Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1686 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club on 33 The SPG club on the 33rd and 34th floors is spacious and convenient. Only two computer workstations (and only one of which was functional), but the available (and working) printer was great, and the lounge and food were a nice plus. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good place to stay Location is very good. Very close to Michigan Ave. Was in a room with the window view of Lake Michigan. Navy Pier is also seen from the window. I was upgraded to use the club louge, not sure if it's applicable for all gold members. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel In Chicago Once again this has been a wonderful stay, everything from the monent we checked in to th emonment we checked out. If I was able to put a rating from 1 to 10 this Hotel is positivally a 15. wat to knock it out of the park once again December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recurring problems Unfortunately a difficult door lock that needed repeated tries before the room could be opened and also several mistaken charges to my account clouded my stay. The staff responded well but these situations should not have occurred. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Downtown Chicago I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Although the bar was rather pricey, I would not hesitate in recommending this stay to others who visit. Perfectly located! Oh and the gift shop...it was a rip off!!! 9 dollars for Advil??? July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food It would be nice if there were more food choices on these cold January days - such as opening the burger bar - I find the food only average which is very dissapointing. It would expect it to be above average for the Sheraton brand. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall The room was very small and very dated. No place to put personal items in bathroom. Staff was very helpful and courteous. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful This is our first time at the Sheraton. Everything was beyond expectations. Staff was so pleasant and helpful. Price was super and the view spectacular. Loved this place and look forward to returning. Clean, comfortable, perfect. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trend or Isolated Events? I have stayed here a number of times for business travel, and have always enjoyed my stays. The club lounge is nice, and the staff throughout the hotel are helpful and friendly. On this trip, my room smelled strongly of smoke (this is a non-smoking property). I am not terribly sensitive to smoke, so I didn't make a huge deal of it. I did tell the front desk, and they were apologetic and offered to deodorize. Upon checking out, it took 45 minutes to get my car from valet. I told the attendant twice that I had been waiting a long time and had seen many people who arrived after me get their cars. He just kept telling me my car was coming. After 45 minutes, they somehow realized that the wrong location was written on my ticket, so they couldn't find the car. The gentleman who eventually brought my car around was apologetic and very nice, but after waiting 45 minutes I was pretty annoyed. Hopefully these were just isolated events and not a departure from the standard I am used to at this property. Everyone can have a bad day...so hopefully that was all it was. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in I was rooming with another person who arrived 2 days before me. She had registered both of us but when I came in, my name was not on the reservation and I could not check in until after she was out of her meeting...after 5 pm. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpassed our expectations! My sister, daughter and I enjoyed going to the club after a day of shopping for a glass of wine and the free hors d'oeuvres. Renee made the visit fun. All room accommodations were excellent and the skyline view was spectacular. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect stay I booked the hotel for my daughter's birthday and i remember now what perfect service is. Everyone from the hotel manager to the chief experience officer made it a perfect visit. This is the kind of service we only dream about. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating Overall the room felt very dated. Convenient and accessible power outlets are needed. A usable refrigerator is needed...Not just a packed full minibar. Conference accommodations were excellant. All staff contact was excellant. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exellent I needed a tuxedo for a wedding, and Paula, the concierge on duty, called Men's Wearhouse and got me there. I got what I needed without delay and enjoyed the wedding all the more for being properly dressed. Many thanks, Paula. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and pleasant stay Thanks to the Sheraton Hotel and Towers for making my visit to Chicago for a conference a rewarding one May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not stay again Our stay began with check in, which was suppose to be at 3, but we were not given a room until 4 (We arrived at noon) When I,very nicely, asked about the check in delay, the guest service clerk was very short and rude and stated that there was a convention and I should expect that. Though our room was comfortable, there were holes in the wall, a non working phone, and none of the "complimentary" water that many other guests we knew had. When housekeeping came by, we asked for no services, but she said she had to at least change the trash. However, she took our towels and even though she left new ones, did not leave the floor towel or new wash cloths. The only niceness we encountered in this stay was from the bellhops, who were extremely friendly and helpful in transporting and storing our luggage (not that we had the choice to take it ourselves-and we know they work for tips). Also, the view was fantastic and the location itself was ideal in downtown. However I am more interested in being treated with respect, and I felt that this hotel lacked in this area. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience An overall enjoyable stay. Room location and view was perfect! The bell staff, Fed Ex Office, front desk and concierge were most helpful. Room service was quick and delicious. Thanks, again, for making it a great experience! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but... Nice room, good night's sleep but the bathroom had absolutely no counter space. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by banquet food needs improvement we had four meals in a row, 2 lunches 2 dinners with the same chicken and vegetables. Perhaps checking the vendors and what they order would be appropriate. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room- nice and quiet We had room 2650 Sheraton Hotel & towers in Chicago and would love to know where to buy the white desk lamp that was next to the phone? It was a curved very modern task lamp- our stay was as always, quiet and wonderful bed! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day Football Weekend The hotel and staff went above and beyond expectations so see that our party of 20+ were accomodated with adequate rooms, beds, cots. parking etc. This made for an easy stay for our group from Iowa. It was much appreciated. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family!! Family of 4, 4th visit this year. Will always return here, "home", LOL! Great location, easy to walk to most family attractions, safe area, excellent eateries nearby, check out D4, one block North. Walked to Navy Pier, breakfast, can you say YUMMY!! We dream about the LB Bistro and their fresh made offerings! Service was outstanding, TY Carolina and George! The front desk, very professional and understanding. Paula at the Concierge desk, 4 stars!! Lobby comfort, great for people watching! Pool super for kids, wish they had a hot tub for the parents... Valet service, also very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We have stayed many places and will always return to this Sheraton. The beds, just like home, maybe better! Food at the fast food place LINK, sub-par, service was very good, salad was good, sandwich for $10.00, NOT GOOD. Old bread, kind of slimy. Made a few calls to the front desk about noisy kids in hall, they were a bit snotty, which I consider below the Sheraton service level. Might want to work on the phone staff ettiquette. Otherwise 5 stars!! November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Minor incidentals: a significant amount of the digital TV stations had no reception and the room lacked a DND sign, resulting in housekeeping knocking on the door at 9 AM to service room. Heating unit was on the noisy side. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by National Convention I am an executive officer for a national church organization and I stayed here with my wife for our convention. Our stay was made exceptional by the staff and personally for my wife and I by Tory at the registration. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expecting More I left feeling disappointed because my expectations weren't met. Dry cleaning was delivered to my room that wasn't mine and when I called the desk, I was told "I had to bring it down to the lobby." I really expected more. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Chicago Hotel Staff and friendliness always over the top! The venue is conveniently located to our desires. Paula, the concierge, knowledgeable, professional, welcoming, wow. Hotel is clean and public spaces roomy. The beds are great ! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected The room out dated the furniture from the 80's and the 90's era the bathroom out dated Too, found unused condom under the bed The parking was very expenses (&51.00)/night. great location but in desperate need of an update August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, poor check in process The room was fantastic and lots of good views of the city. The only downsides were the lengthy check in process (40 minutes in the mid afternoon!), and the pool was noisy with kids at all hours. Besides that, great place. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by strictly sail This is our second stay here and again it was great. We love the location and have always had a great view- at no extra charge and we love the late checkout. Thanks, looking forward to next year's "Strictly Sail" & stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel.....comfy and clean this hotel has great features, the staff is more than pleasured to serve you. rooms are clean, and beds are comfy, i would totally stay again the only thing i didn't like was that you had to purchase internet connection. December 27, 2012
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 57 next>>