Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Everyone was so nice and welcoming especially Anna at the front desk, she made my stay extra special. Rooms are great and the view is breathtaking. The only issue is the younger guy at the valet or door man he was rude and loud, tried to make my stay worse but he failed. The older gentleman that is a doorman was so nice. Fitness is nice with a pool next to it and a sauna. All clean and well maintained. Thank you for everything and will be back for sure. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, Sheraton never disappoints From booking a room with many options and offers on the website to the time of check-out, this hotel was excellent in value, service, and facilities offered. Great spacious, unique lobby with river view, staff at front desk was attentive, courteous, friendly, and informative. The rooms were spacious and clean to the bathroom limit. Club rooms with river and lake views are great , especially with the comfortable Sheraton beds, and club lounge is excellent through and through. Spectacular views, acommodations with furniture, free internet access, 2 t.v.s, drinks, and snacks . Just excellent and a lot to do and see. Even outside the hotel in the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location The room and facilites were tidy, the room carpet was quite stained and stretched out looking a little past it's prime. The furniture was a little beat up as well. I expect it was due to be replaced soon. The bedding was new and well taken care of and that is most important. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, needs a few updates. I was not impressed with the overall lighting in our room (2016). Very dim could have had better lighting. Room felt old. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing for food service needs improvement I attended the NEMRA conference there and felt the staffing at the restaraunts and food service was severly under staffed for a conference of 1500+ people. Having one person at the coffee shop at 8:00AM for 1500 people is unacceptable. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Questionable Upon arrival, it seemed we were bothering the staff, booked a room with two beds and sofa bed, once in room no sofa bed, had to carry all bags back down change the room and get a cot, had to call for the cott three times before it arrived. Over priced. LB's diner staff very hard to understand, didnt get the breakfast order right. Our bathroom in the room never seemed to be cleaned, I finally swept the floor. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Disappointment! The club level breakfast and evening appetizers were below standard in comparison to other Sheratons we have stayed. The breakfast was most disappointing since each morning the only protein was a cold hard boiled egg. There were a minimum selection of carbohydrates or fruits. The first evening appetizers only had one hot item to eat. The hotel had allowed access to too many guests, so the waitress of the area could not keep up with the demand. We had talked up the club level(based upon our previous Sheraton experiences) with our friends, so they had purchased the club level upcharge. This was such a disappointment! February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read the sign regarding the snacks and beverages! The hotel is in a good location for anyone visiting the Navy Pier and Magnificent Mile. We always stay at the Sheraton while we are in Chicago. The only flaw is that the beverages and snacks that are provided to purchase, will be tracked to your room, even if you just pick it up to look at it. There are sensors on the tray and in the refrigerator. We made the mistake of looking at the labels and were charged the price of the item. However, we alerted the staff and they were kind enough to remove the charges. We even offered to have them come up to the room and take a look. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director I would like to suggest that for the tea in the rooms that it be a non flavored tea.. Just a standard Lipton or something along that line. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago - Greatest Hotel and Staff in all of Illinois! The Sheraton staff continues to get better and better. Allison Watson is the greatest coordinator there is! Thank you for bringing her back. She made my job as an event planner very easy. The icing on the cake was working with the rest of the Sheraton team who assisted in pullinng off a very successful event with 750 attendees! GREAT JOB!! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel good location I like this hotel and I have been there several times, however, I did not think it was right to have some paint work done in the entry lobby during our conference. The fresh painting odor was overwhelming and personally push me away from using the hotel facilities (restaurant , bar) . I did not spend anything at the hotel other than the room, and rescheduled my breakfast, dinners and social hour to external facilities mostly due to the painting smell through the lobby floor. With that exception, everything else was good. Nick January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Well located and roomy hotel in the heart of downtown. Needing a little updating but despite this kept clean and the staff was good to deal with. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by United Leadership Conference Great job...very professional staff. Enjoyed my stay. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's meeting facilities are top notch The meeting rooms, meals and overal ambiance was great! The concierge was very helpful. My room though lacked cleanliness, the drawers and pullout were very dusty, the bathroom smelled musty and clearly had not been detail cleaned recently. My comforter had stains on it and dirt on the edges. I was also charged for a snack I did not eat. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strictly sail stay Hotel staff and room was great. Very slow elevators due to large group having convention at hotel. Shula's restaurant over priced and service mediocre. We tried it because we received a 25% discount from Hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Minor incidentals: a significant amount of the digital TV stations had no reception and the room lacked a DND sign, resulting in housekeeping knocking on the door at 9 AM to service room. Heating unit was on the noisy side. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly but otherwise I was disappointed I have stayed in a lot of hotels (including Chicago hotels) and this is the first time I have felt so annoyed that I am reviewing it. Before the bad stuff, left me say the staff (specifically the valets, the staff that worked in the club lounge, and door men) were amazing. Incredibly helpful and friendly. They all deserve recognition and were definitely the redeeming quality of the hotel. My complaints- my room was neglected. My minibar was only half stocked. My phone was broken which made it a pain when I had to call the valets or front desk. When I walked in, a floor lamp was just sitting in the middle of the floor like someone had forgotten to move it after cleaning. Also, I paid for a room on the Club floor. When I checked in, those floors were booked. No one explained this to me. I got to my room and I realized it, called downstairs on my cell phone since my room phone was broken, and asked. Instead of an honest " I'm sorry, the club rooms rooms are full. Would you prefer to take a room at the regular rate?" I got a "Well you can have access to the club lounge and we will refund your internet fee if you charge it to your room and it's basically the same thing." It is not the same thing. My internet didn't work and according to the website, the club rooms are supposed to have upgrades. They did refund me the internet fee without me asking though. They also request that people forego maid service in order to "be green". I have no problem with being green- I don't need new towels and sheets every day. But it does not require water or electricity to have someone make the bed, throw away the trash, and get rid of the room service tray from the previous night. Our room service tray sat outside of the door all night, and morning, until about 7 pm the next day. This is NOT being green. It is just saving them money on staff while they charge the same amount for the room. I realize these are all little things but when I am paying more money for a supposedly higher caliber hotel, these types of things should not be an issue. I only stayed at this hotel because I had an event at the hotel. I will never say here again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by strictly sail This is our second stay here and again it was great. We love the location and have always had a great view- at no extra charge and we love the late checkout. Thanks, looking forward to next year's "Strictly Sail" & stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is spotless We were very impressed with the facilities at this hotel. Very fresh and clean. We will definitely return to this property the next time we visit Chicago. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room review Very pleased with the staff and our room, January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthdays This hotel is a great place to celebrate many occasions. We have winter birthdays and we like the pool with the glass, and the wonderful views from the room. It feels cozy and we love it. Clean,secure,and comfortable, great beds.The staff are the greatest, they make you feel important. I'm going again in the spring. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food It would be nice if there were more food choices on these cold January days - such as opening the burger bar - I find the food only average which is very dissapointing. It would expect it to be above average for the Sheraton brand. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views n very nice rooms I and my family went there for a ball and we had the very nice time the rooms were so very nice January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Downtown Chicago I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are attending a convention in downtown Chicago. The hotel is beautiful and is easy to get around. Has quite areas for private meetings. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bedding This is one of the only hotels I stay at that is like a home away from home. The bedding is luxurious, the room is an adequate size and the entire staff seems always ready and able to serve you every need. It is one of the few hotels I rarely have a problem with, and I ALWAYS look forward to coming back. I, also, think it's great you are doing yoru best to go green. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with very comfortable beds We stay at this hotel every year for the Sailrite show. It is close enough to Navy Pier to walk and because of the rate from Sailrite it is affordable. Other than room rate, everything else in the hotel is very expensive. That said, there are so many fine restaurants around the area, that is really not an issue. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Need of Improvement I had to wait until close to 5 PM to be able to get my room. I had requested a Deluxe Room on the Club Level Floor. I was put into a handicap accessible room on the 31st floor. The room was small and the bathroom was for those in wheelchairs. I called the desk and they were NOT helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rooms, Great Location Loved how close it is to Michigan Blvd and Navy Pier. Walked to both. Great hotel facilities. Room could use some detailing (faucet handle, water spout on shower), but clean and very comfortable. Did not hear any other room sounds except when in the bathroom. Great night sleep. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomidations We enjoy our stay at the Sheraton. Always get a good nights sleep. The rooms are clean. The staff are very professional. I guess if I had any complaint it would be that the Wi-fi is not complimentary in the rooms. Most times when we stay it is for an event going on and we really don't take advantage of too many of the hotel amenities as we are gone most of the time during our stay. Over all very nice just wish there was the complimentary wi-fi. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was amazing We upgraded to the club rooms. Worth every penny. The guy that works at night in the club lounge was exceptional. He made our family feel so special. He was outstanding! Next time I'm in Chicago I'll have to stay at the Sheraton.....fabulous service. January 27, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:52:01.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 61 next>>