite disappointed It was so unprofessional that they have alloted a room which was already occupied. And when made a complaint the front desk wants me to go down to collect the key. Requested them to send the key to 16th floor and after 10 minutes security staff came to put me into a room and their key did not work. And after 10 minutes another gentleman comes to help me and he put me into the room and promised that he will send the room key, but after 15 minutes I have to call the front desk to remind that I cant go out of the room as I do not have the room key. I was shocked by this entire experience. I would never stay with Sheraton nor encourage my colleagues to stay with these folks. Five Star price with ZERO star courtesy and guest services November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was disappointed by my stay in this hotel. For the name Sheraton and the price I paid, I would expect my towels to be softer than sandpaper and bedding not to make plastic noise. I also didn't enjoy hearing my neighbors every conversation. I chose to "go green", but had to personally request the voucher every day because the staff forgot to deliver it. The view was nice. November 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:33:48.739Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1740, tr_1740
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 59 next>>