Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1795 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilities and staff I was there for a conference and the facilities were very nice and the staff was even nicer. Always appreciate friendly helpful staff. Keep it that way! September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs training Front desk staff needs training. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton and Towers Great hotel and location excellent staff made same day reservation treated very well by everyone from doorman, registration and valet. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picturesque location I had a wonderful view of the river, and took advantage of leisurely walks along the river, Navy Pier and nearby restaurants. The decor of the hotel is elegant and inviting. Staff were uniformly friendly and attentive. Incongruous elements in a hotel of this class were the tub spigot pulling out from the tub, a very loose towel rack, chipped and peeling paint at the bottom of the bathroom door, a distinctly musty shower curtain. At breakfast, the fried eggs had a background taste of fish. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay - can't wait to go back! One word sum-up: Fantastic! The location is excellent, the staff was great, the views were amazing, and the Club Lounge was incredible (and never crowded)! We've stayed at lots of nice hotels in the Chicago area and this is one of our top choices for sure. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay forTrue Value Fall Reunion 5 day Stay, Well Rested & Well Fed!! Shula's Steak House is the Best!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mix up The hotel had us registered for one night instead of two. Our room was not cleaned, coffee renewed or room service trays cleared. The hotel staff were great and apologized. I would still recommend this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Wi-Fi is not free, c'mon SPG move into the 21st Century.Plus was told it was at check-in only to find out it wasn't. The signal was bad anyway. Hotel was "ok" staff was not friendly but adequate. Would be nice if they tried to be the place you wanted to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints Good hotel - staff friendly. Beds very comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Fabulous location in downtown Chicago. Walking distance to Navy Pier, Michigan avenue shopping AND Pizzaria Uno (very important). Great views. Right on the river. Hotel is classy and staff is professional. Meeting facilities were nice. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great but The room was very dark. The hair dryer was poor quality. The bed, pillows, and shower head were wonderful. Nothing available in the room to tell me about the on site restaurants and amenities or where they were located. Found it difficult to navigate up and down between all the levels for my conference with the lobby in the middle. Food provided was quite good. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No room and rude I showed up at 5:30 and had no room!!!!! When I explained I needed a room right away to change and go to a business dinner they argued with me and just kept trying to explain why my room was not ready even though there were plenty that were ready. The "asst manager" was horrible and made sounds and stupid under his breath remarks!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!!! I will most likely stay elsewhere which is a shame September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Service The Valet Parking people were arrogant and did not help me with the luggage and had an attitude that I was bothering them. I can not recommend this hotel if someone drives in and has to deal with the valet team. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help. After calling twice in two days and left messages, no calls returned. We stayed at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers for four nights over the Labor day weekend. It has been two weeks, our credit card has been charged almost $500 extra even though our stay was totally paid in full. It seems like no one seem to respond to our request to remove those charges. I am so frustrated that I have to spend so much time to deal with this issue. I do not recommend this hotel. This is suppose to be four star hotel, after standing in line for 45 minutes, when we checked in hotel, room was not cleaned, pillows were seating on the floor toilet was not cleaned. Disappointed. Great location to walk every where, and to catch Hop on Hop off bus. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! This is one of my favorite Sheratons. I actually live in the area but always plan at least one weekend getaway each year to stay here. The location is great, very near shopping and dining and right on the river with beautiful views of the city and lakefront. Rooms are a bit small but well appointed and fresh looking. Staff very friendly and attentive. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicago visit with family Hotel has great location. Great club room staff. When we checked in we were disappointed as we had requested connecting rooms and were told not available, but we would be "close". Close was one end of the hall to the other...not my definition of close. Just frustrating, and I will vent with SPG also, that you can't reserve the rooms you want, as we guarantee them with a credit card. Airlines give us the seat we pick, but you guys can't figure out how to do this with your rooms? September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for business the only thing lacking was a safe large enough for my laptop. Otherwise a great business hotel. Really appreciate the outlet right by the bed so I can charge my phone. Well stocked minibar is always a plus. Close to attractions. Take a boat tour while you are there. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in prime city location Easy walking distance to all sites we wanted to see. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay As Always I had a great stay and I wish I could have extended my trip. The renovated rooms and lobby areas look wonderful! The staff is right there to assist if you need anything. Great place to stay while in Chicago! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure I was in town for a couple games at Soldier Field. Over the course of my stay a couple conferences came through, so the hotel was lively to say the least. Still, there was plenty of space and I never had to really wait for an elevator or in the gym, which was perfectly satisfactory and well maintained. The location makes many things downtown an easy walk, and the restaurant does a nice job. Whatever that martini with the dash of Lagavulin was, it's now on my must have list. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Ameneties were excellent. Registration was bad. I kept having bad luck with registration with the Sheraton. When I got there, someone already checked in using my registration. It took the staff over 30 minutes to straighten it out. And then when the bill came on the last day, it had the address of the other person. Other than that, the room was very nice, bedding was excellent, and other ameneties were good. Conference room's conditions were perfect, audio/visual/temperature. Had to recommend the conf staff for being very attentive to the need of people in the room. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Chicago I recent stayed at the refurbished Sheraton Chicago, and I must say what a impressive facility. The location, rooms, staff and hospitality were superior. Manager Brian Hutchins and his staff have nailed it. Looking forward to going back with my family! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Very nice and perfect for a romantic weekend getaway. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An all around great hotel! I really appreciate the staff's helpfulness. The willingness to go beyond the call of duty to make sure my needs were met, priceless. The housekeeping staff was awesome ! The beauty is an added feature. Keep up the good work! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great views I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Just the scenery (river, lake, architecture, gardens) was amazing, and then there was the food in the area! And being able to walk to the Jazz Festival was fantastic. Great location! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton The hotel is very conveniently located. The wurrounding area is beautiful. Lots of things to do and see are within walking distance. The beds were very comfortable. I was a little disappointed in the niceness of the bathroom. The water faucet in the bathtub shook like it was going to come out of the wall when the water was running. The bathroom door needs to be painted. The light in the floor lamp was burned out. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay I have stayed in the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers many times for both business and pleasure during the past two years. The Staff is always warm and welcoming from the moment of arrival. They will always ask if there is something they can help with, it feels like you are visiting family (the ones you enjoy visiting!) The Rooms are large, with great views of the city and location is perfect for shopping, dining and sight-seeing. We always have a stress free stay here. Great pool and gym area too! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Stay The hotel and staff was outstanding. Our large room, with kingsize bed, was very nice and on the 30th floor. The hotel club was great as well as the hotel's location. Will return to this hotel for sure. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with service I was in Chicago for a wedding, and the bride selected this hotel for out of town guests. I had requested early check-in, but upon arrival there was no room available. I asked the concierge to call me when a room was ready, and then spent 10 minutes trying to track down a bell hop. I did not receive a call, and when I called the hotel to follow up at 330, I was told a room was still not ready. A few hours later we tried again - I had placed my husband on the reservation so he could check in while I was busy - he was not allowed to check in. Finally on the 4th try, I was able to get a room. The room itself was fine, but I was disappointed that housekeeping never came to our room on Saturday and I had to call the front desk at midnight just to get clean towels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic & Fun Family Stay Very pleasant experience while returning to the Hotel for the Labor Holiday weekend. All staff made sure we felt welcome from check-in. The renovated rooms are quite nice, beds are very comfy...Rick, the general manager took great care of us. We had access to the lounge. Food was delicious, views were spectacular. All personnel very friendly. The concierge desk was helpful. Kids enjoyed the swimming pools, and the adults the Wi-Fi. Location is the best. It is easier to plan your days when everything can be planned around location. All in all an A plus experience!! September 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:08:45.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1795, tr_1795
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 61 next>>