Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time downtown Chicago I have gone by Chicago many times, This was the first time my wife and I have stayed in Chicago. The Sheraton was great for everything we wanted to do. Close to shopping site seeing and many local restaraunts. We found the hotel to meet and exceed all of our needs and expectations. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the main drag! This hotel is so close to the Mag mile! Beautiful views being right on the river. It is great to be off the main street, yet close enough to get to it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds of any other hotel. I wish I knew what brand of mattress you use because I have never had such a perfect bed in any other Hotel chain I have visited. The room was great with a great view of the river and lake. The only concern I had was the room needed to be deep cleaned. The surfaces were clean but the walls, ceilings, nooks and crannies had lots of dust. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price for value? While the room had a very nice view, the shower had mold/crud on the gout on the walls. For the price I would expect a little bit better cleanliness. when I pulled the toilet paper off the whole holder fell off and the paper rolled across the floor. Called the concierge desk three times , got put on hold all three times and at least once I waited on hold for 15 minutes and finally just hung up and went down to desk. If they had phone books in room it would have helped. While it is not their fault (probably) parking fees were ridiculous. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little value for my money 1) Good location 2) average infrastructure for a hotel of that category 3) housekeeping is terrible, I even felt short on shampoo 4) staff is not polite, and not very helpful. Lots of empty smiles and empty "I'm sorry", but no real solution for any of the issues I needed August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews: We went to Chicago this past weekend to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel itself was a nice hotel, and the rooms I found to be very spacious compared to other hotels in Chicago. We loved the view and being on the riverway. I booked two rooms as my sister and her family came with us. But not all was good. One of our rooms had major air condition problems. When we got in the room the first night the room the room was over 80 degrees and it was on cool. They did come back to fix it promptly but throughout the stay it would work then not work., and go from 74-81 degrees throughout the stay. The other room no matter how cool we put the temperature it never got below 74. We were told there was no other rooms available for the weekend. So there wasn't much good sleeping done even though the beds were comfortable. Also being a gold member I have been, to many club lounges usually as a courtesy upgrade. But in this case since the reservation person said the hotel was almost full, my chance of being upgraded was pretty small, so he talked me into spending $50 a day to get club lounge floor. I will say the evenings meals really didn't justify the $50 as there really wasn't much of any choices compared to other lounges Ive been to. If you think when they say beverages free, includes wine and beer, well it don't. Breakfast was a bit better but don't expect eggs, meat, waffles, ect. But the fruit and rolls they did have there was good. Save the $50 and eat downstairs at the bistro for breakfast. that was very good. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not Impressed My room was not impressive: actually I thought this room needed a whole fix-up. Everything in it looked old and shabby. The only great thing about the room were the beds.In addition my first night there and after a 9 hour flight I was woken up by very loud guests going to their rooms at late hours, which I did not appreciate. The hotel itself is in a great location but other than that I would never choose it for a holiday vacation. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Chicago This hotel is great for both romantic and family adventure weekends in Chicago - very close to good restaurants with a variety of cuisines (Indian, Spanish, Italian), Grant park, Michigan Ave, and Navy Pier area. Concierge was a great help in getting around town to various sites and museums. The hotel provided a crib/fridge for our 1 year old and he loved the indoor full sized pool. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New feature for spg guests We appreciated the option to not have daily housekeeping and therefore receiving points back for our stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was excellent from the time we dropped off our car until we got back in our car. Very good facilities and look forward to our next visit. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in - say no more! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! I took my teenage granddaughters to Chicago for the weekend and it was so much fun! The girl at check-in suggested we upgrade to the Club Level and that was great for the girls. Breakfast and snacks were included and well worth the extra investment. We are already planning our next trip. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel is First Class! Great location. River View was especially nice. Beds/pillows were like sleeping on a cloud! Linens were fresh & clean. All areas of the hotel were kept clean. Edward & Nate in Valet Parking took such good care of us! Thanks guys! Only negative was that there was a HUGE convention going on & those convention people tended to consume the hotel & facilities. They descended on the hotel & it was difficult to find any "free space" at the hotel that didn't have others already there, hooked up to laptops, dining, drinking, etc. We LOVED the convenience of the Continental Breakfast & Snack Club. . August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great people and wonderful professionals Almost all(except one) of the front desk people, were very kind, professional and friendly people. All the staff in the Sheraton lounge and their Hamburger Restaurant were superior staff members who were kind and friendly. All these staff members and the mangement person I worked with worked very hard to make things right the first time and if there were technical problems made sure my wife as well as I were completely satisfied with the solution to the technical concerns. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience! Awesome location within walking distance to many of Chicago's famous attractions; beautiful, spacious lobby areas. Guest room was a nice size w/ sitting area for visitors. Hotel was very quiet even with nearby building construction. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding! This is my first of three stays this month. The front desk manager goes out of his way to make sure the stay is fantastic! I took my two young neices and parents on this trip. We had three connecting rooms with great views of the lake and river. The staff exceed every expectation. My seven year old niece had a loose front tooth, and Zach at the front desk let her know he had the tooth fairy on call! While she didn't loose her tooth, she will never forget the experiences here. Awesome stay August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Navy Pier Have been to Chicago many times,. This time wanted a convenient hotel for a visit to Navy Pier and walking Michigan Ave. This hotel was a great choice. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Does it Right I was very impressed with the service at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel. They did an outstanding job taking care of me during my 3 day stay. The location is excellent. Just a short walk to the pier, the beaches, and Grant Park. This is also in a very nice area of Chicago. Very safe and comfortable walking around at night. I highly recommend this place. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GirlsWeekend Although the hotel lobby was very well presented, our room had some issues that would deter me from staying here a second time. The bathroom toilet was not flushing appropriately and we actually fixed this ourselves while there. And also, there was extensive mold in the bathroom shower, around tiles and top of tub. It did not feel clean. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge disasters discounts given to a restaurant that wouldn't accept them because they were out of date ..reservations made at a blues club that doesn't take reservations ..3 rd night discount room charge on a clearly written " free" night room ...discount club coupon given for sat..on reserved night of Sunday ...comment card asked for..they gave out trip advisor!...silly them August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More minibar nonsense I really hate these new minibars that Starwood is putting in all their rooms. The fridge can't be used because it's full, and if your move anything you get charged for it even if you don't use it. The other "minibar" that sits out next to the TV is even more annoying. Why should I have to stare at alcohol and food when I don't want any? I asked twice to have the thing removed and nobody ever came to take it away. It's nice to see the refurbished rooms, but the minibars are tacky and not helpful! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lollapalooza Stay Overall the stay was excellent. Brian, the Guest Services Supervisor, Rene, Club Level Associate and Kenyada, the early morning Guest Service Agent who heled with my departure. These individuals were all great! My only constructive criticism is the room temperature never got cooler then 70 degrees. I ended up requesting a fan which thy brought up within 15 minutes August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay WE really enjoyed our stay here. We are in Chicago frequently. In fact, we were at another hotel earlier in the week for a conference. We like this Sheraton. It is very busy but they handle it well. All the employees we encountered were excellent. Chicago has it all and the Sheraton is in a perfect location. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by charge for fitness room no free wi fi in room had to go to lobby after tiring day did not use fitness room because of fee we have never been charged at hotels in the past August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing This was the second stay at Sheraton Chicago and the last for me. Valet service misplace my car twice and I still had to pay the $58 fee. Average hotel for premium price. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Room We arrived at the Sheraton Hotel and Towers in Chicago at 10AM and our room was ready upon arrival which was nice! Everyone was extremely kind and the manager, Madeline, even spoke with our teens and treated them with respect. They were cleaning the parking garage so there was slight confusion over parking but the parking garage manager immediately took care of everything. He comp'd us valet parking at self parking rates. It was our first time staying in a club room and we found it well worth the extra charge. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun stay! This hotel is situated on the Chicago River...a perfect location. The hotel was bustling but all staff from the front desk to the concierge took time to handle our needs. The price was great and overall, just a fine stay. We will be back. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant, no surprises Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Only negative comment I would have is the terrible pillows in the room, very uncomfortable. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aiyetoro "Torre" really made us feel welcome! We went to Chicago in July 2013 to celebrate our daughter's birthday. While checking in, our daughter mentioned to Torre,the hotel receptionist, that it was her birthday. Torre immediately went above and beyond in making our daughter and family feel special. Thank you! August 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:08:18.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1745, tr_1745
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 59 next>>