Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1707 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was wonderful! Tori and Isaiah, at the front desk, were incredible when I checked in. They helped make everything go smoothly. I attended a conference and the wait staff was very courteous and efficient. Lastly, I left my glasses in the room after I checked out and the security staff was very helpful in retrieving them. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room beverage/food stocking I was disappointed the room did not have a refrigerator for use as part of the room package. I also was astounded in the "sensor"system for the items stocked. You couldn't touch anything without being charged. I would hope there would be another alternative, knowing the curious nature of people in general. I cannot imagine being a couple with small children! June 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst travel mistake I have had Not the hotels fault made reservation by phone not done right had to complain to get promotion. Late check-in and called for help and they got us lost. After checking in did not get room I ordered was not wheelchair accessible. The staff in the Valet were EXCELLENT in helping me with our wheelchair. Made it very convenient for us. I am very thankful to them. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The Hotel had a great location within walking distance of most sites in the center of Chicago. The rooms were standard and clean, just what you would expect from a Sheraton in a major US city. Our view room was great and though not a suite the room was still very large. The only thing lacking a little were the Club Lounge amenities, they were somewhat basic. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Our stay in April 2014 was amazing. We booked the club room for 2 nights and we left fully satisfied. The "club" room is an excellent idea for families with kids (ours 20, 18). I will use it again next year. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Everything went according to plan minus the miscommunication from the guest in the room prior to me. We checked in and someone was still in our suite stating he requested a late checkout when the front desk had him showing as checked out. we had to wait a while for him to check out but the overall comfortability in the suite for such short notice was great. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fetl like a captive hostage in a disoreinting wayfinding system for the meeting hall The in room refrigerator policy is ridiculous--loosen up the options and let guests responsibily store their own things. $25 to rent a refrigerator? the wayfinding signage regarding the conference meeting rooms is a nightmare. No indication of what floor your on as you traverse up and down the escalators--the system is confiusing and totally non-intuitive. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff My check-in experience, from the valet to the front desk to having my luggage brought upstairs was very positive, with friendly and helpful staff. Unfortunately, my room key was disabled first thing the next morning, and I had to return to the front desk to have the problem fixed. Fortunately, I was given a new key and was back up in my room within minutes. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Stayed at the Sheraton Hotel & Towers, unfortunately for only 1 night. Excellent location- right on the Chicago River, 1 block to Michigan Ave, walking distance to Millenium Park and Navy Pier. We went ot Wrigley Field for Cubs game- 4 block walk to Red line and then train there in 20minutes. Would certainly recommend to anyone staying in Downtown Chicago. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management & Staff Management & staff were all very professional. Very helpful along with attention to detail. Especially Mr. Michael Jackson August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation When I arrived for my stay on a Saturday morning (around 11am), my room wasn't ready. I understood the 3pm checkin, but still wanted to checkin. A representative at the front desk said he would call me when the room was available, stating he would provide a room with a view of Navy Pier. He didn't call until about 5pm. Once returning to the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me my room was newly renovated, beautiful room, and very romantic. This could not have been farther from the truth! We did not have a view of Navy Pier, complete opposite side of the hotel, the renovations looked incomplete with the bathroom sink not completely set in and the bathroom fan did not work. The picture on the wall rattled with the air conditioner and the television was too small for the distance required to see. Also, the hotel parking garage was full so we needed to park at a nearby garage, which the hotel didn't validate or provide anything for the inconvenience. Very disatisfied with this hotel stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good with exceptions Chose this hotel after multiple previous visits. Special requests for anniversary weekend were well handled by manager and staff. But for the second time at this hotel, the final bill did not reflect the promised credit for Internet access (rectified after phone call), and Club Lounge late night "desserts" was a plate with a few broken cookies at 8:30 PM. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall Your staff was wonderful!. Everyone was most helpful, accommodating and pleasant. The room was great..the bed was super comfy and I loved the location on the river. Great overall experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Very nice business hotel. Room was a little tired but everything else was nicely done. They handle a large group excellently! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by myfeedback we had a room with great views reservedon the 30th floor. The room which was available on 16, was in need of refurbishing/updating compared to the other rooms in this hotel that I have stayed in. View was also poor. Important because I was on a daddy/daughter weekend. Also the lines at concierge was soooo slow. should staff more concierge for peak times. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad hotel room They gave us a room that connecting to another room. We could hear people talking next room clearly. It is so uncomfortable. The bathroom has only the sink, no vanity. There is no place to put your shaver, toothbrush, etc. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamela Shelton The only thing I was disappointed in was the room upgrade I thought I was getting. I needed a bigger room but the upgrade was for free club snacks. I tried to get a bigger room but none available. the web page is deceiving. It shows a bigger room on the upgrade page. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place but.... Over all it went pretty well but our intial experience put a damper on the whoe stay. On the night we arrived, tired from travel and having had a late lunch, we decided to go the the Java Bar around 7:45 for a glass of wine and a small plate. Upon entering the bar area we were obsrved by no less than 3 employees from behind the bar. We took a seat at a table and after being ignored for 10 minutes, we decided to seek service elsewhere. We ended up having a very pleasant time at a small bistro just one block from the hotel. Needless to say, the employees that evening were not concernd about my service experience, being more interested in a basketball game being broadcast on the lounge televisions. It wasn't crowded, only about 7-9 tables were occupied and there were no less than 5 employees. The rest of our stay was ok enough to give them another chance yet I'd be cautious about using any of their dining facilities on my next visit. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time, not the last time! 1st time in Chicago and at this hotel. Couldn't have been better. Location was perfect, so close to Navy Pier and Mag Mile. Everything I needed and wanted to see were within a short walk. View from my room overlooking the river was superb. Facility was clean, professional and elegant. Definitely would stay here again next time I'm in Chicago. Thank you! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is exceptional Everybody from the front desk to the room was professional and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference site Attended a small conference and facilities were good, food was good, service was good. Some difficulty getting billing straight between conference planners and hotel meeting staff, but eventually resolved. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Stay The room was large enough for the 2 nights we stayed there, and the views were great of the Chicago river and downtown. Very comfortable bed, bedding, and furnishings. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. My only complaint is that the bathroom decor could use some refreshing, as it does not compete with the modern look of some newer hotels. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space for business travel My only negative, would be that you can hear others in the rooms very easily. A woman kept coughing severely (I hope she's ok) and we could hear her all night. Otherwise lovely hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised/disappointed by a couple of easy-to-fix issues. 1) Bathroom had large amounts of hair/hair balls on floor from previous guest. 2) Requested iPod player for the room 3x over 12 hours and it was never delivered. Was told by desk that, "staff was real busy with a lot of requests." Bad answer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed For $300 a night I expected more than I received. No coffee or water available in the lobby which you might expect when no breakfast, fruit or pastries are offered. Only dinner choice was Shullas. Minimal soap and accessories. Except for cleaning staff nearly all other people were not cheerful. Bell stand was not always staffed nor was concerie desk. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Queen Staff goes out of their way to treat loyal guests like their business really means something. Wonderful trip started out with Adam at the front desk. Going out of his way to make sure I felt special. Renee in the Club room was also a treat. The club room was very nice A++ service. This will definatly be my hotel of choice everytime I am in Chicago. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Very nice hotel in a great location. Staff congenial and accomodating. Facilities very nice. Close proximity to downtown area with great shopping and many fine restaurants. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" designation... The hotel was quite nice. Amenities were good. Gym was excellent. Staff were quite helpful. Only issue was that there was a "green" designation on the room for some reason, which resulted in no cleaning, no towels, no coffee replacement, no garbage removed... Next time I will ask up front to be sure that services are going to be offered to the room. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with great food, accommodations, super customer service in all areas! This is now my favorite hotel whenever I visit Chicago. Thanks to the high standards and quality this hotel has in place to make their customers stay a pleasant one. Five plus stars all the way! July 14, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 58 next>>