Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um im Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers einzuchecken. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1686 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features (1) The "green" selection worked perfect. Very nice that Sheration provides this option. (2) The extended check out time gave customers worry free moments - did not have to haul their luggage to attend the conference. Super!! (3) Very nice and clean health club but some equipment might need lubrication because they were so loud during use. (4) One minor compliant - the facial tissue was too rough. In Chicago, customers need some soft facial tissue, especially in such cold weather. (5) The temperate in the Ballroom was so cold that a lot of us had to wear the winter jacket. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Great experience, hotel lovely and totally spotless. Eric at check in was great anfd check out the same with I think Lina. Suzanne at customer service awesome as were the doormen can't rmember name there were there when we left hotel on Friday around four pm. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 No hot water Overall, the hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the staff were great. But, I cannot give a rating over "average" because we had no hot water the second day of our stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel, one issue. The hotel is beautiful, the only problem was my room had a very strange odor. I did mention it to the front desk and they did offer to move me, but I had already unpacked, etc. ( a lot of stuff for a 4 day conference) so I decided to stay. Never could get used to the smell. Staff was great, prices were pretty high for everything including parking. Coffee everywhere at this hotel is VERY STRONG! November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression is very important! Dad and I alway stay at this hotel when we visit Chicago as part of our Christmas tradition. This review is for the day on Dec 26, 2011. At the check-in process, at the front desk, there were 5 staff waiting on the regular guests and ony ONE waiting the golds and plats SPG member line. I waited almost 20 minutes before I asked to speak for the front desk manager to speed up the elite SPG member line. The five staff waiting on the regular guest lines definitely saw us, and none of them made any efforts to either wave us to their line or ask the front desk manager for more wait staff to our line. Treat your most loyal customer well or they will remember and turn to other hotel chains. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minibar I do NOT like the snacks and fridge items. When I tried to move them I got charged immediately when I never ate them. Also I was overcharged on a couple of items. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unfortunate Stay After checking into the Sheraton Chicago I was given a very nice suite for the first night of a three night stay. The next day I was moved to a room that reeked of cigaret smoke. I was given another room that was so loud and noisy I could hear the next door room door slam. The room itself was beat up as was the over all condition of the hallways. The guest elevators quit working for some time and we were forced to take the service elevators. While the staff was very friendly and did their best to remedy the situation -- I left feeling that this hotel has seen better days and that the over all condition of the property has deteriorated to a sad state. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by General Appearance and Cleanliness This hotel is shabby and very tired looking. It needs a major renovation. Carpets in meeting rooms and room are dirty as is upholstered furniture. Not enough room or facilities open (Chicago Burger closed) to handle lunch for the 700 meeting participants who needed to have "lunch on your own". I paid $16 for a terrible salad and Coke in order to eat. I did not have time to go outside the hotel for food. You closed the area where you print your boarding passes the night before we were to depart so couldn't check in on line within 24 hours. Front desk staff could be more helpful. November 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>