Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1701 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Green' Movement Greetings, My overall stay was very pleasant. The room, amenities, location and staff were great. One of the things I did not enjoy were my towels getting picked up every day. I hung my towels each day for reuse, but they were replaced with new ones! That defeats the purpose of the program. I also was not offered the voucher to forgo housekeeping. I wish would of been offered at check-in. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I had stayed at this hotel several years ago because of the excellent location. The staff was very friendly. However, the room was dusty...literally a layer of dust on the back of the desk, around the base of the television, in the corners on the rug. Definitely not meeting expectations. The furniture in the room (chair) was tired and worn and the bathroom is in definite need of updating. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location to shop, visit Navy pier. I was somewhat disappointed with the customer service. I visit Chicago 4-5 times per year and this hotel is one of my favorites. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite choice in Chicago Great location and facilities. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Valet Service I've Seen There never seemed to be enough valet staff to park cars or bring the car in a timely manner. There was always a crowd in the waiting area for the cars and at times it was as if the staff had never done this before. There was times I parked on the street and paid twice for the parking just to avoid dealing with the hotel valet.For $51/night and at a Starwood property I expect a lot more. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Sheraton on the river in Chicago with our two grandchildren for one night. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the decor fashionalble with the times. The children enjoyed the pool. We had a room on a high floor overlooking the river which was great. The hotel is located centrally between Michigan and Wacker, so we could walk everywhere. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to the usual standard I recently stayed at this Sheraton and have always had a great experience until my most recent stay. I am platinum member and am currently traveling with a broken foot. Although provided a handicap accessible room, I was put in a separate tower requiring me to switch elevators and it was one of the bellman who asked why I wasn't put on a more convenient floor. A little disappointed. The worst experience was with the valet. Requested my car 20 minutes in advance and when I got to the pick up, the care was misplaced. Had a wait an additional 10-15 minutes for the to find it. On the second day I called 30 minutes in advance and again the car wasn't ready. The valet told me it was a 10 min walk to another lot to get the car. I told him I called 30 minutes ago, ended up being late for my meeting. It took 45 minutes in total.... everyone is blaming someone else. Was the worst experience at this hotel EVER! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service I picked this hotel for a weekend and everthing was better than expected. I have stayed at different hotels in chicago, This hotel is in perfect location, close to legitimate parking places and it is beautiful inside and lovely view. We were greeted very nicely and offered an upgraded room for no additional fee. I do recommend Sheraton in Chicago to everyone. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The location was great, the staff was very helpful, had an issue when they gave us a room without a water view, then moved us to one. Stated they did not guarantee a water view. Also was disappointed in the parking cost. These are a couple of things that needed to be stated up front before someone makes a reservation. So they can make a better informed decision. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly updated excellent hotel Stayed in this hotel over 20 years ago when it first opened, and it has been upgraded to like new condition. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A part of Chicago you will love Great location. Courteous and friendly staff August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was convenient to downtown, miracle mile. room was spacious and clean. quiet. pool and exercise facilities are good. Check in staff good except for one male you was always put out at having to do anything. the charge for storing your own stuff in the mini fridge is ridiculous. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay Second time attending a conference at this hotel and they didn't let me down. Great location, great staff. I would stay here for a personal visit as well. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ,expected more spent 5 days in an average room that was musty. Maid service not as good as most hotels. Bellmen, valets were really nice and accommodating, ask room service for yogurt with fruit in it (i/e Dannon, Yoplait, etc) and they will be befuddled and argue with you. Coffee is great, but very costly. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This isn't the first time my wife and I've stayed at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers and it won't be the last. We like to be active when we're in Chicago; we walk a lot, shop, dine, see theatre, art, and music. The location of the Sheraton allows all of these things easily. The hotel is a comfortable center and it's easy to move in all directions for whatever activity we choose. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room with fantastic location! Our room could not have been nicer. It was very clean and luxuriously updated creating an environment you could truly relax in. The location was perfect. Close to everything. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience-As Usual I love the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers! The staff is extra helpful, it was clean, and easy to get around. The fitness center was great and the amenities were accessible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Chicago!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Consistent Hotel is well located, in great shape, and delivered the Sheraton member experience have become accustomed to. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent The staff at the hotel was very helpful in making my wife's birthday fantastic along with catering to both our kids (ages 2 & 4). Also, Renee who works on the club lounge is stellar. He shows enthusiasm and is great with kids and even thanked us for using the club. I travel extensively and have not met anyone who shows as much joy in his work. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Chicago This hotel is great for both romantic and family adventure weekends in Chicago - very close to good restaurants with a variety of cuisines (Indian, Spanish, Italian), Grant park, Michigan Ave, and Navy Pier area. Concierge was a great help in getting around town to various sites and museums. The hotel provided a crib/fridge for our 1 year old and he loved the indoor full sized pool. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Departure 2/13/13 Great hotel, staff, location. Upon departure from the labrynth self parking garage I was unable to exit. My ticket was invalid despite paying the $45 per night parking. Very frustrating and time consuming. The call button provided no assistance at the gate. Re-park, re-enter hotel, wait to speak w/mgr on duty and discuss with Roarke Mgr. I am hoping this was resolved w/a few points. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decmeber 2013 I have been coming to this hotel almost every year for the past 10 years. All in all it is a good hotel for business trips. The rooms are showing their age, could use brighter lights, and a fresh coat of paint. The most annoying part is the $14 charge for the internet. I would be so much happier if they can add this to my hotel charges and be done with it. I hate nickel-and-diming. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff - amazing! I rarely take the time to call out an excellent front desk clerk because I travel all week long and expect good service. When I checked into this hotel, the clerk who helped me went way out of her way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated, and I needed it after a long, long, long day of air travel. Fantastic customer service and I would definitely stay at this property again! July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk is Clueless The worst accounting department and front desk staff ever. Paid for multiple rooms for a conference and everything was wrong, charges, credit card accounts, amounts, charges to our rooms that were not ours, wrong information - just everything they touched was screwed up. NO common sense from the staff at all. If you do a group - do direct bill so you can review their many mistakes! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay My wife & I returned to the Sheraton for a 4day R&R. We wanted to be pampered and see the city again. We got both. The location of the Sheraton is perfect to see Chicago. We had a great view of the river and could see the lake, too. We could walk to most of the things we wanted to see & visit and cabs were easy for other locations. The staff was it's usual welcoming friendly crew. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great home away from home! Very comfortable bedding, awesome views of Chicago, the Lake, etc. Great workout facility as well. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You MUST stay here! This hotel is beautiful! Walking distance to Navy Pier one way and the other way you walk right to Michigan Ave! Staff is pleasant,. Any extras you need they accomodate! Shula's restaurant is located in hotel as well as other bars, coffee shop and hamburger/ easy finger food.. the beds are so comfortable and it has amazing views of Chicago and the River. you must try this hotel.. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Room Could've Used a Slight Update I hadn't stayed at this property in about 15 years. It was nice to return, but I was slightly disappointed in my room. The shower soap dish had enamel peeling off of it and had a prior guest's bar of soap left in it. The bathroom sink was dirty and looked like it was starting to peel too. The common areas of the hotel looked great and inviting though. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP Very friendly staff, needed a late check out which they accommodated. Great view and close to all of the major attractions in Chicago. Would stay here again July 22, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 58 next>>