Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1750 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I stay in this hotel every year for NAR's Leadership Conference. While I have choices of other hotels, I'm always sitting ready on the computer to get into this hotel. The cabinet that had the drawers and held the mini bar was not up to Sheraton standards and there was dust on a lot of the furniture but I still enjoyed my stay. I could not believe how quiet it was on my floor. I choose to upgrade my 2014 President to a higher grade room so he could get a water view. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers What a wonderful hotel. It had a beautiful renovation persona. Also a quiet riverwalk right at the door. Staff were infomative and very helpful and friendly and gave great directions. The conference rooms were large enough for any size conference and service is outstanding. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Meeting I stayed two nights during a recent meeting. Sleeping rooms are a little dated and in need for refreshing. Beds were fabulously comfortable. The public areas of the hotel have been refurbished more recently and were very attractive. Love being close enough to Navy Pier and Michigan Ave. to walk. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed I find it difficult to sleep in an unfamiliar bed but the bed and bedding are lovely. I slept like a baby both nights. The one surprise is that the bathroom showed significant deferred maintenance: cracked tiles, stained tub, moldy caulking, inadequate lighting, poor ventiliation. The hotel is lovely overall and the staff is excellent so the ancient bathroom was startling. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caring staff that always smiles. Large rooms, excellent service, quiet, and extremely comfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as usual The location of the hotel is great - right on the river and downtown. The parking is a bit removed and can take a while to get there and is very expensive. The room wasn't as clean as I've seen in other Sheratons. The desk had a layer of dust and the bathroom tub could have been cleaner (a bit of mold and mildew) and dark marks on the non-skid part of the tub. The carpeting was also stained in the hallway The internet which Sheraton charges for was extremely difficult to use. I had to call tech support 3 times to get assistance spending at least one hour on the phone in total. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like I was living in a lush condo Loved the room and features. They lay-out and modern features made me feel like I was living in a swanky downtown condo for the weekend! Loved the complimentary bottled water and shower scrubbie - an excellent amenity! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - View Extremely friendly employees, loved location along the water front, felt safe for a large city. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very pleasant stay Beautiful lobby, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent facilities & convenient location. Business travel made easy! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful surprise I had not stayed at a Sheraton for many years, choosing other high end properties. My stay was wonderful. .. and will not hesitate to choose Sheraton in the future. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay I had called weeks in advance to see if there was any possibility to check in early. They said they could try but would need to just ask when I checked in. We got to the hotel at 11 and checked in. The receptionist said that they would try and get us in early and they would call my cell phone. We ended up walking around and still hadn't received a call so at 2:30 went to check. They said sorry the room wasn't ready yet. We left again and didn't get a call at 4 and decided to go check again because we had reservations at 7, and needed to get into our hotel room. The other complaint is that they didn't even make our bed in the morning, just gave us some towels. I'm sorry but for the price I paid the bed could have been made. Also the fact that they have have stuff to buy in the fridge instead of letting us use the fridge is awful. Don't bother taking home food or having any wine in your room because it can't stay cold. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the beds I felt like I was sleeping on air. Bed and pillows were super comfortable. I actually went back on your website to see if the pillows were available for purchase and if so how much. Got a great nights sleep. Thanks August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I stayed at this property Saturday, August 24th, 2013 to celebrate my wife’s 40th birthday...the details of which were a surprise to her. I noted that it was her birthday when I reserved the room online. When we checked in at 11:35AM Saturday morning, we were greeted by a staff member with a nickname of Torre. She was amazing!! She not only helped us with our early check-in request, but managed to find a fabulous room on the 28th floor overlooking the River and Lake Michigan. Furthermore, realizing this was too be a surprise (party) for my wife, she discretely pulled me aside during check-in to ask if I would like a complementary bottle of Champaign or Wine and a cheese platter sent up to the room. I happily accepted her gracious offer but then realized that receiving at 6PM would be too late given our itinerary. When I requested an earlier time in the afternoon, Torre acknowledged that it might be a challenge for the hotel staff but that should would call me on my cellphone either way to let me know if she could get it worked out. A short while later, while dinning for lunch, my phone rang…it was Torre confirming that the bottle of Wine and Cheese platter were on their way to the room. When we arrived back at the room, we were greeted with a fantastic assortment of cheeses, a bottle of wine, and a Birthday card that was personally signed by the customer service staff. If all this wasn’t amazing enough, when Torre learned that we would be meeting our guests in the Chi Bar that afternoon, she offered to buy my wife and me a drink on her. Simply Amazing. As a business owner, I have long tried to hire, train, and reward employees who go above and beyond for their customers. Torre exemplifies what it means to deliver Passionate Customer Service and unfortunately, employees like her are not easy to find. She is the reason that we will return in the future to the Sheraton in Chicago. Thanks Torre! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement The housekeeping even when asked did not clean my room by noon. I had to ask teh concierge to call for me. The club is lovely but it is understaffed so it is a mess, dirty container that holds silverware and messed up pillows and dirty plates on tables for a while. The people that are working are working hard but cant accomodate all the crowds....There should be more options for wine as well as a menu with prices in the club lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Interaction I met with 2 hotel receptionists regarding an issue I had with my reservation. They handled everything from start to finish with a phone call to assure me all was taken care of. I will definitely stay here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied The room smelled of cigarette smoke, even though the floor was listed as non-smoking. I was never asked about the "go green" option, yet housekeeping never visited our room. We had to seek out clean towels and toilet paper. The air conditioning was not effective in the room. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The work in the remodeled rooms needs review I stayed in one of the remodeled rooms. The update was needed. It was nice but there was several construction mistakes that were made and not caught in the walk thru before releasing it to guests. The major item is the new plumbing (mainly the sink and toilet) is extremely noisy. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more..from A Sheraton Hotel The room was average. TV remote was challenging and the shower grout needed mold removal. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton Hotel is a great value. It is centrally located, and has wonderful amenities. The room was spacious and had a great view of the Chicago River. I consider the Sheraton to be a 5 star hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Fantastic level of service and comfort - I will definitely be back. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip Very Nice. Hotel was a great location in Chicago - middle of everthing and walking distance August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel location is great The location of this Sheraton is ideal for a tourist seeing Chicago. Of course being a Sheraton the rooms and employees were exceptional. The only drawback for any tourist who drives into Chicago is the parking lot for staying is $49.00 a night. That is too steep of a price. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and facilities The hotel is in a perfect location to facilitate exploring the city. Facilities for guests and for meetings were excellent as well as the staff responsiveness. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This hotel is very clean and has a friendly staff. Great location, close to Navy Pier, Shedd Aquarium, Water Tower Mall and many other fun places to visit. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. They have the MOST comfortable beds and nice view of the river! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with superb staff This was our first time staying at the Sheraton in Chicago, Il. Service, staff, and facility were all excellent. We will definitely stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Service Conference hotel was excellent, staff excellent only down side cost for parking. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel needs improvements This hotel make me feel disappointmented... August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My recent stay at this hotel was outstanding. Very nice rooms, friendly staff. Loved the club house Great Location August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Staff This was our first time to Chicago. The Hotel DEFINITELY meet and exceeded our expectations. I can't say enough about how friendly, courteous and helpful, the staff was. We would stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for Kids Great hotel if you like a very busy hotel. Good for kids August 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:47:35.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1750, tr_1750
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 60 next>>